Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Dayton

Dayton, OH

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

7124 Poe Avenue

Dayton, OH

45414

Directions

66 Reviews of BMW of Dayton

Sort by
August 05, 2020

"Best dealership in town! We have done a lot of business..."

- John/Dana

Best dealership in town! We have done a lot of business here and every time without fail they have provided us with a wonderful experience. From sales to service to everything in between the employees are friendly, professional & knowledgeable . We would never go anywhere else for all our BMW needs! Thankyou Uwe,Ann ,Mo,Jonathan and everyone in between !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Conrad , Uwe Weiss , Jonathan & Mo
May 24, 2019

"No follow up"

- M240

From the first time I walked on the lot they have never followed up with anything they said. I ordered a new BMW and I asked questions about add- ons, my trade in, service work. Drove a hour for a appraisal for a trade in. The sales man that I set it up with was not even there. The guy who I finally talked to did not even get up to go out to look at my car. I complained to the sales manager about the employees, she was to get me a estimate for window tint and she never followed up ! I called for my first service appointment and was transferred to someone's answering machine. They have never called me back. Unbelievable service. I might expect this from a used $5000 dealership but not when I'm spending over $50,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann Conrad
February 13, 2019

"As promised!!!"

- kveron

In today's day and age, it's great to know that there's a car dealership, a sales manager, and a salesman that honors their verbal agreements as promised. I recently purchased a 2019 BMW X3 m40i from Evans BMW and worked directly with Ann Conrad and Zac Finnegan. Ann and Zach agreed to match a competitor's price and to work with me on my end of lease fees with Infiniti. The fulfilled every promise and have earned my respect and future business. If you are in the market for a BMW then, I strongly recommend working with Zach and Ann! They are trustworthy and honorable and have clearly demonstrated that they will work with you to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Finnegan and Ann Conrad
November 05, 2018

"2016 X3"

- $outhern1

I recently bought a 2016 X3. The staff was friendly and negotiations were fair. I am happy with my purchase and thankful to the staff for helping me with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Westley, Scott
October 01, 2018

"Sweet Sixteen"

- Tim-North Carolina

I have been looking for a 2015 pre-owned certified 328i xdrive for my daughter’s sixteenth birthday for a while. I wanted to find a vehicle with all the safety features, reliability, and low miles. After a long search, I found the perfect deal at BMW of Dayton. Theo Dorion was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was very upfront, honest, always took my calls, and since I was buying from out of state, he sent me more pictures than any salesperson probably should. the whole transaction was smooth and made my trip in very enjoyable. Nice job Evans team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo Dorion
June 25, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Whitry

It was well worth my time and travel from Indy to Dayton, OH last month to purchase my 2017 BMW from Evans Motorworks. My salesman Casey Mousa was a pleasure to work with, very professional and knowledgable about his product line. Due to his extensive follow-up over a six week period is the reason I purchased from this Dealership. I would recommend this young man to anyone, I really felt like he was working for me as well as his employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa and Cody Smith
January 17, 2016

"Great Salesperson"

- Tim

I visited the location looking for a BMW I could drive in snow yet enjoy during the summer. I was uncertain what I wanted until I met Casey. Casey paid attention to my needs and wants. He allowed me to look at several series until he really knew what excited me. I ordered a new 2016 228i with the xdrive and I love it. I have played in the snow and it is a wonderful car. I am very happy and thankful to have met an honest salesperson who paid attention to my needs and wants and created an amazing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Mousa
October 08, 2015

"Outstanding experience !!"

- Bmwz4

Recently needed a new sedan for work. Have been a Mercedes Benz customer for many years. Akeays thought I wanted a Bmw but historically was always disappointed in my dealership experiences prior to Bmw of Dayton. I move regularly and every other place I lived was disappointed. I met Casey Mousa, my sales person and now friend, early June through a friend. I live in Detroit but Casey said he could help me. Told Casey what I wanted and found me the 328 I was looking for. Made a great deal and valued my trade in sight unseen. Went to the dealership at the end of July to get my new car. I was nervous on my drive thinking this was too good to be true. Well, my dealership visit was outstanding!!! Delivery., paperwork and car review all outstanding. Before leaving I asked about a used Porsche sports car. Trusting Casey's opinion, he listened to my reasons why and then shared his opinion. Including why I should consider a new z4. Over the next several weeks I debated what to do and was traveling a lot for work but was thinking I wanted to do something. Long story short - 8 weeks later, my new z4 delivered a week ago Ftiday. Two new cars in 8 weeks thanks to Casey !!! Honest, patient and genuinely caring individual that made both deals happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa
October 06, 2015

"Great, friction free buying experience!"

- David Swafford

I worked with BMW of Dayton for a custom-ordered 2016 M4! It's an awesome car! I found this dealership after having a less-than-stellar experience from several San Francisco Bay area dealers. Being in the bay area, the unfortunate side of tech out here is that a lot of people are really dumb with money and all the dealers that I spoke with basically said "we have plenty of people willing to pay MSRP, so the price is MSRP." That made me come back to my home-town of Dayton, Ohio and even after shipping and all the extra logistics, it still worked out to be a great deal in my mind. Going with Casey and BMW of Dayton was a great experience because I was no longer just a random number but instead got the attention and service I was looking for. Almost every detail of the car was customized -- paint color, exhaust, etc. Casey made the entire experience super-smooth and we handled all the paperwork before I even stepped foot inside the dealership. I would definitely come back again. Thanks! david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Mousa
September 27, 2015

"My Experience"

- Scott6672

I brought my X1 in for service on Friday 9/18 and the dealership gave me a X3 as a loaner. I was so impressed with the car that I traded up to an X3 they had in stock and took delivery 9/23. Casey was informative, courteous and very easy to work with and will easily work with him again when we buy our next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results