About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Avondale Toyota

4.9

741 Lifetime Reviews

10005 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (877) 554-6890

741 Reviews of Avondale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Azuly My New Baby"

- Nina Grubbs

This is my second Camry and I had a great dealer named Scottie Williams. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the Camry. I appreciate his work ethic and patience. He introduced me to a beautiful blue XSE and I'm very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- defarmer

I have purchased three of my Toyota’s from Avondale Toyota. They make it a pleasurable no hassle deal every time. My wife and I just purchased a certified pre owned 2017 RAV4 this makes our third purchase from AT. Owners of ‘07 Tundra and ‘10 Corolla. No problems with any of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Knowledgeable and professional."

- dave cave creek

This was my first experience with this dealership. We live in Cave Creek and it was absolutely worth the drive. Our salesperson was Kimie Stewart, when we purchase our next vehicle I will request him for sure. He took the time necessary to educate me on features of my new truck as a hands on experience. I learn better when I'm the one pushing the buttons. The facility itself is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"2018 RAV4 "

- Duff4205

This place is beyond amazing! From the time you walk in, to the time you leave! This place truly makes you feel like part of the family and after my purchase of a 2018 RAV4 adventure, I am part of the family! Stew made the process super easy and made you feel right at home from his personality to his honesty, this place is suburb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- redhot611

I went to Avondale Toyota in hopes of purchasing another vehicle. I am a previous customer of Kimmie Stewart so I returned because I was confident that if there was a “miracle deal” that could be worked out he was the salesman that would make that happen for me. I was extremely upside down in my vehicle and I was sure that there would be nothing that I could do. Kimmie assured me that he could get me into a new car and he did just that. He had a difficult job ahead of him trying to work a deal that would get me out of my car and keeping my payments in a range that would be comfortable enough for me and he did just that. Kimmie’s knowledge and attention to detail has given me a NEW car and I couldn’t be more pleased. I sent my daughter to Kimmie as she was in pretty much in the same situation or worse and he was able to get her into a 2018 Corolla. Kudos to you Kimmie job well done and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Such A Sweet Deal! "

- AngieB

I went to this dealership with a friend who was looking for a vehicle. I, myself, was not interested in getting a newer car, but knew I definitely needed it. When we walked in we noticed there was a 2016 Nissan Maxima sitting on the showroom floor of a Toyota dealership (not the norm)! We checked it out and it was sweet. After reviewing this car, sleeping on the thought of a new car and meeting with Kimie several times, who was very patient with me and my apprehensiveness, I got the sweetest deal beyond my imagination. Kimie was very thorough and patient with me during the process. He made sure my numbers were solid, I had been given all possible option to consider options that suited my needs. Kimie went above and beyond to make this transition as smooth as possible. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I believe I was given a very fair and honest deal as Kimie was very upfront and forthcoming about what was really worth my money. As my Finance Manager he was able to work with his team and get me a great interest rate! From the very moment I walked into this establishment, I felt welcomed and well accommodated. And again, I was not in the market for a newer car! I have never experienced such an easy and smooth car-buying process. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for great deals and honest car salesman with a wealth of experience and knowledge, all in a great establishment, this is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Stew is the man!"

- JBlanchard

I originally was looking at Toyota tacomas. Stew took me on a few test drives. He gave me every bit of information I needed and was in no way pushy about buying the vehicle right then and there. My finances changed so rather then the Tacoma I was as interested in the Camry. I walked in around 8pm and with in an hour or two I drove off the lot in my brand new car. Stew stayed late to sell me my car and when my girlfriend, friend, and myself were saying how coffee sounded good he bought us coffee. Stew goes above and beyond to help you buy exactly what you want and in your price range not trying to sell you a car that is out of your price range. I would recommend Stew to everyone I know looking for a car. Thank you Stew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Chgogirl1st

I was looking for a new car- knew what I wanted. Went to dealership was met by Kimie Stewart. He was very professional, informative & not pushy. He answered all my questions , was very patient with me. Made suggestions but never came on strong. I felt like he had my best interest at heart. When I picked up my car he gave me a visual walk through of the features & answered my questions . I was very grateful because I am a visual learner, I hate reading those car Manuel’s. Way too much info & I only want to know the important facts of operation. He even told me if I had any further questions to feel free to call anytime. Also advised me that he sets up all car maintenance check- ups too. He made the whole experience rather painless— as I said excellent experience. I would definitely refer any friend or family to this dealership — Kimie Stewart personally. Mostly I am loving my new 2018 Highlander Limited!!!! Denise Novak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"See Scottie Williams!!"

- mlerma325

My family has purchased 6 vehicles from Avondale Toyota in the past two yeas. I always refer family and friends to Avondale Toyota. It's a one stop shop! You are in and out of there in less than 2.5 hours. See Scottie Williams. He provides excellent customer services and is completely honest with you. He won't put you in a deal that you are not 100% happy and comfortable with. Even if you are curious and want to know what your trade in would be, he can run numbers and give you an idea. He's never pushy or sell you something just to get a quick sale. Threre is a reason why we keep coming back. Shop around, you'll see that Avondale Toyota has the best prices out there. You won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"I would buy again!"

- Jose R Covarrubias

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tundra and Maribel Johnson was awesome , she has great customer service and very friendly I would highly recommend her to anyone. Over all the dealer is great , because I also bring my other vehicles to service here .There is no pressure and they don't try anything funny with there prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results