Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Bend

Bend, OR

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

1000 SE, Division St

Bend, OR

97702

Directions

23 Reviews of BMW of Bend

Sort by
June 05, 2020

"“Exceptional! 5-Star PLUS”We cannot say enough good..."

- Ian & Wilma S.

“Exceptional! 5-Star PLUS” We cannot say enough good things about our many experiences with the Kendall BMW of Bend professionals! Since relocating from Arizona in 2016, we have purchased several vehicles from various dealerships. The very best experience we have had was with our initial lease agreement for an X5 with the Kendall BMW of Bend, so much so that we decided to trade-in that lease for the purchase of an X3 M-Series. Our third transaction was for the purchase of a Jeep at the Kendall Toyota dealership which was seamlessly handled. With each of our three transactions with Kendall BMW of Bend, we had the distinct opportunity to work with Chris, his expertise being the financing, however he was involved throughout each transaction. The highlights of our experiences with the Kendall BMW of Bend are beyond exceptional, and include a no pressure, relaxed environment and sales team, exceptional one on one service, confidence in the process to deliver on and meet your expectations. A favorite part of the process is the actual purchase of your vehicle where it is presented to you in a separate showroom to view your newly purchased vehicle before driving it away! What a positive and memorable purchase experience! We are so happy to be a part of the BMW family. Thank you Chris for all of your great and exceptional work! You have always found a way to exceed our expectations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 09, 2020 -

BMW of Bend responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at BMW of Bend!

December 30, 2019

"David & Shelby are the best in the business!"

- Austen.Anderson

I've worked with Kendall on multiple occasions, but my experience with David and Shelby at Kendall BMW on 12/29/2019 was by far the fastest and most efficient experience of my life! I bought a pre-owned BMW X5 and it is incredible! I have never had so much fun and been treated so well while buying a vehicle. Not only will I be buying future vehicles from Shelby & David, I will be making absolutely sure that everyone I know across the country, comes to buy vehicles from them as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Shelby
Dec 31, 2019 -

BMW of Bend responded

Congratulations on your new to you BMW X5. We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful buying experience!

December 29, 2019

"David Miller Salesman BMW"

- Oregonian4me

David Miller assisted me in the purchase of a 2014 BMW. His knowledge and professionalism was top-notch. He took the extra time and patience to answer all my questions and be completely supportive in the process. When I actually made my decision he drove out to my house which is at Eagle Crest 30 minutes each way. To pick me up.Definitely appreciate it. Thank you for giving me a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller
Dec 31, 2019 -

BMW of Bend responded

We're glad to hear David delivered such a great experience. Thank you for your feedback.

August 06, 2019

"Avoid BMW Financial Services based Loans"

- INXS9000RPM

In the 7 months I have had a BMWFS Loan, which I just paid off fully, I have never been able to get thru in under 15mins; often I have waited much longer. Kendall Motors (BMW) finance dept offers no assistance. I detest organizations claiming to be top quality service dealers but waste your time with long, long wait times for phone responses. BMWFS doesn't even offer a phone Call-Back service even though their known delays frustrate thousands of US customers every day. GET YOUR FINANCING ELSEWHERE, hopefully with a more responsive financial institution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bailey, Chris Root,
Dec 31, 2019 -

BMW of Bend responded

Hello, we apologize for the delayed response in getting back to you. We've had some technical issues retrieving reviews that are currently being addressed. We regret to hear about your experience but would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you in further detail and address your concerns. Please contact our Manager, Jessica, at (541) 382-1711.

November 14, 2018

"Airbag recall BMW"

- Peggy Jacobson

This place is very unprofessional after having my car for weeks due to wrong part ordered, etc. I finally got it back and the airbag light is still on. They didn't tuck the dash in correctly so I have fabric all bunched up it looks awful. I'm exhausted from trying to deal with them. They are never there when you call then won't return phone calls. I did get in touch with BMW America to work this out however Bend wants to charge me for their mistake. I am not finished dealing with them yet - I'm going to file a complaint . Don't go here for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea
May 26, 2018

"Excellent sales "

- Sharon in Bend

I dreading shopping for a new car and put it off as long as possible. Actually asked my husband to make the decision and purchase but realized I might end up with a truck (nothing against trucks). We shopped several dealerships and Kendall BMW was by far the most pleasant experience. We worked with Jeffrey Stratman who seemed like a walking encyclopedia on everything BMW. He was patient and very helpful in determining the right vehicle. A month or so passed btw our initial visit and the purchase and Jeffrey stayed in touch to further help us come to a choice. We ended up with the X5 Diesel which wasn't on our radar initially. Couldn't be happier with the car, it's a perfect fit. Honestly felt no pressure throughout our experience. And the actual purchase was incredibly efficient, no endless waiting around. I definitely recommend seeing Jeffrey if your shopping BMW, but everyone we encountered at the dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stratman
April 01, 2018

"Best sailsman I’ve ever worked with. "

- JSites

Jeffrey Stratman is one of the most professional sailsmen I’ve ever worked with. Always helpful, courteous and well prepared. His product briefing was one of the best I’ve experienced, he knew every detail of his product and was able to communicate it effectively. It was a great pleasure to work with Jeffrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stratman
January 30, 2018

"Ignoring the customer?"

- Camtscott

In November 2016, I purchased a 3 Series from this dealership. Everyone I worked with was awesome. So, It came time this year (December 2017) to purchase TWO more cars. Was looking for a 5 Series and a Diesel X5. I had a nice conversation in general about cars, with one salesperson, but it was evening time and I'm sure he was interested in getting out of there for the night. We parted company with his promise to do some looking around to located the car(s) I was seeking. Was pretty much ignored after this. I finally located the 5 series car at another dealership and purchased it. I finally located the X5 Diesel at another dealership and purchased it. Had there been some basic customer service follow-up, this dealership would have gotten my business for both cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
September 03, 2017

"What a wonderful experience"

- Out of town buyer

What a wonderful experience Trevor was just amazing to work with I really enjoyed this car buying process. This was one of my best carbuying experience, and We didn't buy a new car it was a used car! Definitely highly recommend coming out and visiting this dealership you won't be disappointed I know our next car will most likely be from this dealership again thank you for the warm memories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Meredith
August 18, 2017

"This place is phenomenal! "

- MaryBethDelgado

I have BMW of Bend a 5 out of 5 because of how kind and knowledgeable their workers are. They explained how to use my car and what buttons do what. I was able to ask any question and get the answer to it. Above all though, everyone was so nice and welcoming, it was easy to joke around and have fun. Trevor was the most amazing person ever. He was so funny and knew exactly what he was talking ahout. I would highly recommend this dealership. Also they have sexy cars! 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Chris
1
1 - 10 of 23 results