About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Of Columbia

4.8

450 Lifetime Reviews

5919 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223 Directions
Sales: (803) 404-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of BMW Of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2018

"red Q50"

- coach wade

These guys are awesome! Josh, Steve, and Grant were all awesome in getting me in a bad*** car! I love my 2014 Infiniti Q50! This car is awesome and fast! I love the car, and they have taken great care of me! Not to mention the free car washes! Keeps my car looking great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Grantham, Grant Stephens, Steve Veros
January 13, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Marshall Keith Posey

The service department is top notch. This review is for my sales experience. Easy..... very fair.... great people all the way around. The General Manager (David), my sales associate (Andrew) and finance (Brett) are consummate professionals. Thank you guys for my new 750li!! It is awesome! Do yourself a favor and go see these folks. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew, David
January 13, 2018

"Easy to work with. GM and salesman were grear"

- Bob123

Just great fast and to the point the inter net site was confusing but the dealership made up for it. Would buy from there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Scheimann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Efficient and pleasant to deal with"

- LL11

In and out with a loaner car for a routine service. The car was finished when promised washed and sparkling clean. So glad I bought a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Carsguy

The service member went above and beyond to service my vehicle. Including waiting for me to pick up my car after the service department closed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Perez
January 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- vlegette

When I arrive for my appointment for a recall on my X5, I was greeted and my vehicle was promptly processed in for repair. Erica Williams has always provided very professional customer service. Both times I visited this location, Erica and/or other service representatives responded to any questions or concerns that I had. I am greatly appreciative of the Action Plan they provided to ensure performance of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Williams
January 04, 2018

"Outstanding sales and service department!"

- Tomco65

Fantastic experience from Jeremy in sales, Brett in financie and Brian in service! The entire process was straightforward and professional with none of the typical games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Easterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian in service
December 28, 2017

"Awesome dealership! Everyone had such a great attitude. "

- Sanders813

Everyone worked hard to get us what we wanted. Great people. I would would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great price too. This will be our go to dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Excellent Customer Care"

- X1BMW

My experience was exceptional! Chris went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and took the time to help me. I wasn’t rushed or pressured and he treated me with great respect and all I have to say is thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Effortless and Easy Car Buying Experience"

- EllenF

BMW off Columbia is one of the best dealerships I've spoken to regarding purchasing a new car. They were helpful and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Because they were so helpful and professional, I ended up purchasing my new BMW here, versuses other dealerships I contacted. I would absolutely recommend this dealship to those looking to purchase a car. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katerina Vinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results