About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Automotive Avenues

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

5011 Route 33, Wall, New Jersey 07727
Call (732) 919-0721

324 Reviews of Automotive Avenues

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Easy and friendly"

- Caddy15

Once we were checked in the vehicle we were interested in is brought up front within minutes. The entire process was fairly quick and our salesman Brian was friendly and very helpful and straight forward. One of things we liked most was how straight forward the transaction was, no back and forth nonsense like all other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dilonardo
September 09, 2018

"Quick and courtesy service"

- Car4dealer

Max Crozco was able to help me find the vehicle that I was looking for. He was able to get the deal done very quickly and efficiently and with a good rate. I would definitely recommend automotive avenues to my friends and family when they are ready to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
September 07, 2018

"Outstanding Sevice"

- WallyG

just did my second transaction in the last year with this dealer today. Being a business owner I cannot day enough good things about the people I worked with on my purchase from the receptionist - to Nick in sales who was great and Andrew who was the wrap up guy. My compliments to the gentleman in the middle as well that was doing the insurance and title transfers. If those people were in my business field I would recruit them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew in finance
September 07, 2018

"These guys are the best. "

- Judythb2

Nick was terrific, taking the time to work with me and find just the right vehicle. You should definitely take this dealership for a test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Max is Awesome and so is Automotive Avenues"

- Roni

We purchased a vehicle then several days exchanged it for another with no problem. Max took his time with us and answered all our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Automotive Avenues, be sure to ask for Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max,
September 01, 2018

"Nice cars"

- Jman3997

Bought a bmw 328 very nice condition ,clean car fax. Max was very nice answered all my questions. Worked with me on getting the best deal possible. I was Very happy😀. Dealer has a very large Inventory and prices are near wholesale. Process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Rhodes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MAX
August 30, 2018

"Great "

- Daddio65

Everyone was helpful and the process was quick very good experience the car was beautiful and priced well was very impressed with the selection of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"For the Ultimate car buying experience go see Max!"

- D

One week ago I purchased a 2015 CAD Luxury SRX with less than 30K miles. Max was informative and very accommodating. I would recommend Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Denise
August 30, 2018

"Comfortable "

- Emma12

Nicky was great. Honest and knowledgeable. Even the finance guys were willing to go above and beyond. I just bought my second car with these guys and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Great Deal!"

- carleenh

This is the second car with have purchased and once again the customer service has been fantastic! Our sales person Nicks Defilippis is a true professional intent on making a smooth transaction without the high pressure I feel in alot of dealerships. Thanks to Nicky for his time and patience...the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Solko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results