Back

Automotive Avenues

Wall, NJ

4.9
1,599 Reviews
Many dealers say they sell for wholesale, but now you've found the one dealer that actually does. Over twenty years ago, we started our company, selling to licensed car dealers only. After selling over 40,000 vehicles, we opened our doors to the public, and as they say, "the rest is history." Don't take our word for it. Click up top and check out our vehicle listings. See for yourself why if you're looking for a great used car at a phenomenal price, there's no need to look any further.
Contact Dealership

5011 Route 33

Wall, NJ

07727

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,599 reviews

May 26, 2024

This was our 4th car purchased from Automotive Avenues. We had a great experience each time. The sales team is exceptional and the quality of the cars we purchased were top notch. I highly recommend them. More

by hdomke
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cytryn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jackie
May 25, 2024

I visited Automotive Avenues to see a 2023 Dodge Challenger Hellcat SRT Jailbreak and Elliel Eucenta was great from the very first visit. He explained everything about the car beautifully and was ve More

by christopherafanous
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliel Uceta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

The buying experience was easy, transparent, and non aggressive. The customer service rep explained the details before I even got there. Eliel Uceta was great. Car was well priced. More

by Coachvernon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Fahey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eliel Uceta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Wow, what a deal and such a great purchasing experience. This is a huge & busy operation, but they make everybody feel special. I was treated with unlimited patience by Eliel Uceta throughout the entire 3 More

by FordSmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliel Uceta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

After our son had a very positive experience a couple of months ago buying a truck from Automotive Avenues my wife and I drove an hour today to trade in an old pickup truck on a 2021 Explorer. After making More

by dttaylor633
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliel Uceta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

Very happy with purchase. Wish the trade in process was a little smoother, which initiated out of state and caused some complications on site. Overall satisfied customer, both More

by b.lockhart28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Lugo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Battaglia
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Larry - online rep
May 22, 2024

Friendly,knowledgeable, and informative service was provided. We were very happy and comfortable purchasing our vehicle! Thank you More

by eile917
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Mazzara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Melia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Tiedemann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Mike T was great. Everyone friendly and no hidden fees. had a great experience with Automotive Avenues More

by eile917
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiedemann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

We purchased my daughters first vehicle at Automotive Avenues in Wall and it was a great experience. Eliel Uceta worked with us to find the perfect car for my daughter that was not only safe but met her More

by Brarnold
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliel Uceta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024

Excelente servicio 10 de 10 todo a mi comodidad en español fue mejor gracias por todo More

by Evaristo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliel Uceta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...