Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autosport Acura of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.9
1,307 Reviews
Our team is eager to be your Acura retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service as well as the exclusive benefits of The Autosport Advantage Rewards Program. Enjoy shopping in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Acura ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of The Autosport Acura of Denville Family today! Acura of Denville is part of the Autosport Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

3109 State Route 10 East

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,307 reviews

August 02, 2021

"This was the 2nd MDX that we got from Acura of Denville...."

- Ed & Linda Mowinski

This was the 2nd MDX that we got from Acura of Denville. Bernardo made this a very painless process and we love our new 2022 MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Congrats Ed and Linda on your new MDX and thanks for once again choosing Autosport Acura of Denville! Great to hear that things went so well working with Bernardo. We'll be here for all your vehicle needs and to keep your new vehicle in top-notch condition!

August 02, 2021

"This is my 3rd purchase of an Acura at Acura of Denville...."

- cmariconda

This is my 3rd purchase of an Acura at Acura of Denville. Always had an execellent experience. I was so happy to get Steve V this time around. Love my 2021 RDX! Thank you Steve!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks so much for continuing to choose Autosport Acura of Denville and for writing this wonderful 5-star review of your experience working with Steve Victor! We look forward to your next visit and keeping your new RDX in top-notch condition!

July 31, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing my 2022 MDX. Steve..."

- mksheridan

I had a great experience purchasing my 2022 MDX. Steve Victor was my salesperson and I highly recommend using him. The sales process was effortless snd Steve was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Congrats on your new 2022 MDX and thanks for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Steve Victor at Autosport Acura of Denville! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations with each future visit!

July 29, 2021

"We just recently purchased a new 2022 MDX and had a very..."

- PDO11

We just recently purchased a new 2022 MDX and had a very nice experience with Bernardo and the rest of the staff. Everyone was very friendly and informative and it was helpful being able to text Bernardo for details since we live over an hour away. We had a little bump in the road when going to pick up the vehicle but the dealership was more than accommodating and helped to keep the experience great! Definitely would recommend Acura Autosport of Denville!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks for choosing Autosport Acura of Denville and for taking the time to travel over an hour to work with us! Congrats on your new 2022 MDX! We really appreciate this nice review of your experience working with Bernardo on your purchase, and we'll be here for all your vehicle needs!

July 26, 2021

"Made the switch from Springfield Acura to Acura of..."

- Happy Acura Driver!

Made the switch from Springfield Acura to Acura of Denville because Bernardo and management made the deal happen on a 2022 MDX! Quite satisfied with our experience and will continue to work with Bernardo and Acura of Denville in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Congrats on your new 2022 MDX and thanks so much for choosing Autosport Acura of Denville! Thanks as well for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Bernardo on your purchase. Great to have you as a member of the Autosport Family and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations for years to come!

July 26, 2021

"Bernardo was the best car salesperson I’ve ever had the..."

- AcuraFan1

Bernardo was the best car salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. He made the process so smooth and simple, we left with smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Gonzalez
Jul 26, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review of your experience working with Bernardo on your vehicle purchase from Acura of Denville. Welcome to The Autosport Family! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations with each future visit!

July 22, 2021

"We had an outstanding experience with Steve Victor. He..."

- Jojo.balucan

We had an outstanding experience with Steve Victor. He went above and beyond to help us get our SUV. I can’t say enough good things about him. We were being taken care of from start and until we got the suv. Thanks Steve Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Congrats on your SUV purchase and thanks for the wonderful 5-star review of your purchase experience working with Steve Victor at Autosport Acura of Denville! We'll be here for all your vehicle needs and to provide you with excellent vehicle care!

July 20, 2021

"I recently purchased my 2022 MDX through Autosport Acura..."

- Joe F

I recently purchased my 2022 MDX through Autosport Acura of Denville and was extremely pleased with the overall experience. I worked with Bernardo who couldn't have been better! I live about 40 miles away so it was great that Bernardo worked most of the process through texts and emails. The finance experience was also efficient and I was even able to get my license plates before I left the dealership. If you are looking for an Acura go to Bernardo at Acura Denville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks Joseph for choosing Autosport Acura of Denville and thanks as well for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Bernardo on your purchase! Congrats on your 22 MDX! Incredible vehicle. We look forward to providing you with top-notch vehicle service throughout your ownership!

July 19, 2021

"I purchased my first vehicle through Autosport Acura of..."

- Brian B.

I purchased my first vehicle through Autosport Acura of Denville and was pleased with the overall experience. I worked with Bernardo who couldnt have been better! If you are looking for an Acura go to Bernardo at Acura Denville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks Brian for choosing Autosport Acura of Denville and thanks as well for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Bernardo on your purchase! Congrats on your new vehicle purchase. We look forward to providing you with top-notch vehicle care!

July 18, 2021

"I haven't purchase a vehicle in years and when it's time..."

- Michelle C.

I haven't purchase a vehicle in years and when it's time to purchase one, I was a little apprehensive due to bad dealership experiences. If you are feeling the same, look for Bernardo Amster of Acura Denville and he will take care of all your fears! He made sure my experience was pleasant, absolutely no pressure and he really listened to my concerns. He responded promptly to my email and text inquiries, even on his day off! He had a sticker letting customers know he is fully vaxxed, another sigh of relief because I was scared of interacting with a potential virus carrier. Thank you for making car buying such a pleasant experience for me. The dealership was clean, not crowded with a room for the kids to wait in while I did the transaction. Even though I live far from Denville, I would definitely go there for my next Acura without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks Michelle for this wonderful 5-star review and for taking the time to travel to Autosport Acura of Denville! Wonderful to hear that things went so smoothly working with Bernardo and we'll be here for all of your vehicle needs. Welcome to The Autosport Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,307 results