About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Automotive Avenues

4.7

297 Lifetime Reviews

5011 Route 33, Wall, New Jersey 07727
Call (732) 919-0721

297 Reviews of Automotive Avenues

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Sj

Barry was low key and knowledgable. No pressure, just great cars! I was in and out in less than 2 hours and I test drove 2 cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lefkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"TOP NOTCH DEALER!!!! From A-Z "

- Anng

Ask for Brian !!!! You can't beat this dealer ! Traveling from Ct To get our dream car was well worth the time and drive . We wrapped up a sale quicker then any local dealership . Over 500 cars on their lot So you can shop in one place to get what your looking for . Wholesale prices was another plus . Upfront & Honest . Best car buying experience We have ever had . Quick / simple / honest / friendly / newer car selections only . No junk here. Extremely professional . AAAAA+ Love my new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian / the best !!
July 12, 2018

"Everything I expected and more"

- Starquesttsi87

Came a day before my scheduled appointment due to time restraints, was met by Brian Dilonardo, he treated us Great!!!! He got us into what we wanted for a great price. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian dilonardo
July 11, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Krissypie289

From the minute I walked in everyone was extremely helpful. Nicky was great and helped me through everything. He is very knowledgeable and knows so much about the business and about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"A big shoutout to Max, Cindy & Paul "

- Seaville Ray

I would like to thank Max, Cindy & Paul for the most enjoyable experience I ever had purchasing a car. I am a senior citizen and have purchased many many vehicles in over sixty years. Mostly, it was haggle and re-haggle with no one understanding each other. Cindy knew immediately my needs, Max, the quarterback shepherd me through the maze of transactions cutting out all the bull, and Paul the cleanup hitter finished up and I was soon hitting the highways with all my needs met and more. Can't say enough guys, you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Cindy, Paul
July 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- tared

Thank you to Nicky for helping me obtain the car I was looking for. Nicky was recommended by a friend who purchased 3 cars from him for her family. Nicky made sure the car was perfect for me before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Great buying experience!!"

- Rparrigin

Very easy purchasing choice. Nicky and Paul made it hassle free. Will recommend this dealer to everyone. Look forward to another purchase down the road when we have to trade this in someday . We will tell friends and family members about this dealership as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Max was AWESOME! "

- BeckaZ

The easiest your car buying could be. Just bought my first car 2015 subaru forester! Shes been to the poconos down in the pines and to the beach! Check out Max and Andrew and automotive avenue on rt 33 rt 34 circle! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, andrew
July 02, 2018

"Worth the trip"

- 1stbeamer

Was a little hesitant to ask for help after all I was browsing but Greg was great, he put up with me trying to decide between two cars, after some conversation he had a gut feeling with what I wanted and he was right...no BS or gimmicks, I would recommend seeking out Greg, would buy from him again, he was personable and easy to talk to as well as patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great experience will buy from them again"

- Piratejo

Went to see a corvette in their on line add. Everyone was very nice. Max our salesman was extra helpful. We bought the car. Received a fair number for our trade. The process was quick and easy. Would recommend my salesman and the dealership to car shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Baron
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results