Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Automotive Avenues

Wall, NJ

4.8
866 Reviews
Lots of dealers say that they sell for wholesale, but now you've found the one dealer that actually does. Over twenty years ago we started our company, selling to licensed car dealers only. Five years ago, after selling over 40,000 vehicles, we opened our doors to the public, and as they say, "the rest is history". Don't take our word for it. Click up top and check out our vehicle listings. See for yourself why if you're looking for a great used car at a phenomenal price, there's no need to look any further.

5011 Route 33

Wall, NJ

07727

Directions

By Type

Showing 867 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Very good customer service as well as presentation...."

- Dylandeck13

Very good customer service as well as presentation. Vehicle was very clean and in great shape, Cara was very helpful and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara
June 16, 2021

"I was in the market for a plug-in hybrid and Joe Rouette..."

- volvos60t8

I was in the market for a plug-in hybrid and Joe Rouette introduced me to the Volvo S60 T8. He was very courteous and arranged for the car to be fully charged before our test drive so that we could experience how it drives in pure EV mode and in mixed/hybrid mode. It was a wonderful experience for us as a first time buyer at Automotive Avenues. There was zero sales pressure on us and we bought it the day we test drove it. We must mention Al from the Finance department who made it easy for us to review the available financing options and ink the deal. He closed the deal even though it was well past the closing hour. AA have great prices and it was a pleasure to do business with Joe Rouette and Al Machado! Buy with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Rouette
June 14, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 Kia Stinger and I couldn't be happier..."

- butch.lerma

I purchased a 2018 Kia Stinger and I couldn't be happier with the process. Everyone was very helpful and eased my discomfort with buying a car via the internet. They got me someone to check out the car, got me financing for the car and got me a shipper to deliver my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 subaru forester from Mike Eril it..."

- Beachgal863

I purchased a 2018 subaru forester from Mike Eril it could not of been better experience he was so helpful was a pleasure to work with him it was the best experience Ive gad purchasing a car. No one was pushy and Mike answered all my questions i could not if been more pleased love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Amazing service my sister bought a car here first and..."

- Allbelssings

Amazing service my sister bought a car here first and referred me I came here and experience the same wonderful experience as she did!!! You should not hesitate to stop by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Great first and lasting impression. Nice and kind..."

- Bisi bamigboye

Great first and lasting impression. Nice and kind people. They work and explain everything about the car and the finance. They are great people. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jun 08, 2021 -

Bisi bamigboye responded

Great Team.

Jun 08, 2021 -

Bisi bamigboye responded

Great Team.

May 31, 2021

"Good guy and good service. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good...."

- Amiranovich1980@gmail.com

Good guy and good service. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Great selection and friendly, informative service. Mike..."

- Yvette

Great selection and friendly, informative service. Mike ensured all my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. This bustling gem has an incredible selection of sparkling inventory - worth the drive. It’s only been 1 day but I’m looking forward to reviewing my car in a few months as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"The individuals I worked with were accessible and..."

- P Herbert

The individuals I worked with were accessible and incredibly responsive to all my questions and concerns. I purchased a car from a few states away and they made the process very easy and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rose Tuchel
May 24, 2021

"Very happy with the sales process, the car, the staff...."

- MD

Very happy with the sales process, the car, the staff. Michell and Samantha were our main contacts, they both did a great job. Michell was able to fix my address problem for licensing averting a headache. Would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results