Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Encinitas

Encinitas, CA

4.2
294 Reviews

1302 Encinitas Boulevard

Encinitas, CA

92024

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 294 reviews

January 15, 2022

I love the BMW 330i I got! Friendly and professional staff, Andres was great. Financing matched. Easy process. I highly recommend going to BMW Encinitas! More

by Mia WG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
5.0
January 14, 2022

I received the high level of service and support I expect from BMW Encinitas. My service advisor, Jeff Jennewein, was a pleasure to work with. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you! More

by Pam Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jennewein
January 14, 2022

We received friendly, accommodating, and professional service from sales, finance, and service department when we traded in our 2021 for a 2022 BMW. More

by mmoran587
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kolpacoff, Nick Munoz
January 12, 2022

My visits to the BMW Encinitas have always been pleasant, easy, and efficient. They receive me like a VIP although I drive a very old BMW. I appreciate my car more and more after each annual service. I kno More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
5.0
Other Employees : Mike V.
January 07, 2022

Prompt and helpful service, clear explanation of work being done, and work done on time as promised More

by Emilia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Alvarez
January 06, 2022

Professional service, tires were competitively priced, follow through was good, and car was ready when promised More

by SMen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Voiles
January 06, 2022

The service manager, Mike Voiles was excellent. There was a small problem following my service and he addressed it quickly and efficiently. The work was taken care of and I he was professional and effic More

by dmk0530
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Voiles
January 06, 2022

Theae are onestly and helpful with confident person and I feel I am in my home because all of your stuff are very kindly and serius in their job. More

by Mohammad and sadegh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mohammad and sadegh responded

Thank a lot and I appreciate for your center

January 05, 2022

Jordan Anguiano was very professional and helpful in my making a quick decision. He was to the point when I ask specific questions and would certainly use him again. Mark Goethals 858.539.5189 More

by mark goethals
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Anguiano
December 31, 2021

The Encinitas, CA BMW dealership always provides excellent service. They make checking in and out a breeze; and provide loaners if needed. They are honest with me about any repair service needs and More

by bddove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sherman
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results