About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Austin

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

7011 McNeil Drive, Austin, Texas 78729 Directions
Sales: (844) 556-6538

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of BMW of Austin

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Very pleasant experience buying a car from BMW of Austin"

- bimmerfan

I was looking for to buy my first BMW car and the BMW of Austin was my second BMW dealership I visited. I met with John Dickerson who was very kind, patient and supportive. His knowledge about the car model that I had inquired, was impressive. Price negotiation was honest, with no pressure, and the numbers very competitive. The car delivery from placing an order till pick-up was quick, slightly ahead of promised schedule. During pick-up once again I was presented all the car’s features, how to access and use them. The high level of service from friendly and professional staff of BMW of Austin has been great. I feel like customer satisfaction is their number one priority, therefore I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dickerson, Larry Stenson
October 19, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- KiraT123

I spent a long day here trying to decide what to buy. The staff was extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Troy Massey showed me cars without pressuring me to buy anything. Overall, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey, Josh Wheelock
October 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- TheRossBoss

Great experience! I enjoyed the service as well as the car!! I appreciated the salesman’s patience in discussing the different colors to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Baze
October 14, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Pbecker63

This is the 5th car I’ve purchased from BMW of Austin and their service and pricing are outstanding. Mike Hanaway did a great job making my purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanaway
October 13, 2018

"Very pleased with sales and service at BMW of Austin"

- LloydBarnstaffLloyd

We have been customers of BMW of Austin for over twenty years, and have purchased three cars from them. Mike Hanaway is an honest and informed professional who has made sure our experience with each purchase was exceptional. The service staff, after the sale, have provided courteous, timely, and effective care for all of my BMWs. I've never been tempted to go anyplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanaway.
October 12, 2018

"excellant experience"

- jmhood42

Mike Hanaway with all my questions over 4 weeks of research and going through each available option. This is the4 the BMW that I have purchased. i have p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanaway
Oct 13, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Hello there, Thank you for reviewing us and congratulations on your new BMW. It was nice doing business with you and please reach out if we can assist you in anything else. We wish you all the best.

October 11, 2018

"Best dealership in Austin"

- Jones

I visited several dealers in Houston, Austin and in between. Of the 5 dealers I visited, Austin had the best response, the best inventory and the best prices. Mike Hanaway efficiently answered by questions and concerns. If you are looking for a new BMW, don't pass up an opportunity to visit BMW of Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanaway & his assistants
Oct 12, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We love giving our customers a 5-star service with the best deal possible. Your rating means a lot to us, and we welcome you back anytime. Please reach out if we can assist you in anything else, and we wish you the best.

October 02, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience and Dealership"

- BMW Lover

Mike Hanaway and Josh Wheelock combined to make the best BMW and car buying process that I have ever had. This is my 4th car to buy from BMW of Austin and if I could afford more I would buy a few more. I'm sorry they do not sell trucks because I need one and BMW sales and service are second to none. I have purchased other non-BMW cars from other dealers in town and you figure out pretty quickly the meaning of customer service when you go for your first service and BMW never disappoints. If they do, Penny Boos is there to make it all right although Kyle Clark takes good care of me. If you have never owned or driven a BMW, you are missing the best driving and ownership experience one can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanaway
Oct 03, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating. We are happy to know that Mike and Josh helped make the best car-buying experience for you. We are also glad to know that you are a loyal customer and that you have bought 4 vehicles with us. It is great that you appreciate the customer service and we truly hope that you will continue to visit us in the future! Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2018

"BMW Austin"

- BMWAustin740

BMW Austin is a wonderful place to find a new car at. The whole crew is outstanding, especially my long-time salesman, Troy Massey - maybe the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey
September 29, 2018

"Mike Hanaway is the best BMW Sales Executive at BMW of Austi"

- Sandy10

We had the best car buying experience at BMW of Austin, we meet the best Sales expert he made our experience so surreal. Mike was patient, caring, knowledgable and attentive. Mike and the entire team was awesome, we will always recommend Mike and team to all family and friends. Thank you Mike I'm still enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ian and Brett Sorence
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results