Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Automotive Avenues

Lakewood, CO

4.9
1,233 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Automotive Avenues makes new and used car buying easy. We're Colorado's #1 ranked used car dealer as ranked by consumers in the 2014 Dealer Rater Survey. Since 1987, our philosophy has been to provide a better auto buying experience than the traditional experience. We base this on a simple set of values that make sure to keep you, the member, first: 1) One stop shopping for new and used vehicles 2) Non-commissioned sales consultants 3) No haggle prices set at or below market value 4) "Peace of mind" pre-owned protection, return & exchange policies 5) 240-point pre-owned vehicle inspection, highest in the industry 6) Direct access to credit union financing 7) We will buy your car, even if you don't buy ours We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

10701 W 6th Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,233 reviews

November 17, 2020

"We just purchased another car with Tom Sullivan at Auto..."

- Todd

We just purchased another car with Tom Sullivan at Auto Aves. Tom is a true pleasure to work with, and we keep coming back to him because of our consistently positive purchasing experiences. Tom demonstrates high integrity as well as strong professional and communication skills. He is an effective collaborator and very knowledgeable of the products we purchased. Once again, thank you Tom !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Wonderful experience as always! Christian and Jerry are..."

- Steve Root

Wonderful experience as always! Christian and Jerry are the best. My new truck was ready to go when I got there, in and out in about 20 minutes. Thanks Auto Aves! Love the new Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"I am a return customer because of Tami, my sales agent...."

- Lisa M

I am a return customer because of Tami, my sales agent. She will make sure you get the perfect car! Thanks to CJ also! He made sure my payment was within my range. They both worked very hard on my behalf to make sure I was happy with my new car. I’m so grateful to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"I had a great experience with Tramica and AutoAves. She..."

- jayw5280

I had a great experience with Tramica and AutoAves. She listened to me and was able to shop different options to get me into the best truck that met my needs. I highly recommend AutoAves and Tramica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2020

"Good day team! I had a wonderful experience Saturday-..."

- Eegcm9311@hotmail.com

Good day team! I had a wonderful experience Saturday- Tramica was awesome & professional, knowledgeable- Freddy was a Pro - thanks 4 such a great experience- a classy team. Sincerely Parnell McGee ll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tramica Foster
October 22, 2020

"We recently purchased 2 cars from Automotive Avenues...."

- mmk

We recently purchased 2 cars from Automotive Avenues. Both times were an easy stress-free experience. Pat provided great customer service in finding the right cars for us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"We cannot express how grateful and satisfied we are with..."

- Franklin the Rogue

We cannot express how grateful and satisfied we are with our experience with Tramica at Automotive Avenues. Not only were they unbelievably kind and patient with us, but they put us into a reliable, gorgeous car! Tramica let us walk the lot on our own with no pressure whatsoever and they worked every avenue possible to get us into this total dream car! We will always be back for all future vehicles! If you’re hunting for a new vehicle, save yourself the time and headache and just make it to this one stop shop. You guys, thank you again for everything! We consider you family at this point and can’t wait to buy from you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark & Tramica
October 21, 2020

"I’m very happy I chose auto Ave To do business with..."

- Shandieharris

I’m very happy I chose auto Ave To do business with people they are very friendly and make things happen quick I was very impressed with their hospitality and great customer service thank you Car aves and tramica was awesome thank you so much for your product knowledge and providing me and my family‘s needs in a timely manner and very professional you are awesome’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Automotive Avenues was wonderful to work with. They were..."

- CStover

Automotive Avenues was wonderful to work with. They were very helpful and worked fast with paperwork and financing to get me on the road. Special thanks to Tramica and Mark for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Cheryl provided excellent service by finding a great car..."

- erniecarr

Cheryl provided excellent service by finding a great car that wasn't on her lot but was just what we wanted. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,233 results