About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Automotive Avenues

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

5011 Route 33, Wall, New Jersey 07727
Call (732) 919-0721

262 Reviews of Automotive Avenues

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Satisfied Buyer"

- James11

I purchased a preowned BMW 5 Series. The car was in excellent condition. Automotive Avenues was the perfect dealership for my CPO vehicle purchase.. Straight forward No haggling. See salesperson Nicky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Cody

Had a great experience with Max today. He put me in a solid 2009 GMC Sierra 1500. This dealership was fast and friendly and Max especially was fantastic to work with. Only had my truck for a few hours now but I drove it home 2 hours away to Maryland with no issues. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
May 13, 2018

"The best ever!"

- Ilse92

Todos son muy amables. Tienen una variedad de carros, todos muy bonitos. Los precios estan economicos. Rosario you are the best! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhad Rosario
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great"

- Alexa

Great staff . Hard working and respectable . Honest, friendly , no pressure whatsoever, comfortable place. All were extremely patient when dealing with me . Recommend for sure z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S
May 08, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Hina100

I'm a returning customer. The overall experience was great. I'm pleased with the purchase. Greg was very helpful with answering all my questions. He also made sure my car was ready and I didnt have to wait long to sign the final documents. The process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Automotive Avenue purchase "

- Tombomb

The experience you receive at Automotive Avenue is second to none. ..The salesman go above and beyond their job description. ..they put the average car dealership to shame. .they make sure you are happy with your purchase. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Carboy123

Nicky was great and gave me such a great deal! Definitely recommend! The service was fast and friendly, and I left super happy! Will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky DeFillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Amazing experience! Fast service! "

- H

Brian Helped us purchase our outback and within a minute of speaking with him we knew it was the rite move! The price was rite and everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and the car? outrageous! Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend Automotive Avenues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Ksol93

As a first time buyer they made me feel so comfortable, and Barry was absolutely great. The process was so easy and quick. I really would recommend Automotive Avenues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lefkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew
April 30, 2018

"Great dealership, Great prices, Great Inventory...!!"

- tjarmstrong

Ask for Max he is the best!!! He helped us with all the steps and got us the best price possible on our trade. The Passat my daughter bought is immaculate and she loves it. I highly recommend Max and Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results