About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Of Columbia

4.8

441 Lifetime Reviews

5919 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223 Directions
Sales: (803) 404-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of BMW Of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Effortless and Easy Car Buying Experience"

- EllenF

BMW off Columbia is one of the best dealerships I've spoken to regarding purchasing a new car. They were helpful and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Because they were so helpful and professional, I ended up purchasing my new BMW here, versuses other dealerships I contacted. I would absolutely recommend this dealship to those looking to purchase a car. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katerina Vinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"Management"

- russ

Our Salesperson Christopher Langer was excellent at his job and we purchased 2 vehicles from him. However, we purchased used vehicles with trade ins, and although Chris was willing to work with us, management was intent on giving us a very lowball amount for our trades, and provided no consessions in regards to vehicle pricing. It seemed they were out to make as much commission as possible on each and every car regardless of how it impacted the client. Therefore, when I do recommend BMW to my friends and multitude of clientele, I will not be recommending the purchase at BMW of Columbia, but another dealership. I now have 3 BMW's and will be looking elsewhere for both my services and extended warranties when they come due. Management at this dealership will not make another penny from this customer. Again, Christopher the salesperson did an excellent job. I would buy from him again. Brett Bostic in Finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Morris
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Fast help in an emergency!"

- TheGriffins

This is the second time that the BMW Columbia service department has taken care of us while we were passing through town on the way home to Greenville. Both times we arrived without an appointment and they were able to quickly assess and repair our vehicle. James was courteous, helpful and very professional. His team got us back on the road very quickly and we are so appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Friendly and professional "

- Sumterguy

Friendly staff, great service. Erica answered all my questions, at least 3 people offered me coffee which reflects that everyone is alert to the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Williams
November 10, 2017

"Airbag recall"

- Bdl

Handled the Takata airbag recall/install without issue and timely. Thank you to Erica as my sevice advisor. Would highly recommend BMW of Columbia. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Yancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Good job, no issues"

- Sadie

Needed oil change, and recall part replace. Receive great service and rebate coupon for $20.00. Service was fast. Receive great explanation and concern from service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Hey wonderful buy a new experience"

- Audir8

My wife and I drove 200 miles round-trip to buy from this dealership and we were not disappointed. All the folks we dealt with were very responsive and knowledgeable. Most of our dealings were with Chad and Jeremy and they were both a pleasure to deal with. We would write this dealer five stars plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Easterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Great sales and management "

- Tsagely

Went in looking for a used car for my daughter to travel to and from college and found one I was interested in and staff was able to make me a great deal on the vehicle I was interested in. I'm happy with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone searching for car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Scheimann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"New windshield"

- Rfed

Michael in Service Dept at BMW of Columbia is the best! Perfect customer service. could not ask for better. Highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. We drive 70 miles to this dealership. That is how great they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Scheimann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Service Department "

- auto guy,FILS09

Michael Brooks is an excellent service Advisor. He is very knowledgeable about the product. I recommend them for BMW service they are very professional and do quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results