Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Autoland

4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

2500 N Maple Lane, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 175 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Great staff"

- miller8869jm

Was very surprised by how easy the staff made the buying process. I called and told them the vehicle I was interested in, they took my info quickly and within 15 minutes told me the documents I would need for approval and we finalized the deal. No upselling, no trying to show me other vehicles, no high pressure warranty sales. Very enjoyable experience. Aaden and Kyle were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"New car"

- Heather

I’m so happy working with autoland! This is my second car I’ve purchased from them, and every time it’s been a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

- shandaanema

Justin Steinberg responded promptly to my inquiries and was very helpful. I didn't even have to ask him for a VIN history and all information about the car I was looking at was forthright. The car needed some minor interior repairs and Justin made arrangements for repair to be done during the next business day. Brad, from the service department provided a car for me so that I wouldn't have to wait while repairs were being done and now the interior looks perfect. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Adam made closing the deal a very seamless process and I got a great car within my budget and expectations. I recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam
November 23, 2019

"Awesome people!"

- Brittany.johnson

I have a wonderful experience here working with Thomas! He was super helpful and everyone there was friendly. Great atmosphere and great people! Would shop there again and definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"My 3rd vehicle "

- brian.roegiers

Justin S. Has been great to work with. I will be back. The jury is still out on the service department manager but I really like the people I have met with and communicated with at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Dodge Ram 2017"

- tuninfork

I have never bought a vehicle from a store like Autoland and probably wouldn't have looked there except they had several vehicles with the equipment I wanted. When I went there Thomas Brewers met me and we talked about exactly what I was looking for. None of the vehicles he had in stock were exactly what I wanted, and he said he thought they had one coming that was what I wanted. He checked into it and call me back as soon as it arrived. It was exactly what I wanted. We came to a fair price and I bought the truck. I am thrilled with the whole process and would highly recommend Autoland and especially Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Great service"

- bartea1

Thomas was very helpful and easy to work with. He listened to what I wanted and helped me find what I was looking for. I would recommend Autoland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Great overall experience!"

- Christy

Preston was great to work with! Very informative and made us feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend Autoland to anyone! Great detailing & overall service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- btewes

I had a strict budget I wanted to work with and Thomas did a great job of helping make that work and still getting the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great Experience "

- billdrehoff

New to the area needed a new vehicle Aaden was very nice. They were not pushy took their time with your concerns even made sure we had 3 sets of keys not to mention tins of really good cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results