About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Of Columbia

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

5919 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223 Directions
Sales: (803) 404-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of BMW Of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Sales and Service"

- Chuck

This is the second BMW I have brought from BMW Columbia. David Miles and his Team are Professionals when it comes to the Customer Experience. They have proven and demonstrated they understand what Customer Service is about. The Sale and follow up has been nothing short of amazingly simple and efficient. When you have Professionals hired and trained for the Customer Experience, you get these results. I am so pleased with my purchase and know from past experience they exist for the Customer and understand this Principle. I also feel confident my Service needs will prove out to be the same experience, as I experienced with my former X3. So congratulations to BMW Columbia, David, Joe, and Chad for being there and demonstrating what Customer Service is about. I wish other enterprises could take a lesson from David Miles Team at BMW Columbia. All the best, Chuck Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sicilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Service visit"

- Jhaigler

BMW OF COLUMBIA simply amazing service visit. Will continue to drive over an hour to get my vehicle serviced. Mr.Daren Ball an Mr.Daniel Lee great service advisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zac Cariens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Lee
July 10, 2018

"xxxx bags"

- Truckbuyer67

This is by far the worst experience in car buying I've ever had. Came in to buy a used car off their lot check in hand and asked before I got there, drove out of state to pick it up, if it was a smokers vehicle. Talked to three different people all reassuring me it wasn't even though they knew it was. Absolute xxxx bags. Wasted gas and my time.... will never buy from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Otis Morris Jr.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Kennedy
Jul 10, 2018 -

BMW Of Columbia responded

Thank you for your feedback about this issue because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. The Ram that you were looking at is a very nice late model vehicle. I know that we recently had it at the dealership for a warranty repair and wonder if that possibly happened there. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We will be sending you a reimbursement for your travel expenditiures. Sincerely, David Miles General Manager

May 20, 2018

"Bad business practices "

- Cargirl

After shopping around the dealership, I didn’t find exactly what I was looking for in my new 535I. After a short discussion with the salesman, Terry Capers, about my specific wants and needs he assured me he had the car for me it was just located at the other dealership in the area. I was in quite a pinch so I had him draw up the papers and decided My husband and I would sign upon pick up. Although we assessed the interior and exterior we were never allowed to test drive??? Everything seemed to look great, and we finalized the deal, so I thought. It was constantly something else, new paperwork, new documentation etc. Everyday it was something new although my husband and I are both employed and can hardly accomplish the regular each day. So weeks have passed and finally everything is taken care of. About a week ago an older gentleman noticed a sound the engine was making and said it had to be repaired. I had noticed the sound since day one but didn’t think it was an issue because no warning was on. Needless to say I took my car in by advice from Mr. Capers and they are now hitting me with an $870 service bill. I’m not pleased, especially considering the car was making this noise at the time of purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Other Employees : Terry Capers
March 29, 2018

"red Q50"

- coach wade

These guys are awesome! Josh, Steve, and Grant were all awesome in getting me in a bad*** car! I love my 2014 Infiniti Q50! This car is awesome and fast! I love the car, and they have taken great care of me! Not to mention the free car washes! Keeps my car looking great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Grantham, Grant Stephens, Steve Veros
January 13, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Marshall Keith Posey

The service department is top notch. This review is for my sales experience. Easy..... very fair.... great people all the way around. The General Manager (David), my sales associate (Andrew) and finance (Brett) are consummate professionals. Thank you guys for my new 750li!! It is awesome! Do yourself a favor and go see these folks. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bostic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew, David
January 13, 2018

"Easy to work with. GM and salesman were grear"

- Bob123

Just great fast and to the point the inter net site was confusing but the dealership made up for it. Would buy from there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Scheimann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Efficient and pleasant to deal with"

- LL11

In and out with a loaner car for a routine service. The car was finished when promised washed and sparkling clean. So glad I bought a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Carsguy

The service member went above and beyond to service my vehicle. Including waiting for me to pick up my car after the service department closed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Perez
January 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- vlegette

When I arrive for my appointment for a recall on my X5, I was greeted and my vehicle was promptly processed in for repair. Erica Williams has always provided very professional customer service. Both times I visited this location, Erica and/or other service representatives responded to any questions or concerns that I had. I am greatly appreciative of the Action Plan they provided to ensure performance of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results