About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Avondale Toyota

4.9

709 Lifetime Reviews

10005 Papago Fwy , Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (623) 936-7700

709 Reviews of Avondale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Juaquin

Ask for Cisco he went above and beyond to get me the best deal he listened to what I wanted and respected the price range I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Tatiana R

Maribel was great, she was knowledgeable and made the experience so easy! She is outgoing and really knows the vehicles. I'm happy with my car and she didn't make me feel pressured into making a decision which I really liked. I'd definitely recommend her to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
January 14, 2018

"Rewarding "

- Augustine Newman

I had a great experience in purchasing my car, I didn’t have plans of getting a new vehicle but Maribel helped me get a deal I couldn’t refuse. She’s more than willing to go the extra mile for anyone who’s willing to let her help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Boomin"

- Dcf

This place gave great service and everything was quick and easy with amazing customer service. I love my car!! Definitely boomin! i recommend this place to my friends looking to buy a car! Definitely a hard pass to other dealerships because I will definitely be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Reyna Reyes

I had a great experience at the dealer Avondale Toyota when I went to purchase a car for the sencond time. Maribel (La Chilena) was very nice to me she has a positive attitude always given good advice so we can purchase something that we like and she helped me in every step of the way I would recommend this dealer and I would go back again myself. Thank you Maribel for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- BeauBearden

I knew right away when I first met Scottie that he was someone I could trust. He made sure I received top dollar for my trade-in and then provided plenty of new car options. Once I picked one, he didn't hesitate to show me how to work everything before the test drive. The paperwork process was just as easy and I'm glad I made the choice to purchase a car at Avondale Toyota. Thanks again, Scottie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Alejandro Gomez

Great service. Bought a Toyota Tacoma from Tommy. And there was no pressure or any kind of trick like other dealer's I would definitely comeback or refer family or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Severado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Friendly, great service"

- greatscott65

Very good experience. Never felt any pressure and Scottie was helpful through the whole process. I couldn’t believe how efficient everything was. I’ve never been in and out of a dealership that quickly with a new car. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience and Amazing Customer Service"

- ARRSAM

Maribel made car buying the such an easy process. She's very knowledgeable in her line of work and very trustworthy. Her customer service is above and beyond amazing. We will definitely be coming back to buy another car from her in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Jose V.

Awesome Customer Service! Maribel was very professional! I would definitely recommend Avondale Toyota. I bought what I was looking for at a great price, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results