Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Avalon Honda and Collision Center

Cape May Court House, NJ

4.9
294 Reviews

100 Avalon Blvd.

Cape May Court House, NJ

08210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 294 reviews

January 13, 2022

Loved our experience everyone was very friendly and got our car quicker then we thought More

by Marta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzan Joe and Nick
June 16, 2021

Had my first 5000 mile service review for my new Honda Passport. It was completed in 35 minutes while Bill Smith in Sales explained a dashboard control question I had. I then waited in the Avalon Honda More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith (sales)
March 18, 2021

Took my car to Avalon Honda collision center for service after hitting a deer. Within 1 week they ordered parts and fix everything/painted. Looks amazing!!! Thank you Joe DiMonte and staff for doing great q More

by Angel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DiMonte
February 02, 2021

This was my first visit to Avalon Honda. The car broke down and being new to the area I didn't know where to go. After going online and reading many favorable reviews on your dealership I had the car More

by gary.h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
December 02, 2020

I arrived yesterday looking for used and certain hopes and greeted by Sam Pendlebury who listened and showed me just what I had in mind and the paperwork and fnancial help was no pressure easy and so plea More

by Jrossman33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pendlebury,Manager and Nick believe thats his name young calm finance help
December 02, 2020

I recently took my van here and I was traveling from far away on Thanksgiving and they were able to fix my van quickly and efficiently ! They were friendly and kind. More

by 4girliewhirlies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 14, 2020

I give Avalon Honda 5 stars for my purchase of a New Honda, (my 2d), and a 5 star rating for service. This is my 2nd new Honda bought there. I find the staff and the service personnel to be excellent in More

by p_mckeon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
December 31, 2019

No pressure to buy, helped select best cars Stopped in to see if cars were comfortable with good driver visibility. Did not want annoying "features" as we actually pay attention when More

by no-internet-at-home
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith and Alan Klein
October 31, 2019

Bill Smith made the process of leasing my 2nd CRV in 3 years easy & comfortable. I would recommend him to any car shopper. Rocco Polidoro, North Cape May More

by Rocco Polidoro
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
September 26, 2019

Don Nelson It was a fast and great dealer to work with. Alan Klein was fast, knowledgeable sales person. He new the vehicle inside and out. I got the best deal More

by Don Nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klein and Jack.
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results