Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Bend

Bend, OR

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

1000 SE, Division St

Bend, OR

97702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

June 05, 2020

“Exceptional! 5-Star PLUS”We cannot say enough good “Exceptional! 5-Star PLUS” We cannot say enough good things about our many experiences with the Kendall BMW of Bend professionals! Since relocat More

by Ian & Wilma S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 09, 2020 -

BMW of Bend responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at BMW of Bend!

December 30, 2019

David & Shelby are the best in the business! I've worked with Kendall on multiple occasions, but my experience with David and Shelby at Kendall BMW on 12/29/2019 was by far the fastest and mo More

by Austen.Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Shelby
Dec 31, 2019 -

BMW of Bend responded

Congratulations on your new to you BMW X5. We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful buying experience!

December 29, 2019

David Miller Salesman BMW David Miller assisted me in the purchase of a 2014 BMW. His knowledge and professionalism was top-notch. He took the extra time and patience to answer More

by Oregonian4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller
Dec 31, 2019 -

BMW of Bend responded

We're glad to hear David delivered such a great experience. Thank you for your feedback.

August 06, 2019

Avoid BMW Financial Services based Loans In the 7 months I have had a BMWFS Loan, which I just paid off fully, I have never been able to get thru in under 15mins; often I have waited much lon More

by INXS9000RPM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bailey, Chris Root,
Dec 31, 2019 -

BMW of Bend responded

Hello, we apologize for the delayed response in getting back to you. We've had some technical issues retrieving reviews that are currently being addressed. We regret to hear about your experience but would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you in further detail and address your concerns. Please contact our Manager, Jessica, at (541) 382-1711.

November 14, 2018

Airbag recall BMW This place is very unprofessional after having my car for weeks due to wrong part ordered, etc. I finally got it back and the airbag light is still on More

by Peggy Jacobson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea
May 26, 2018

Excellent sales I dreading shopping for a new car and put it off as long as possible. Actually asked my husband to make the decision and purchase but realized I might More

by Sharon in Bend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stratman
April 01, 2018

Best sailsman I’ve ever worked with. Jeffrey Stratman is one of the most professional sailsmen I’ve ever worked with. Always helpful, courteous and well prepared. His product briefing was More

by JSites
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stratman
January 30, 2018

Ignoring the customer? In November 2016, I purchased a 3 Series from this dealership. Everyone I worked with was awesome. So, It came time this year (December 2017) to pur More

by Camtscott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
September 03, 2017

What a wonderful experience Trevor was just amazing to work with I really enjoyed this car buying process. This was one of my best carbuying experience, and We didn't bu More

by Out of town buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Meredith
August 18, 2017

This place is phenomenal! I have BMW of Bend a 5 out of 5 because of how kind and knowledgeable their workers are. They explained how to use my car and what buttons do what. I More

by MaryBethDelgado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Chris
1
1 - 10 of 23 results