Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Mini of Wichita

4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

11000 E 13th St N, Wichita, Kansas 67206 Directions
Sales: (833) 744-3220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of BMW Mini of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

" DooDah"

- MINI of Doodah

Austin took care my wife's Countryman, Always helpful. My first time with a PHEV. We absolutely love the MINI, coupled with excellent service and free maintenance. Its hard to top! Thank you MINI of Wichita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Alec
July 05, 2018

"We had the best experience with our salesman and dealership!"

- Cmueggs20

I saw the ad online. We are from Oklahoma and had never brought a vehicle out of state before. Mason was more than helpful in making the purchace of the car go smoothly. Mason answered all our questions with full detail. We had an appt to test drive he car last Thursday and was able to get everything done before we got there. Test drove he car and signed papers for about 40 minutes and back to Oklahoma we went. Best experience in car buying we’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Felter
5.0
May 22, 2018

"Great experience. First time customer. "

- Ghilton

Mason, Jesus, and all of the people that I had contact with, were great to work with! This is my first buying experience at BMW Wichita and everything went perfectly! Great customer service!! G Hilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Felter
5.0
May 15, 2018

"No pressure"

- Rod

Mason took time to find out what our needs were and helped us narrow done which vehicle would work best for us. We never felt pressured at all. After looking at competing brands he answered all of our questions and was up front about the differences. He gave us all the time we needed at delivery and made the whole buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Felter
5.0
March 16, 2018

"Thanks for treatment"

- Corvet123

Ms Isern treated myself and my husband with respect, kindness. She shared knowledge of warranties, product and other vehicles. The build was comfortable and well designed. Everyone was friendly and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie Isern
5.0
Mar 19, 2018 -

BMW Mini of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to assisting you again!

March 06, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Teanne McKinney

It was actually fun buying a car from Mathew Salyers!! I LOVE my new car. I already had a name for my car before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Salyers
5.0
Katrina Short
5.0
Mar 06, 2018 -

BMW Mini of Wichita responded

That's great to hear, Teanne! Enjoy every mile in your new Mini!

March 04, 2018

"Outstanding 👍🏻"

- Nanabmw

Drive to Wichita to buy a new Mercedes, decided to pull into the BMW dealership first just to “look”. Ended up test driving a few vehicles & fell in love with the car. Mason was very knowledgeable & extremely patient while I changed my mind a few times. So happy that we pulled into this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Felter
5.0
Mar 05, 2018 -

BMW Mini of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you had a great experience with us, and ended up with a vehicle you love. We look forward to assisting you again!

March 04, 2018

"Above and beyond service! I love my car!"

- Mini lover

My sales guy, Mathew Salyers, had awesome customer service! Great communication! They made sure I got my dream car by driving it 3 hours to me! WOW. Everything they told me turned out true and my Mini is AMAZING! This team does not mess around and I thank you with all my Mini lovin heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Salyers
5.0
Mar 05, 2018 -

BMW Mini of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear, Mini Lover! We're glad to know you had a great experience working with our team. We truly care about customer experience, and we're glad you had a 5 star visit with us!

March 02, 2018

"Walser Rocks!"

- Guy Bower

Have had contact with most all the dealership at Walser, always helpful, knowledgeable and professional. BMW and Rosalie did a great job with my new 750ix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Carrasco-Rubio
5.0
Rosalie Isern
5.0
Mar 05, 2018 -

BMW Mini of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear, Guy! Enjoy every mile in your new 750iX!

February 20, 2018

"Pleasant and stressless"

- Marjes

When we called about the countryman we spoke to Mathew and really liked him. He made the experience very pleasant with no pressure to buy. That is something we were so pleased to see and Would definitely go buy another car from him when we can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berney
5.0
Mathew Salyers
5.0
Feb 21, 2018 -

BMW Mini of Wichita responded

That's wonderful, Marjes! We're glad Matthew was accommodating and pleasant to work with. That no-pressure atmosphere is what the Walser Way is all about!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results