Back

Automotive Avenues

Lakewood, CO

5.0
1,354 Reviews
Automotive Avenues makes new and used car buying easy. We're Colorado's #1 ranked used car dealer as ranked by consumers in the 2014 Dealer Rater Survey. Since 1987, our philosophy has been to provide a better auto buying experience than the traditional experience. We base this on a simple set of values that make sure to keep you, the member, first: 1) One stop shopping for new and used vehicles 2) Non-commissioned sales consultants 3) No haggle prices set at or below market value 4) "Peace of mind" pre-owned protection, return & exchange policies 5) 240-point pre-owned vehicle inspection, highest in the industry 6) Direct access to credit union financing 7) We will buy your car, even if you don't buy ours We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

10701 W 6th Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,354 reviews

May 13, 2022

Thank you for so many spending months to help me get the right car for me! More

by Briana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

Cheryl was amazing! She made it super easy to understand the car buying process, and was super informative. Highly recommend AutoAves! More

by Cody Escoubas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Lots of vehicle options and many amenities. Tom was patient and Helpful in trying to get the right car for me. More

by Jessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

I had a good experience with z. She was great thanks z on helping me with my first car. More

by Bettielester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Z Sturm
April 29, 2022

best experience ive had buying a car, very thoughtful and makes sure you are aware of everything. More

by Rmjessie0319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2022

Dan was amazing! He worked with my mom and I to find the perfect car for me. He even FaceTimed me with my mom so I could look at different options without having to d More

by Kyla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2022

I bought a used car in 2002 from Auto Aves and it is still on the road. It has been a one-stop shop again today for me. Appreciate the no hassle shopping. More

by dianneathome
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2022

They were Helpful I appreciate the ability to find a great car for a 16 year old. More

by shedon5254
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Holguin
April 25, 2022

Tom Sullivan was very helpful and easy to work with. I felt he listened and assisted with exactly the right vehicle my wife and I wanted. He was very efficient and professional. More

by Rwade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Bertsch
April 23, 2022

Thank you so much Dan and Auto Avenues! The service I got was amazing and absolutely no pressure. Dan was up front with me and kept me informed and followed through with all he said. I wou More

by tgander008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,354 results