Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Automotive Avenues

Lakewood, CO

4.9
1,289 Reviews
Automotive Avenues makes new and used car buying easy. We're Colorado's #1 ranked used car dealer as ranked by consumers in the 2014 Dealer Rater Survey. Since 1987, our philosophy has been to provide a better auto buying experience than the traditional experience. We base this on a simple set of values that make sure to keep you, the member, first: 1) One stop shopping for new and used vehicles 2) Non-commissioned sales consultants 3) No haggle prices set at or below market value 4) "Peace of mind" pre-owned protection, return & exchange policies 5) 240-point pre-owned vehicle inspection, highest in the industry 6) Direct access to credit union financing 7) We will buy your car, even if you don't buy ours We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

10701 W 6th Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,289 reviews

July 20, 2021

"I went to the dealership with only one goal in mind: to..."

- Jerome215

I went to the dealership with only one goal in mind: to find an all wheel drive vehicle. The option I found on the website seemed OK, but Dan pointed out some interesting flaws that I was unaware of. Not only that, but he went out of his way to find me a better vehicle. I did not have to walk out of the dealership with a new car, and certainly not one as nice as this. But Dan is one heck of a salesman. Thanks man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Tom Sullivan was great. He helped me figure out whether..."

- nerdlcat

Tom Sullivan was great. He helped me figure out whether to go used or new, and then found me exactly what I needed. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Dan Krofta is the best sales person I’ve ever worked..."

- rebeccakbrowning

Dan Krofta is the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. He is super on top of things, honest, transparent and informative. He and Auto Avenues make buying a car easy and affordable. I’ll never buy a car from anywhere else now that I’ve bought from Auto Avenues!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"The best service all around! This is my second time..."

- A.nunez8289

The best service all around! This is my second time finding a great car at auto aves and working with Cheryl mensch. I have only fantastic things to say about my experience here and with Cheryl, she goes above an beyond . I will be back for years to come when I need to find a car and recommend auto aves to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Since 1989, I have purchased 3 new Subaru cars from..."

- Peggy

Since 1989, I have purchased 3 new Subaru cars from Automotive Avenues. My most recent purchase was during the pandemic and during the horrible car shortage. Dan Krofta had to reel my new Subaru Crosstrek in all the way from Japan. In every way, Dan gets a perfect score during an unprecedented time. Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I loved this dealership. They were so kind and helpful. I..."

- Mendezlarrissa

I loved this dealership. They were so kind and helpful. I am a first time buyer and they made it to easy and helped make the process less stressful. I will be referring people to this dealership and hopefully buying my future cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Dan and Pat we're both lovely, helpful, flexible, and so..."

- Crazyjayblue

Dan and Pat we're both lovely, helpful, flexible, and so easy to work with! We got a fair value for our trade in, everyone on staff was kind and gregarious, and everyone explained all the steps very well. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mackenzie
July 15, 2021

"This is a great dealership. We did not feel any pressure..."

- Crstnasnchz1

This is a great dealership. We did not feel any pressure from staff. Very patient. We had a great buying experience here. Thank you Jerry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"This is the 3rd car from auto ave. Best place to buy used..."

- gsnyder

This is the 3rd car from auto ave. Best place to buy used cars. Great people to work With. I would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting a great deal ona used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"This dealership was so friendly and showed the value with..."

- jessikascorpio

This dealership was so friendly and showed the value with all of their selection! Pat was a really great saleswoman and treated me respectfully and was very transparent! =)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,289 results