Back

Automotive Avenues

Wall, NJ

4.8
1,102 Reviews
Many dealers say they sell for wholesale, but now you've found the one dealer that actually does. Over twenty years ago, we started our company, selling to licensed car dealers only. Five years ago, after selling over 40,000 vehicles, we opened our doors to the public, and as they say, "the rest is history." Don't take our word for it. Click up top and check out our vehicle listings. See for yourself why if you're looking for a great used car at a phenomenal price, there's no need to look any further.
Contact Dealership

5011 Route 33

Wall, NJ

07727

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,102 reviews

July 06, 2022

I had a good experience my salesman max was knowledgeable about the truck got me in and out in a timely matter it was not stressful or high pressure and I appreciate that very much. More

by Ericuellner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orozco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle VonBischoffshausen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Rouette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2022

Charlie J was so helpful. He was patient and really took his time with us. I appreciate the atmosphere here! More

by hhuisman32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2022

Car selection is second to none. Buying process is very quick. Got the car we wanted at the right price. More

by James O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Mandrik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marissa Fahey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

I don't have enough good vocabulary to express how grateful I am that I had Noah and Jay to help me buy my car. I am someone who values my time greatly and I could tell they did too. Jay and Noah were More

by joeredavid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cytryn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Jay was great! He gave me the best deal as possible and did not pressure me at all about the vehicle. He was very easy to work with! More

by Smeslar15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cytryn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

It was a very easy process trading in my car for a newer one. Jay was very helpful! He gave me a great trade in value and got me in and out with an awesome new truck for a great deal. I definitely recommend More

by Michaelstrangio1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cytryn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik was straight forward and even went the extra mile by picking me up. More

by robschmucker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Mandrik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

We had a great experience at Automotive Avenues. It was out second time purchasing a car with them. Very smooth process. Our sales rep. Dmitry was very professional, helpful, and made the whole pro More

by Naddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Mandrik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from automotive avenues working with Jay. I recommend him to my brother who purchased a 2021 VW Tiguan. Now I’m leaving with a new ram warlock! Thanks Jay! More

by davit52937
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cytryn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 26, 2022

Charlie was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process seamless and easy. This is how the car buying process should be!! So many buyers have bad experiences because salesmen are pushy, or hide More

by ethanmbruno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,102 results