Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Automotive Avenues

4.9

590 Lifetime Reviews

5011 Route 33, Wall, New Jersey 07727
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 590 reviews

December 05, 2019

"We purchased a vehicle last year here. Because of our..."

- lucynahome

We purchased a vehicle last year here. Because of our experience, we came back. Dmitry spent 3 hours with me helping me choose the perfect car, with patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Mandrik
December 04, 2019

"By far I have to say my experience at buying a car at..."

- Antonio.lopez34

By far I have to say my experience at buying a car at this place was one that will make me come back and buy other car or truck from you guys, I was helped by a gentlemen named Patrick Higgins, this guy made me feel so comfortable and also confident in my purchase, kinda felt like I was hanging out with one of my closest friends, he answered all of my questions I had about the car and also give me all of the cars history reports.. Processing my application was fast and easy, I came in there and got the Exact car that I wanted that day in less then an hour, their Staff over there is amazing very friendly and easy going, if your looking for a great car or truck at the best prices in town this is the place you want go too.. Thank y’all so much for my new car guys!!! I’ll be back in the near future to buy another one from you guys again.. Sincerely, Antonio Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Higgins
December 04, 2019

"Great price"

- Flyingfinn

Great job with the presentation and financing options. Patrick and Dan explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions satisfactorily about my financing options. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Higgins and Dan Balling
November 30, 2019

"We had a great experience today at Automotive Avenues...."

- DawnS

We had a great experience today at Automotive Avenues. After shopping around at other dealerships and not finding what I was looking for, my husband and I went to Automotive Avenues, he bought his car from them last year and is very happy with his purchase. I saw 2 Hyundai Tucsons online and made an appointment to go check them out. Our salesperson was Patrick and had both cars ready for me when we arrived. Patrick is a very nice, upbeat guy. He made the whole process rather enjoyable. Billy, super nice guy,also helped and gave me a great deal on my trade in. Both Patrick and Billy made the numbers work for me. Fabio helped with finance information, insurance and the remaining paperwork. This dealership is always busy, they must be doing something right! Or it could just be the water. Lol. I am very happy with my purchase and how we were treated by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick, Billy, Fabio
November 28, 2019

"Edward Santiago and Automotive Avenues are the best.Ed..."

- Dhall285

This is my second purchase from Automotive Avenues. Edward Santiago and Automotive Avenues are the best. They helped my husband and myself find the cars we needed. The prices were so good there was no need for negotiation The sales people were knowledgeable and not pushy or aggressive. I WILL REFER ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Santiago, Mike willis
November 26, 2019

"Got there and was attended to as soon as I approached the..."

- Rick

Got there and was attended to as soon as I approached the desk. Barry Lefkowitz was my salesman. It was very busy but they gave me a salesman who might as well have been hand picked. I wanted no long drawn out sales pitch. Went in for a specific car and the salesman brought a honest and no nonsense approach to get the job done. He went out of his way to meet my needs and wants. Worked non stop till I was happy and I was comfortable with our deal on the only car I wanted. He fought for my payment window and when I thought that was it he showed me that he had the body shop guys fix the 2 little issues I spotted and made them disappear. Clean and full of gas and a firm hand shake and look you in the eye old fashioned sales that made me drive away feeling more than happy and satisfied. I can't say enough about my experience and would highly recommend you check them out and ask for Barry Lefkowitz. Tell him Rick Hurst sent you. The happiest customer of 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Great prices and great selection. Employees are honest..."

- krng2712

Great prices and great selection. Employees are honest and transparent about the cars. Most of these vehicles were from manufacturers. Use their website to view the CarFax! Ask for John S! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2019

"Automotive Avenues is a very impressive operation.Nicky..."

- Kathy K.

Automotive Avenues is a very impressive operation. Nicky was professional and efficient! I am an extremely satisfied customer. Thanks for being so helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"We were recommended to go to the dealership by a friend..."

- Jennwish

We were recommended to go to the dealership by a friend who used Barry. Barry did not disappoint! He was friendly, laid out the process of buying , test drove the car with us and stayed until the deal was complete and even helped with setting up blue tooth! There were no hidden fees and all up front pricing with ease. Would highly recommend the dealership and Barry even more for customer service! We are definitely customers of Barry for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"My visit was painless from beginning to end. Everyone..."

- Tibbjk

My visit was painless from beginning to end. Everyone that worked there from the front desk to the salesman to the guy that switched my license plate was friendly and kind. I feel I got a fair deal and am happy with the price on my trade. So happy to recommend Automotive Avenues to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey in sales was the best
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results