About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW Portland

4.7

715 Lifetime Reviews

2001 SW Jefferson St (DA3228), Portland, Oregon 97201
Call (971) 340-4590

715 Reviews of BMW Portland

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"Great customer service"

- carreviewguy1837

Eric went out of his way to help show me all the bells and whistles in my new car. Had a great experience and would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Devier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Amazing to work with!"

- BMWguyFTW

Austin was great to work with. He was a non-pressure salesman which is why he earned me business. Has great follow up skills and knows everything about these cars! Even though I came in wanting to spend 30-40k on a car I ended up spending over 80k on my car. He kept me smiling the whole time! Would recommend to everyone!! Look for Austin Dykstra when you need any type of car! You wont be let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"recall and keyfob"

- Afib

brought my x5 in for recalls and ordered extra keyfob to have programed at same time, car was in shop for a week . when I picked it up they were slammed and the kid who was parking cars handed me the keys and I left . When I got home I noticed there was no key in the new keyfob ., called back and left voicemail , no responce, called parts this morning and was told if I wanted key with keyfob it was extra .I wish I would have been told this when ordering a 280.00 fob. not pleased with cust service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
will and parts counter
October 18, 2018

"Very Poor Customer Service"

- Shirley

This is my second time here for service, both times I had very bad experience, yet this recent time is THE WORST. It is so bad that I had to post a long review about it, and I don't usually do reviews on anything. Not only that none of the front desk people greeted us while they were just standing there chatting, but also it took way too long than it's needed. Since nobody had greeted us or even asked us why we were there for, we had to literally go and grabbed a person to check us in for our scheduled service appointment. Finally we got to meet with our service advisor Daniel. Luckily he was great and very helpful. After Daniel check my driver license, credit card and my insurance card, and make sure everything is good to go. He sent us off to Amber to check out a loaner car that was already scheduled. Here comes the WORST part, Amber took everything from Daniel, and she was questioning our insurance! I've already told her that the insurance is on my parents' name but it covers me as well, but she said she has to have one with my name on it. So I literally had to call my parents, and had them call American Family insurance to put my name on the piece of paper and send it back to me to show Ms. Amber that I'm insured. Transferring information back and forth was very time consuming and unnecessary. I took out 30 minutes from work just so I can come drop off my car and be back to work. However, because of the unnecessary thing that she had asked for, I spent an hour and a half at the dealership just to get the piece of paper to show her. I missed a meeting from work because of this unnecessary nonsense. This is such a waste of my time. My parents own 2 BMW and a Mercedes. I've taken my parents other cars to Kuni BMW and Mercedes Benz of Portland. I checked out loaner cars just fine with the insurance card we had. I don't know why Portland BMW had to give us such a hard time. I'm very disappointed about their service, and would never come back. I would rather go to Kuni BMW from now on, even though it's further away from me, just so I can get better customer service. THIS IS COMPLETE UNNECESSARY NONSENSE! I would not recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 11, 2018

"Really Amazing Customer Experience"

- MClark

Loved learning new tips and Tricks from Eric! He was helpful and a great teacher. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn more about their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Devier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great service!"

- VJas

Eric was really good. He helped me with all the new tech in my car. And I know he will be available when I need any more pointers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Devier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Jroot

Convenient and effective time with BMW Genius-- he traveled to my home!! I learned a lot more than I thought I would -- he lives up to the title and I'm glad I scheduled the session.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Devier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"How long should it take to do an oil change?"

- T. Patrick

This dealership's service department is a shambles, and a very bad joke. I made an appointment for a simple oil change a week ago. They called me a day before to confirm my appointment, but said it might take 2 or 3 days for them to complete the oil change because "we are really backed up". What kind of BMW service is that? Quickie Lube does much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 10, 2018

"no loaner for you"

- calgordon

my 328 xi was scheduled for service on 9/10/18 to make right all the recalls.. I made the appointment three weeks earlier. I was told to expect 3 days for all the work so I would need a loaner vehicle . I arranged the time with the service rep specifically because I needed for the loaner I live 60 miles out of town. I arrived at the time of my appointment and was told there were no loaner cars available. "We are all out." I made a 120 mile drive for nothing! They have my contact information why didn't they call me to cancel before I made the long drive? Pathetic. Cal Bertram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Selander
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Easy remote purchase"

- happy_i3

We had an exceptional experience working with David. We live in WA state and drove all the way to Portland because our local dealer didn't seem that interested in doing a deal. David went above and beyond in finding the right car and making sure all the i's were dotted and t's were crossed before we arrived in Portland. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Padgalskas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Zuccarello
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results