Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autoland

Sioux Falls, SD

4.8
243 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Autoland is locally owned by Brad & Karen Dumdie and was first opened on the corner of 34th Street and Minnesota Avenue here in the city we love Sioux Falls. We now have 3 locations: Autoland at 34th & Minnesota Ave, Autoland at 2500 North Maple Lane, Sioux Falls, and Autoland BudgetMart 4401 E. 10th Street, Sioux Falls We pride our selves on good customer service, vehicles at low prices, low-pressure sales people, and good honest value for the money. Our staff realizes that many people dread carbuying and that is why we make it our mission and goal every day to change peoples minds. We want our customers to expect something different and promise to leave you pleasantly suprised and satisfied with your experience with us! We appreciate your business & we look forward to serving you in the future!
Contact Dealership

2500 N Maple Lane

Sioux Falls, SD

57107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 243 reviews

November 14, 2020

"Very good service. My car was taken in as a second..."

- jtitus

Very good service. My car was taken in as a second opinion on work that another company said I needed to have done. Certainly happy that I went here as none of the things needed attention. I recommend Autoland to everyone now. Courteous and friendly employe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful. Just intended to sell vehicle..."

- kread0

Very friendly and helpful. Just intended to sell vehicle but ended up also purchasing a vehicle because justin found one that fit our needs very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Found a mark down the side of the vehicle when looking it..."

- wwcityellsworth

Found a mark down the side of the vehicle when looking it over and before leaving with it. The car was buffed to remove the mark. Very happy with the service and the newer Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Marso
November 04, 2020

"Thomas was very personable and friendly! He asked me what..."

- Swensonc7

Thomas was very personable and friendly! He asked me what I was looking for and found me the right vehicle that suites my mom need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"This is our second vehicle we've bought from here. We..."

- mikey57106

This is our second vehicle we've bought from here. We love the great service and our salesmen Thomas is great to work with! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"I had a good experience, the employee were really..."

- psvioc

I had a good experience, the employee were really respectful and helpful. They were fast and reliable. Nice and clean shop would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2020

"They had exactly what i wanted and made the buying..."

- aaron.abels01

They had exactly what i wanted and made the buying process very easy. No pressure! No hidden surprises and anyone we came in contact with had a smile and greeted us promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Thomas was great to work with he showed me a great car..."

- kwestenberg24

Thomas was great to work with he showed me a great car that was within my requirments for my trade in. He and Adam did their best to help me find financing to make it work. However, there was another manager that I worked with, I dont remember his name, that I did not have such a great experience with. I brought up a possible wheel bearing nose that i noticed during my test drive and he laughed and said something along the lines of them doing a thorough inspection and if it was a.problem it would have been caught. I can say this isnt completely true. After having my vehicle for a little over a day i can say that it is in desperate need of a wheel balance and alignment as well as the possibility of brake work to go o top of the wheel bearing. These are all things that should have been caught during an inspection, right? But working with Thomas and Adam was a great experience and would 100% go back in the future if I'm ever looking for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Amazing service and amazing prices. I honestly feel like..."

- hjbruns

Amazing service and amazing prices. I honestly feel like I got the best deal I could have asked for and they work so well with what is best for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"I was driving from Seattle to Nashville for graduate..."

- Rod Pattison

I was driving from Seattle to Nashville for graduate school this summer with one of my friends. We started to have car troubles the first day of our trip and couldn't find anyone on our route who had the parts to fix it. I found AutolandSF online and called to see if they had the parts the day before we would get to SF. Rod answered, chatted with me at length, and then took time to call all around SF just to locate the parts- which he was successful at! He had the parts delivered and made an appointment for me the next morning at 8 am so we could quickly get back on the road. The techs spent a long time figuring out what was going on with my car and were able to fix it immediately. Rod even talked with my grandpa in Washington on the phone several times as he had a lot of questions/concerns about my drive. He was so patient, kind, and continually reassured us that he was so happy to help as a dad himself. They also took my friend and I to downtown SF to enjoy breakfast while my car was getting fixed. We were back on the road in no time and my car hasn't had any issues since. AutolandSF was a God sent for me during my move to Nashville. I couldn't recommend them more-- Rod and the staff make you feel so welcomed and like you're part of a family. They're efficient, fair, and go above and beyond! Please go here! Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results