Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

4.3
202 Reviews

13613617 NE 20th St

Bellevue, WA

98005

Directions

202 Reviews of BMW of Bellevue

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Service was great, and staff were friendly,..."

- ckazuo

Service was great, and staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and prepared for my appointment. Service was done right on schedule, so no extra waiting at all. They also cleaned the car which was a great added benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Larsen
October 14, 2021

"Appreciated the help in assessing the vehicle issues I..."

- Todddg522

Appreciated the help in assessing the vehicle issues I was experiencing the week before last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
October 13, 2021

"Michelle is great. I needed the repair done on short..."

- Andrewzuccotti

Michelle is great. I needed the repair done on short notice in order to start a long planned road trip. The warning light came on only 48 hours before we were scheduled to leave. Michelle got my car in and got the repair done within in 24 hours and we were able to leave as scheduled. She did great work. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Irwin
Oct 13, 2021 -

Andrewzuccotti responded

Michelle Irwin did great work. I am very pleased

October 12, 2021

"Great service and prompt responses from the service..."

- Sam Chung

Great service and prompt responses from the service coordinators. Car is always brought back in excellent condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Mao
October 12, 2021

"Safeeullah was very pleasant and great to work with. He..."

- tempeevans

Safeeullah was very pleasant and great to work with. He kept me updated and allowed me to come in the following day in order to pick up my vehicle in order to avoid wasting time during rush hour. This time I even received a video from the service dept. regarding my vehicle, which was neat. Having Lyft provided both ways was very convenient. The only thing that made me feel uncomfortable was that when I picked up my vehicle, the person driving it out to me had his mask 1/2 way on his face. Also, for some reason, I could not schedule my appointment online this time with attempts made on two separate days. The system did not seem to have any of my information available, even though I had scheduled online before. However, I eventually called and scheduled very easily and got in the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safeeullah
October 11, 2021

"John is very helpful and friendly. It was a great..."

- Feng

John is very helpful and friendly. It was a great experience to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
Oct 14, 2021 -

BMW of Bellevue responded

Hi Feng, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 08, 2021

"Matt Johnson consistently goes above and beyond to handle..."

- Paul Armour

Matt Johnson consistently goes above and beyond to handle all my service needs and requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Johnson
Oct 11, 2021 -

BMW of Bellevue responded

Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at BMW of Bellevue! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

October 05, 2021

"BMW of Bellevue stands out in their willingness to..."

- pondeden

BMW of Bellevue stands out in their willingness to communicate directly and work to find the best solution available during this time of limited inventory. The team always seems available to talk through options and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Jenna
Oct 07, 2021 -

BMW of Bellevue responded

Hi Pondeden, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 04, 2021

"I picked up my new car with the help of John. I was very..."

- Rick Yun

I picked up my new car with the help of John. I was very impressive by his hard work. He always tried to find better ways to support my request. He has made the most pleasant car buying experience. Thanks again John for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
Oct 07, 2021 -

BMW of Bellevue responded

Hi Rick! We're so happy John was able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 01, 2021

"Went to this dealership for my 1st year annual service...."

- prady

Went to this dealership for my 1st year annual service. Easy to schedule, courteous team and on-time delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eaton Randy
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Bellevue responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results