Back

Automotive Avenues

Lakewood, CO

4.9
1,422 Reviews
Automotive Avenues makes new and used car buying easy. We're Colorado's #1 ranked used car dealer as ranked by consumers in the 2014 Dealer Rater Survey. Since 1987, our philosophy has been to provide a better auto buying experience than the traditional experience. We base this on a simple set of values that make sure to keep you, the member, first: 1) One stop shopping for new and used vehicles 2) Non-commissioned sales consultants 3) No haggle prices set at or below market value 4) "Peace of mind" pre-owned protection, return & exchange policies 5) 240-point pre-owned vehicle inspection, highest in the industry 6) Direct access to credit union financing 7) We will buy your car, even if you don't buy ours We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

10701 W 6th Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,422 reviews

December 04, 2022

Dan did a great job walking us through options on the car and the loan. It was a good experience. More

by Blaurelann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Cheryl was very easy to work with. She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We would recommend Cheryl and Automotive Avenues to anyone. It was a great and easy More

by J71029@aol.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Mensch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

A big shout out to Dan Shelanski who helped me with selling a Nissan Altima that was in great shape and for a great fair price for us both. Dan made the process easy and smooth. He even gave me a rid More

by Mike G.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Shelanski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Well I have purhased two vehicles from Cheyrl and Auto Aves and I think the best ting I like about them is that they aren't pushy sales people it's simple you go to the lot and you pick a car you like te More

by Ken
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Mensch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joel Wallace
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Hodges
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Bellacosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michelle Birch , Paul the detailer
November 26, 2022

So easy to work with and put forth effort to have us in their best interest! More

by cami.bradshaw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry McKay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

I began working with Tami but due to scheduling worked with Jerry for the final sale. They were both professional, friendly, and eager to help. They were not pushy or agitated with a longer than usual pro More

by lukraze
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry McKay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tami Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The gals in the lobby were very friendly and inviting as well
November 16, 2022

Tami did an excellent job understanding our motor vehicle needs and bringing us the correct opportunity! Automotive Avenues is very flexible working with us so that we could secure the appropriate financing More

by ToddMazz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2022

Very professional, the deal was very quick and easy, very happy to be in my new truck! More

by Jeremy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Dan is fantastic! Great to be in a friendly non-pushy environment. Went back to you guys after 20 years because we had such a great experience the first time. Definite More

by Cheeky
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

Purchasing my car at Automotive Aves was a very pleasant experience! Tami Meyer really went the extra mile for me by getting to work early so she could give me the best experience possible! She asked if I w More

by Cwolfrum93
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,422 results