Back

Autoland

Sioux Falls, SD

4.8
321 Reviews
Autoland is locally owned by Brad & Karen Dumdie and was first opened on the corner of 34th Street and Minnesota Avenue here in the city we love Sioux Falls. We now have 3 locations: Autoland at 34th & Minnesota Ave, Autoland at 2500 North Maple Lane, Sioux Falls, and Autoland BudgetMart 4401 E. 10th Street, Sioux Falls We pride our selves on good customer service, vehicles at low prices, low-pressure sales people, and good honest value for the money. Our staff realizes that many people dread carbuying and that is why we make it our mission and goal every day to change peoples minds. We want our customers to expect something different and promise to leave you pleasantly suprised and satisfied with your experience with us! We appreciate your business & we look forward to serving you in the future!
Contact Dealership

2500 N Maple Lane

Sioux Falls, SD

57107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 321 reviews

June 21, 2022

Pleasant experience. Friendly atmosphere. My questions were answered. I didn’t feel pressured to buy More

by bbyuyada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Services staff
June 03, 2022

Great customer services. They went above and beyond to get me a loan without a co-signer and find me the best rate available! More

by jordon.shoenrock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Steinberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022

My experience was very good. They took my problems seriously and were able to fix my car in a reasonable amount of time. Then when something else went wrong they fixed it again w More

by joschlech60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaden Lohre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 28, 2022

Wonderful experience with our auto purchase. Brian was very helpful and professional! I would highly recommend Autoland to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you for all of your help!! More

by jdhegge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cramer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 26, 2022

Justin Vanbockern was amazing to work with! He made the process super quick and easy and did everything he could to get us in the car we wanted on the same day! More

by Kenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vanbockern
April 15, 2022

Adam is very thorough and knowledgeable, so the financing process was stress free. All the Autoland employees are absolutely amazing, patient, and understanding. You are treated like one of the family when y More

by Hermie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kirchner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2022

Justin Steinberg did a great job. Presented us with the truck we wanted and helped us get approved! More

by joshthines91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Steinberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2022

Wade was a major help and did everything he could to get us approved for the vehicle we wanted with our credit being low. It took him 2 days of dealing with the banks and talking to his bosses. We didn't ge More

by kenmister16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
March 29, 2022

Reliable and Justin Steinberg is excellent. Got the vehicle I needed at the right price. More

by brian.roegiers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Steinberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaden Lohre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 29, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Brian! He was very kind, thorough, and easy going. We’ve already pass his name onto some family members who are looking. More

by akolander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cramer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results