About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Austin

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

7011 McNeil Drive, Austin, Texas 78729 Directions
Sales: (512) 343-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of BMW of Austin

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Unparalleled service for over 15 years"

- aggiemom

Andy Hathaway and Scott Liedtke have helped me for 16 combined years at BMW of Austin -Andy, the first 12, Scott for four now. They - and the entire service support team - are unfailingly professional, polite, and caring. How many companies keep service advisers that long these days? I'm treated with kindness, thoughtfulness and amazing product knowledge every single time I visit. It is never an inconvenience to go BMW of Austin - with their comfortable waiting area, theater, coffee and refreshment bar ( and massage chairs!) I don't mind waiting, and besides- if my service/repair takes a while, I get to drive a gorgeous brand new loaner. What fun! You will not find a more conscientious and capable car dealership/service center in the US better than these guys. BMW is an ultimate driving machine - BMW of Austin are the ultimate Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hathaway, Scott Liedtke, Troy Massey
September 20, 2018

"Great sales & financing experience "

- Sandy Senter

Troy & Josh we’re amazing. Really went out of their way to make sure I had a great sales experience. Highly reccomend them to new clients. I have worked with both on several purchases & they always go out if their way to make sure all is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey & Josh wheeler
September 16, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience"

- YKL

We recently purchased our BMW with Troy Massey and must say that this was the easiest car buying experience. Not only is Troy prompt with responses and knowledgeable, he does what he can to work with his clients and goes above and beyond as a sales consultant. Andrew, the BMW genius, was also great and extremely helpful. We had our two little ones, a toddler and an infant, and even our little ones were entertained at the dealership due to their charm. Before purchasing, like any other buyer, we researched the market and upon speaking with multiple dealerships, BMW of Austin was by far the most prompt and easiest to worth with. With that said, when the time comes to purchase another vehicle, BMW of Austin would be our first choice. If you're in the market for a BMW, we highly recommend BMW of Austin. Thank you Troy, Andrew and BMW of Austin for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey
Sep 16, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Hello, We are thrilled to learn that you had a great car buying experience with us! It's great to know that Troy and Andrew provided you with great service and helped to make the process easy. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 13, 2018

"Excellent inventory, excellent service "

- Ayarritu07

I was in the market for a new 4 series, specifically the 440i. Needless to say, I was looking for a good deal. After looking at a few other BMW dealerships and their online inventory, I came across BMW of Austin and boy am I glad I did. They had several models in stock not to mention the one I ultimately chose. I was able to easily get in touch with their internet sales manager and he was excellent. I got the exact car, trim level etc that I wanted And he was very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend BMW if Austin to anyone In the market and I look forward to continuing my relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanaway
Sep 14, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Hi, It is great to hear you had a great experience working with our Online Sales Team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new BMW!

August 30, 2018

"I'll be back!"

- Brian A

Troy rocks! This is my second car from him. Super easy and love my new 440 Gran Coupe! Josh was also great. These guys made the entire experience perfect! Thanks guys!! Brian A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey and Josh Wheelock
August 27, 2018

"Happy yet Disappointed"

- Lctitus

It would have been great but after a week of driving my brand new car problem arise. Drivetrain malfunction and had to get towed from home to the dealership where I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Mike Hannaway
August 24, 2018

"Extremely pleasant experience!"

- New BMW fan

We were in the market for a new X3. Everyone we met during the process, and in service afterwards, was excellent. They kept all their promises, and also took good care of us when a warranty issue came up after the purchase, by quickly repairing the problem and providing a loaner car. This is a highly professional place, and people there are really nice, and not too pushy when going through the purchase/business office procedure. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey, Charles Bellinger
August 22, 2018

"Great experience with Troy Massey!"

- Terry

We don’t have enough great things to say about the BMW dealership and Troy Massey. Every single person we’ve encounteted at the dealership has been friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Troy Massey let’s the cars sell themselves! We’ve purchased two cars from this dealership and had great experiences start to finish with both. We’ve been to many other dealerships and never experienced service like this. Working with Troy Massey has been a total pleasure and we wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy Massey
August 02, 2018

"Smooth and quick "

- Sbrandt98

Troy Massey is top notch! We’ve been dealing with him for a few years now, and he has always gone beyond what he needs to do!! I would definitely recommend Troy and BMW North Austin! SB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey
Aug 03, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing the kind review! We are very glad to learn that Troy could take care of you and keep the experience professional and efficient. We appreciate your business and invite you to return!

August 02, 2018

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- skellly

Best Dealer ship in Town - Hands Down! Great Experience at BMW of Austin, Low pressure sales, Team is there to help and fit you with the Right Car. Troy Massey was our Sales Rep. Can't say enough nice things about Troy- Extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Massey
Aug 03, 2018 -

BMW of Austin responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers find the car they need at a fair price. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results