About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Automotive Avenues

4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

5011 Route 33, Wall, New Jersey 07727
Call (732) 919-0721

340 Reviews of Automotive Avenues

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Worth the time!"

- Serenity13

I drove from Ct to New Jersey to buy a car from Automotive Avenues which was recommended by USAA. The experience was great. Barry made the process smooth and quick which is what I was looking for. Great customer service and honest from the start. Very organized and systematic. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lefkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Jake_Tierno

Extremely fast process, very friendly and patient. Nicky did everything he could to make sure we got the best deal possible. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"awesome dealership!!"

- Derekkopek

Max was an amazing salesman was straight up got right to the point and made sure you walked out with the car your looking at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orozco
October 29, 2018

"Automotive Avenues review"

- 12345

First time car buyer and Max was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything to us in detail. I would recommend Automotive Avenues and Max sales consultant to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orozco
October 26, 2018

"Easy from start to finish..."

- AudiRS3

Dealership sold me a wonderful car and even helped find an enclosed shipper to get it to California for me. Really appreciate all the assistance! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"To many things wrong with the truck to have a good rating."

- bofly

I did test drive this truck but did not get up speeds that you would do on parkway at 65 miles per hr I applied the brakes the Truck was shaking very bad there was several lights out and they told me it was 6 cyl and it was a 4 cyl how dealers get away with this i don't know. I will be calling the BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Lefkowitz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're always looking to improve and certainly are not perfect. That being said, I would like to take an opportunity to respond to these comments. The vehicle was advertised online as a 4 cylinder in 3 separate places. The vehicle description listed it as a 4 cylinder, as did the free Carfax report attached to the listing, as well as the original window sticker attached to the listing. We provide all this information so our customers have everything they need to make an educated decision as to whether a vehicle meets their needs. We also provide each customer with a printed copy of the Carfax Vehicle History report to take with them. Every vehicle we offer for sale is inspected and serviced in our shop. We install hundreds of brake pads and rotors (not to mention tires) every month. Every vehicle receives an oil change and every light and bulb is checked. Needless to say, and bulbs that are in need of replacing are replaced. The reviewer never brought these concerns to anyone's attention until this review appeared months later, which makes it very difficult to research. Any customer is always welcome to contact me personally to discuss any questions or concerns. Regards, Bill S., Dealer Principal

October 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Tas1979

I had a great experience at automotive avenue. No complaints. I highly recommend my salesman Barry, just a good guy and great at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lefkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Gseaman25

Nicky is the best, handled everything perfect , great experience the dealership is great, paperwork was easy all good, highly recommended dealership i will buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Entire Dealership "

- Happy

fabulous experience from start to finish . purchased the car on line . was very skeptical .every person was great. John-Carolyn- Mitchell honest and upfront about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carolyn Mitchell
October 17, 2018

"Thank you Max"

- Kencoakshades

This was our first time using automotive ave and it will not be our last. I’m a big believer that a new car is the best deal as I do not want to own someone else’s headache however we found a cream puff of a car and with your finance department s care and consideration we took on a 3 year bumper to bumper warranty that cost us an extra 10 bucks a month making this desirable beyond belief. Thank you team Max for being there for our family and we have already recommended you guys to our people’s. Thank you again sincerely. The Costello Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results