Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autoland

Sioux Falls, SD

4.8
268 Reviews
Autoland is locally owned by Brad & Karen Dumdie and was first opened on the corner of 34th Street and Minnesota Avenue here in the city we love Sioux Falls. We now have 3 locations: Autoland at 34th & Minnesota Ave, Autoland at 2500 North Maple Lane, Sioux Falls, and Autoland BudgetMart 4401 E. 10th Street, Sioux Falls We pride our selves on good customer service, vehicles at low prices, low-pressure sales people, and good honest value for the money. Our staff realizes that many people dread carbuying and that is why we make it our mission and goal every day to change peoples minds. We want our customers to expect something different and promise to leave you pleasantly suprised and satisfied with your experience with us! We appreciate your business & we look forward to serving you in the future!
Contact Dealership

2500 N Maple Lane

Sioux Falls, SD

57107

Directions

By Type

Showing 268 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Salesman was a great help and a down to earth guy!! very..."

- asiaamos11

Salesman was a great help and a down to earth guy!! very happy with him! He made buying a car simple and i love my new car!! I did have issues with powered mirrors my first day after getting the car and service staff was alright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Aaden was easy to deal with and no pressure in making me..."

- Al Parliament

Aaden was easy to deal with and no pressure in making me to decide on purchasing the vehicle from Autoland. I would recommend and have to friends that have been looking for a vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from autoland. I..."

- keyah.fluit

This is the second vehicle I have bought from autoland. I was Very happy with both purchases. I always recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I went in just to gain some knowledge on how to do a..."

- Jaiden

I went in just to gain some knowledge on how to do a trade in. I did end up leaving in a new vehicle. Thomas was amazing to work with. I will recommend him to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Aiden! There were some..."

- sarawallinga

I had an amazing experience with Aiden! There were some complications with my speakers on the jeep that I bought and he took care of it. 5 star service and I love my jeep! Thank YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"They were very easy to work with. Communication was..."

- gebean2000

They were very easy to work with. Communication was great. No problems getting the extra pictures I requested. Negotiations were straight forward. I would highly recommend Autoland, and Justin Steinberg who was ny agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Aaden is the best he really cares about his customers...."

- kkracht71

Aaden is the best he really cares about his customers. They are all good and friendly they go out of their way to make you feel like home and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"took time to explain problem and fix it every time Inhave..."

- tlbornitz

took time to explain problem and fix it every time Inhave come to see them they are happy to see me. not sure what their names are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2021

"Me personally I would recommend autoland to anyone they..."

- ryannhammer0

Me personally I would recommend autoland to anyone they have great service they are very flexible and will help you find the best fit for you . They put alot of there time and effort into helping you and the cars are a great deal. They help fix anything that needs to be fixed and are very welcoming. Thank you for all you do to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Stultz
Apr 26, 2021 -

ryannhammer0 responded

It was really great getting to joint the autoland family and be able to get the best service I've had. Thank you for your help and everything else.

April 06, 2021

"Thomas is an excellent sale person. Knowledgeable and..."

- blinsenmeyer

Thomas is an excellent sale person. Knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely use Autoland in the future. They have a wide selection of vehicles and are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results