Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Annapolis

4.5

311 Lifetime Reviews

31 Old Mill Bottom Road North, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Sales: (410) 349-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of BMW of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

" Steven Carter Seemless, professional and friendly. "

- SPC

Elliot, my sales person walked me through the sales process. It could not have a better experience. Great attension to detail and service. They pride themselves in relationship building. Steven Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot
March 13, 2019

"Service "

- Ronb

Pulled into dealership at 2 o’clock in the afternoon into service department. Four service advisor at there desk No customers in the service area. Had to wait to see if someone can help me I half a 2019 BMW X5 msrp 72000.00 Temp tag still on car. Granted not purchased there. Thank god. No one could help me Genius was our sick You would think you are buying a premium car and you would think you would get premium service. I hope this review is helpful to someone considering to by a car from them. You can buy any where. Service is most important after sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
February 20, 2019

"Wasted Saturday afternoon"

- still searching

I called ahead to negotiate a price for a used vehicle. The pricing was agreed to so my family and I drove 45 miles to test drive the vehicle. We finished test driving the car, walk inside and the price was $1500 higher than the price agreed to on the phone. They said I spoke to their office in Dallas but they didn't have the authority to offer the price that was agreed to. The sales manager didn't believe my story but he said even if he did review the recording from the conversation, he couldn't offer that price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 03, 2019

"Sales can’t communicate"

- Bimmerguy

inconsiderate about other people’s time and thinks sales should just fall in their lap. I’ve bought multiple cars in my life and I don’t need you to do anything except fill out the paperwork and take my check. Save the sales gimmicks for someone less informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
December 21, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- SMLJeep

I just had the most amazing experience at BMW of Annapolis. I was kinda sorta looking for a new vehicle, spotted one on their website, and stopped by the dealership to talk with Tom Hamel about it. Tom sold us a Mini a few years ago, and that was an enjoyable experience so I figured I would try him again. And once again, he did not disappoint. Tom guided me through the entire process, ensured I was treated well and got a fair price, and all of the paperwork was handled expeditiously. He even made sure a slight problem with the vehicle was taken care of with no hassles at all. The sales manager and finance manager were extremely professional and courteous. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hamel
October 16, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Car girl

I have used BMW of Annapolis for the past 8yrs and I am never disappointed. Service Agent, Jane King, is courteous, kind, and professional. They provide excellent service and do it with a smile. I would recommend anyone needing service on their BMW to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane King
September 13, 2018

"Impeccable Experience"

- skasraian

Had a wonderful experience working with Christian at BMW of Annapolis. He was exemplary in his role as a client adviser. Very responsive and transparent. I really enjoyed my positive experience at BMW of Annapolis. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
June 25, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- ldsmith83

I set up an appointment with Ali Pasand and he was extremely professional, answered all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable regarding the car I was interested in. He offered to show me others to compare, but I was sure of the one I wanted. Out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Pasand, Alexis Thompson, Megan Tucker
June 08, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Paul Boyce

I was greeted at the dealership by Ben Allen, and I informed him I wanted to test drive a pre-owned 550 that was listed on their website. As we sat at his desk to take my information I asked if a 535 would come with the same features (lane departure, blind spot etc.) as a 550 - Ben's response took approximately 35-mins explaining in numbing detail the nuances between a 535 and 550. We finally get outside to drive the car and it needs gas. Ben drives to the gas station, Ben then drives us around for 15-mins in a very aggressive manner "to show me what the car can do". When I'm allowed to drive the car, Ben sets the seat and mirrors for me and explains this is the ideal position for driving (I'm 49, have owned several cars, with one accident when I was 21). My time driving the car was a total of 4-mins. I informed Ben I would be back Friday (my visit was a Wednesday) with my wife, and if she approved we would purchase the car. Friday morning I get an alert from CarGurus the car was sold; Ben has yet to inform me the car has been sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Allen
January 27, 2018

"MS. J"

- MSJ

BMW of Annapolis has become the only BMW Dealer that I conduct business with and it will remain that way for as long as I am within the MDW area. They provide Excellent Customer Service, in both car buying/car service and they always go the extra mile for their customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results