About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Avondale Toyota

4.9

770 Lifetime Reviews

10005 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (877) 554-6890

770 Reviews of Avondale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Really patient and informative and joyful "

- Randol

I was recommended to her by one of the coworkers that used to work there. I am really happy that I didn’t get in contact with her because she found the best solution most flexible financing for me. She was also more than happy to help me on the path. She made my first time buying a new car really easy and not pushing to buy a higher car. I visit her before just to gather information one day and she was able to help me out and give me the details. It made me happy that she was very patient with me because even though I did not understand the first time she took time to explain it more. I’m happy one of the previous employers recommended her to me because was just a great professional salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Awesome. The best experience. We will be back."

- Bradifer

This was the best car buying experience. You deal with one person. No hassle. We chose our SUV and we were out the door in less than 30 minutes. Marinol Johnson was amazing. She is a very pleasant and knowledgeable. We will be back to buy our next SUV from her. Everyone at Avondale Toyota was amazing. I take care of my mother and needed a SUV that she can get in and out of easily. Marinol showed us several options. She is the BEST!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Scottie Pippin "

- Genavmada

Inside is amazing. Workers are super nice. My sales per Scottie was awesome. He was knowledgeable on the product as well as patient with making me feel comfortable with such a purchase. Would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service !!"

- Mary0228

Very pleased with the service given. Evryone was very friendly. Maribel was fantastic, we had an idea of what we wanted and she did her best to find great options for us to decide on. loved her great customwr service and friendlyness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Great experience in buying a new Corolla 2018"

- alaska

Maribel help us to find the exact car we were looking for. Previuosly we had a bad experience in another dealership, so we told our a friends and they said: go to the Toyota at avondale and look for a girl called Maribe ,l she is from Chile and speaks spanish. So we went there and she helped us, we went to the parking lot a handpicked our car. Just like my wife wanted. Great experience. And at the end of the year I will be there buying a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Toeknee0626

I was tired of leaving dealerships after buying and feeling cheated. That didn’t happen here with Elgin. I’ve purchased all my cars here since 2011 and don’t plan on going anywhere else. So far it’s been about 6 cars and all my friends and family go there too. If you want to feel good after buying a car, go here and ask for Elgin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elgin Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tundra14

After being turned down by the Chevrolet dealership next door and exhausted every option available, Elgin took care of not only me but my family. We brought home a lightly used tundra to my satisfaction a couple days later. No BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elgin Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Love it"

- Jav47

Enjoyed being treated like a person rather than a sucker. No hassle and easy to work with. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with the vehicle and the deal offered to us. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elgin Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"If you’re looking for a vehicle see Elgin at Avondale Toyota"

- toyodaouvr

What a breath of fresh air Elgin was to deal with. I’ve bought several vehicles from many different places and I have never had such a great experience as I did with Elgin at Avondale Toyota. He was considerate and respectful and wasn’t just out to sell me a car. Do yourself a favor and ask for Elgin. As long as Elgin works for Avondale Toyota you have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elgin Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Jasminrrg

Maribel made my car buying experience the best experience ever. She had helped my father buy a car last year and i came back to have her help me as well and she made it the easiest car buying experience ever. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results