About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Avondale Toyota

4.9

786 Lifetime Reviews

10005 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (877) 554-6890

786 Reviews of Avondale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Cpruitt1995

Scheldon was by far the best sales manager I have ever met! Avondale Toyota treats you like family and gives you the best customer service anyone could ever have! Scheldon thank you for getting me into my brand new car and explaining everything in depth to me! I will always go to Avondale Toyota nowhere else! Best dealership in the United States!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheldon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Itzelkarina

Maribel was supper helpful and patient with me! Toyota has the best customer service I’ve ever received!! I love my new car and they are still very aware of me and the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reece Speakman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Outstanding! "

- Ignaciat97

I can’t say enough about this place! At a loss of words for everything that they did for me. I recommend 10000% to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Best Dealer"

- Karinag55

Maribel was very professional. She help me get my car Loan with a good interest rate with a fair credit score. I'm very happy with my car purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Sjchms

There was a time when buying a car was a great experience. Lately that has not been so. That's what I thought when I went into the dealership with my wife. Sheldon Ward was assigned to us and he did a magnificent job of convincing us we should purchase a specific automobile. Have we been happy with the automobile? Yes. Were we happy with the buying experience? Yes. Would we go back for another car? Yes. In fact right now we're looking at a second vehicle from m the same dealership. Thank you Sheldon you have reinvented the old-fashioned way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheldon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael's Divisio (spelling)
October 17, 2018

"The best experience!"

- Alejandra

When I came to this dealership, I was angry and agittated that another dealership wouldn't listen to my needs and wants and I meet Scheldon and he absolutely took the time to listen to me and give me what I wanted and not just try to sell me a brand new car. He was patient and we had a struggle but he made sure everything was to my liking. This man helped me have a better, reliable car and I cant thank him enough for it. Definitely go and ask for this man when shopping at Avondale Toyota. Even if not what you are looking for, they will still offer the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheldon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience hands down!!"

- Sbredell

I would like to thank Avondale Toyota and Sheldon Ward for the best buying experience. Sheldon was open and honest from start to finish. Instead of trying to just put me in any car, Sheldon listened to my needs and wants. Sheldon made this experience easy and short. I would recommend Sheldon to all my friends and family. Avondale Toyota is has a true gem in, Sheldon Ward. I love how you only deal with one person from start to finish and there is no haggling. Sheldon have the best deal from the start. Thank you Sheldon and Avondale Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheldon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Loved our experience at Avondale Toyota! "

- MSM89115

From start to finish I appreciated every aspect of our experience with Scheldon Ward! He was efficient knowledgeable and paid attention to detail with every concern I had he was there every step of the way ! The whole process was unbelievably easy and I think that was my favorite part it was definitely not the typical car buying experience! I would highly recommend Avondale Toyota especially because of Scheldon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheldon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Straight forward and easy to work with"

- Debbie

Rafael was fun to do business with - no pressure at all. He made sure we got exactly what we came for. I love the car and the payments! I definitely would come back again and highly recommend Avondale Toyota and Rafael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAFAELTRUJILLO
October 04, 2018

"great quality"

- Taylor Fletcher

This was a great and friendly dealership to by my brand new 2018 4Runner from. They were more than patient waiting for my work schedule and for me to get things ready to buy. I didn't feel any pressure from them at all and definitely wasn't rushed. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results