Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Automotive Avenues

Wall, NJ

4.9
776 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lots of dealers say that they sell for wholesale, but now you've found the one dealer that actually does. Over twenty years ago we started our company, selling to licensed car dealers only. Five years ago, after selling over 40,000 vehicles, we opened our doors to the public, and as they say, "the rest is history". Don't take our word for it. Click up top and check out our vehicle listings. See for yourself why if you're looking for a great used car at a phenomenal price, there's no need to look any further.

5011 Route 33

Wall, NJ

07727

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 777 reviews

November 23, 2020

"A sign of a good business is how they handle the..."

- Chris

A sign of a good business is how they handle the unexpected. Our salesperson was Dan Cola, the transaction could not have gone smoother. A few weeks later a dashboard light went on, we thought we were stuck. I called and spoke with Vincent Guzzi, he addressed my problem and apologized! We’re very happy with our car purchase and experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Great little place with fantastic selection. Dmitry..."

- dunphyjp

Great little place with fantastic selection. Dmitry Mandrik was straightforward and helpful in the buying process and made the decision to buy easier than saying yes to a drink with your wife on a Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Dmitry Mandrik ... Dmitry was great very professional &..."

- Keisha Finch

Dmitry Mandrik ... Dmitry was great very professional & helpful ... I would definitely recommend him & Automotive Avenues to anyone I know looking for a new car. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"My expertise with this dealer was great. Everything went..."

- cadrew2001

My expertise with this dealer was great. Everything went as expected, 3rd party test drive, paperwork, delivery. Will definitely use again or recommend to my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"Automotive is the best place to buy both used and new..."

- Songosa120

Automotive is the best place to buy both used and new cars very polite worker with experience sales associates and managers, very professional and ready to to assist buyers as soon they work in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noah manager very good explained every sales detail to me before signing it
October 30, 2020

"Dmitry was great . Service was amazing financing was..."

- Samjp510

Dmitry was great . Service was amazing financing was easy and they really care about perfect service. The only place to go to when looking for a car. And Dmitry is the only one to by from. Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Perfect service! They was really patient about process...."

- Matt

Perfect service! They was really patient about process. He made sure everything went through smoothly. and without problem. We went there and finished everything same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Dmitry was very proactive with any questions we had about..."

- Rich

Dmitry was very proactive with any questions we had about the Jetta. He was quick to offer solutions to any concerns we had regarding buying our first hybrid car. He allowed us all the time we needed to test drive the car and ask anything we wanted. He did all he could to help us get the car. He even warned us about another customer wanting to buy the car so we could get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"I bought another Awesome Car from Automotive Avenues, My..."

- RBasora25

I bought another Awesome Car from Automotive Avenues, My Sales Person was Jay Cytryn and He Helped me with 2 Vehicles a 2015 Nissan Sentra and Nissan Maxima SV Platinum Loaded!!! I Could Not be More Satisfied with this Dealership or the Service I received from Jay and Mike Deponte the Finance Manager who suggested the 100,000 Mile additional warranty on the Nissan Maxima SV Platinum Vehicle which I Ultimately purchased for a Great Price of $21,995. Ask for Jay Cytryn when you go in he is Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby the Owner
October 25, 2020

"I bought an SUV last month, have been getting the run..."

- Lz

I bought an SUV last month, have been getting the run around ever since to service the few issues discussed before I signed, that I was promised to be fixed. Made appointments 3 times, all three times never touched the truck. Last appointment they stated they had to test drive it themselves again, then said they would fix it, again, and to schedule ANOTHER appointment. Absolutely ridiculously service, and the attitude of the service manager is horrendous. He became mad at me when I caught him in a lie, showed him what was suppose to be done and wasn't, twice, after he swore to me he did the job. Cost me more time and money with traveling back and forth, will never deal with them again, they lost 3 more sales due to this. When owner was approached, he was too busy to be bothered to hear what was going on. NJAG will have to decifer from here, I'm done dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 777 results