Back

Avondale Toyota

Avondale, AZ

4.9
2,326 Reviews
Avondale Toyota is the only ONE PRICE, ONE PERSON® Toyota dealership in Arizona. What does that mean? It means that you will always find our lowest price posted right on the window of EVERY CAR! And just to clarify, this price isn't a starting point, it IS the point. We feel that if there is a price we're willing to sell you a car for... why shouldn't we tell you that price as soon as possible? At Avondale Toyota you will only deal with ONE PERSON from drive-up to delivery. No switching from sales person to sales manager to finance manager... just one person handling your transaction. Not only does this make Avondale Toyota one of the most comfortable places to buy a car, it makes us one of the FASTEST places to buy a car. You can literally be driving out of our dealership in about an hour after you select your new or used Toyota. [avondale.jpg] That's why we say Avondale Toyota is "Everything, but ordinary."
Contact Dealership

10005 W. Papago Freeway

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,326 reviews

November 28, 2022

Avondale Toyota is the easiest dealership we have worked with. This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Avondale and always ask for Deb. We were in & out so fast! She is very efficient but also made More

by debsouther
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

I NEVER write reviews unless the experience is over the top (either good or bad). I am also as skeptical as anyone of buying a new car at a dealership. Valentino and Avondale Toyota break the standard mold More

by Schurman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Roybal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

The people are friendly, nice, and helped me answer all of my questions very well! More

by Jacek
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohana Snyder, Scott Aguilar
November 25, 2022

Valentino was great and he made the process from buying to financing super easy. He was knowledgeable and made good suggestions without pressuring me. More

by AlbertL
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Roybal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Deborah was amazing to deal with and so kind and caring. I have never had such an easy experience buying a new vehicle. No pressure just kindness. We will use Deb and refer her for any vehicles in the fut More

by Gr8joy1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi, Gr8joy1. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

November 18, 2022

Valentino is the Man with the master plan. Courteous, kind, helpful, knowledgeable. Thank you for the text good job! More

by Jamapodi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Roybal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi, Jamapodi. Valentino must have done something right to get such a good rating from you. We really appreciate you taking the time!

November 05, 2022

Valentino, made my buying a car experience great! He made my bad situation into a great purchase experience. He worked hard to ensure that I was buying the vehicle I wanted. If anyone is in the marke More

by dlrosendo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Roybal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi, Dlrosendo. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

November 05, 2022

Debbie in my opinion is one of the finest people I’ve had the pleasure to know. She is very caring, very personable and very knowledgeable about the products she sells. I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experi More

by Serpentologist
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi, Serpentologist. We are delighted that you had a great experience with Deborah. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Nov 07, 2022 -

Serpentologist responded

You are very welcome!

October 23, 2022

As a first-time car buyer, I could not have expected anything better in terms of service, care, and satisfaction with how Maribel took care of me. She made me feel part of her family. She is truly a pro More

by juankcolato
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 25, 2022 -

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi, Juankcolato. We appreciate the kind words and are glad Maribel could provide you with a positive experience! Welcome to the family.

October 23, 2022

Amazing experience. 1st time buying a car and he made it an easy, exciting, and welcoming process. Thank you Valentino for all your help! More

by az.marroquin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Roybal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 25, 2022 -

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi, Az.marroquin. We are delighted that you had a great experience with Valentino. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,326 results