About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Dayton

5.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

7124 Poe Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45414 Directions
Sales: (937) 890-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of BMW of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"2016 X3"

- $outhern1

I recently bought a 2016 X3. The staff was friendly and negotiations were fair. I am happy with my purchase and thankful to the staff for helping me with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Westley, Scott
October 01, 2018

"Sweet Sixteen"

- Tim-North Carolina

I have been looking for a 2015 pre-owned certified 328i xdrive for my daughter’s sixteenth birthday for a while. I wanted to find a vehicle with all the safety features, reliability, and low miles. After a long search, I found the perfect deal at BMW of Dayton. Theo Dorion was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was very upfront, honest, always took my calls, and since I was buying from out of state, he sent me more pictures than any salesperson probably should. the whole transaction was smooth and made my trip in very enjoyable. Nice job Evans team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo Dorion
June 25, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Whitry

It was well worth my time and travel from Indy to Dayton, OH last month to purchase my 2017 BMW from Evans Motorworks. My salesman Casey Mousa was a pleasure to work with, very professional and knowledgable about his product line. Due to his extensive follow-up over a six week period is the reason I purchased from this Dealership. I would recommend this young man to anyone, I really felt like he was working for me as well as his employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa and Cody Smith
January 17, 2016

"Great Salesperson"

- Tim

I visited the location looking for a BMW I could drive in snow yet enjoy during the summer. I was uncertain what I wanted until I met Casey. Casey paid attention to my needs and wants. He allowed me to look at several series until he really knew what excited me. I ordered a new 2016 228i with the xdrive and I love it. I have played in the snow and it is a wonderful car. I am very happy and thankful to have met an honest salesperson who paid attention to my needs and wants and created an amazing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Mousa
October 08, 2015

"Outstanding experience !!"

- Bmwz4

Recently needed a new sedan for work. Have been a Mercedes Benz customer for many years. Akeays thought I wanted a Bmw but historically was always disappointed in my dealership experiences prior to Bmw of Dayton. I move regularly and every other place I lived was disappointed. I met Casey Mousa, my sales person and now friend, early June through a friend. I live in Detroit but Casey said he could help me. Told Casey what I wanted and found me the 328 I was looking for. Made a great deal and valued my trade in sight unseen. Went to the dealership at the end of July to get my new car. I was nervous on my drive thinking this was too good to be true. Well, my dealership visit was outstanding!!! Delivery., paperwork and car review all outstanding. Before leaving I asked about a used Porsche sports car. Trusting Casey's opinion, he listened to my reasons why and then shared his opinion. Including why I should consider a new z4. Over the next several weeks I debated what to do and was traveling a lot for work but was thinking I wanted to do something. Long story short - 8 weeks later, my new z4 delivered a week ago Ftiday. Two new cars in 8 weeks thanks to Casey !!! Honest, patient and genuinely caring individual that made both deals happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa
October 06, 2015

"Great, friction free buying experience!"

- David Swafford

I worked with BMW of Dayton for a custom-ordered 2016 M4! It's an awesome car! I found this dealership after having a less-than-stellar experience from several San Francisco Bay area dealers. Being in the bay area, the unfortunate side of tech out here is that a lot of people are really dumb with money and all the dealers that I spoke with basically said "we have plenty of people willing to pay MSRP, so the price is MSRP." That made me come back to my home-town of Dayton, Ohio and even after shipping and all the extra logistics, it still worked out to be a great deal in my mind. Going with Casey and BMW of Dayton was a great experience because I was no longer just a random number but instead got the attention and service I was looking for. Almost every detail of the car was customized -- paint color, exhaust, etc. Casey made the entire experience super-smooth and we handled all the paperwork before I even stepped foot inside the dealership. I would definitely come back again. Thanks! david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa
September 27, 2015

"My Experience"

- Scott6672

I brought my X1 in for service on Friday 9/18 and the dealership gave me a X3 as a loaner. I was so impressed with the car that I traded up to an X3 they had in stock and took delivery 9/23. Casey was informative, courteous and very easy to work with and will easily work with him again when we buy our next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
September 22, 2015

"Excellent experience with Casey"

- milkybarz3

Due to our hectic schedule, we couldnt even make it into the dealership, and I worked with Casey entirely online and over the phone to lease a new 320 X for my wife. Casey made it easy, and even delivered the car to our house for us. I would absolutely deal with Casey and Evans Motorworks again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa
August 30, 2015

"I cannot thank you enough for my new 3 series"

- BobP

Casey and BMW of Dayton, I cannot thank you enough for making the experience of buying my new 3 series a great one!! Historically, I have driven a Mercedes and thought I was going that way again. I typically purchase a new car every three years and have a long history with Mercedes. However, your help and expertise convinced me it was time to make the switch to a BMW, and I am glad you did. There are several things that I appreciated; your patience, honesty, and willingness to make sure I was pleased throughout the process. You listened to what I wanted, and offered appropriate suggestions and found the perfect car for me. I was even more amazed that we put together a long distance deal, including a trade in that was valued sight unseen. When I arrived at the dealership, I was pleasantly surprised that there were no surprises- the deal was exactly as planned. Even though it's only been a short time after the sale, your after sales service has been very impressive making sure that I am enjoying my car and all the new technology. Thank you for your help with my new car. Thank you Casey Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
August 30, 2015

"Dedication and honesty! "

- Dr JM

I want to thank Casey for his honesty and dedication while I went through the leasing process of my new BMW 428. As I told you during the transaction, I was impressed with your honesty, integrity and straightforward approach to assist me in leasing a new car. You answered all of my questions honestly, and made the buying process not as painful as it could have otherwise been. I'm so happy with the car and it's all thanks to you. I felt like I was dealing with a sales team that knew their products inside and out, and was backed by a service organization I could trust. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy or lease new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to BMW of Dayton, and telling them to ask for Casey. It is comforting to know I am dealing with trust worthy people. Thanks again Dr J.M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Ann
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results