Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Portland

Portland, OR

4.4
779 Reviews
BMW Portland is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. BMW Portland, located in the Goose Hollow neighborhood of Portland, Oregon, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2011 after being acquired from Don Rasmussen Company. The facility became a dedicated BMW Center after the MINI of Portland franchise moved to its new location in 2012. BMW Portland, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features a wide selection of new BMW and pre-owned BMW cars and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the BMW 1 Series, 3 Series, 5 Series, 6 Series, 7 Series, M3, X3, X5, X6 and Z4. We also carry the most popular models like the BMW 128i, 135i Coupe, 328i, 328i Sedan, 335i xDrive Coupe and 535i.

2001 SW Jefferson St

Portland, OR

97201

Directions

By Type

Showing 779 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Just picked up my third BMW from Davie Sprigg, didnt even..."

- Mark

Just picked up my third BMW from Davie Sprigg, didnt even take his one for a test drive. Excellent service throughout from purchase to maintenance, always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Mo was easy to work with, no pressure, no hassle. In and..."

- sonnyn

Mo was easy to work with, no pressure, no hassle. In and out in 1 hour, simple process. Recommend to purchase from Mo and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"This was my second time dealing with BMW Portland, i..."

- wisetechie

This was my second time dealing with BMW Portland, i bought my last car from them. This time I had the misfortune of dealing with Yazen. He pretty much told me he didnt want my business when I told him to offer me the best deal he could. He even told me: Best of luck in your search for the “best deal” and have a great week! With sales people like these, who needs competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Professional, courteous staff, relaxed environment,..."

- Manxgirl

Professional, courteous staff, relaxed environment, impressive building. 'Mo' Hejazi took excellent care of us on our search for the perfect match to our requirements and Andrew Clark closed the sale to our mutual satisfaction. A very agreeable experience all around.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Manxgirl responded

Mo took care to make sure he answered all our questions and all around he was very helpful.

April 30, 2021

"Mo was very helpful and made my car purchase transactions..."

- Mark

Mo was very helpful and made my car purchase transactions very smooth. I am very pleased with his service and strongly recommend him. I would like to thank both Mo and Yazan for making the transactions process simple and quick.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Mark responded

Mo was very helpful and made my car purchase transactions very smooth. I am very pleased with his service and strongly recommend him. I would like to thank both Mo and Yazan for making the transactions process simple and quick.

April 23, 2021

"I have purchased 2 cars through Mo at BMW Portland...."

- Greg

I have purchased 2 cars through Mo at BMW Portland. Great experience and service each time - I’ll be back when I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Portland BMW is great and everyone is nice. Thomas is a..."

- Laurenwhite

Portland BMW is great and everyone is nice. Thomas is a great guy but when it comes to deals he is a schemer. You will never get a straight forward answer from him. He will lie through his teeth to try to get you to spend more. After a 6 hour conversation about a vehicle we had to call the manager in to finish the deal. The manager actually told us everything that Thomas said was not possible was actually possible. I would not trust him. If you get him you should ask for someone else. This guy is a schemer and should be fired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Mo was absolutely wonderful to work with. He found us..."

- Lani Grass

Mo was absolutely wonderful to work with. He found us just exactly what we were looking for and then made the deal seamless and efficient. Laurel, the sales manager, the Finance mgr as well as Mo are super personable and there was never a moment where we felt like there was going to be a winner and a loser in making the deal. Such a relief! I normally dread car shopping, but this was a VIP experience and then we were welcomed into the BMW family! Such a great day- highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Andrew was excellent in customer service who went above..."

- Portland

Andrew was excellent in customer service who went above and beyond to meet and exceed customer satisfaction. BMW Portland could share information with more transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"I bought a used 2014 428i BMW from Mo and he was great...."

- Jacob

I bought a used 2014 428i BMW from Mo and he was great. We were able to negotiate to a fair price with Mo without the normal hassle you get when getting a car. My father has purchased around 10 cars in his lifetime and he said he was never given the treatment he got from Mo. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new awesome ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results