About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Automotive Avenues

4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

5011 Route 33, Wall, New Jersey 07727
Call (732) 919-0721

369 Reviews of Automotive Avenues

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Quick and easy!"

- JJ1027

I came in with my own financing and cash. I was done in 1/2 an hour. Everyone was very accommodating. The dealership was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Yankkeefan

Completely painless experience in car buying great Staff, knowledgeable friendly sales person everyone super helpful would highly recommend Automotive Avenues to anyoneblookingvforcavuaed carcatca great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great experience with Automotive Avenues"

- ajlazenby

I recently bought a used car from Automotive Avenues and had a great experience. I live in another state, and Mitchell was so kind and worked with me to have the car transported quickly. When it was arrived, everything was in perfect condition - and for a such a great price. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Denise
January 14, 2019

"Great Price! "

- E.Cheek

Glad to have found a dealership that offered such a quality vehicle at a great price! Thanks to the team and Mitchell for assisting with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell V. and Sam
January 13, 2019

"Nick is a straight shooter"

- Ram lover

Nick a was right there to greet us with a hand shake. He got right to the point .within minuites we were at the vehicle we came to see. He answered all questions to the best of his knowlege nick took us step by step through the process. We were out of there in record time with the truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Nicky was fabulous "

- ChelseaEst93

Nicky made things so easy! We were in and out ! Very personable and professional! Highly recommend working with this New Jersey Gentleman ! He is truly the best salesman I’ve ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"great price, great service!"

- VSA

Price was great, and service was quick and friendly. Handling financing between my other car and this car between banks was straight forward. I am happy I got what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Marotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Bought a truck "

- Saddlemaker

Happy with my purchase Patrick was very professional an helpful explaining things to me , as was the woman in the financial department explaining all documents I was signing I give a five star review and I will tell everyone where I bought my 2017 Ram 2500 Diesel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Higgins
January 09, 2019

"My review of the dealership and sales "

- Helen

Nick our sales rep was FABULOUS FABULOUS AND FABULOUS. Definitely recommend the dealership and Nick. GREAT JOB NICK. you made it very easy !GREAT PRICING GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"AMAZING SERVICE "

- Quen

First I would like to say my agent was THE BEST!! I had SO MANY questions and made a lot of changes and she never once made me feel like I was a bother. Every interaction with her made me fee more comfortable buying a car out of state. The manager was spot on as well! I DEFINITELY would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MITCHELL VONBISCHOFFSHAUSEN
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results