Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of El Paso

El Paso, TX

4.0
107 Reviews

6318 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

107 Reviews of BMW of El Paso

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"I have been taking my car to this dealer since it was..."

- West Texas driver

I have been taking my car to this dealer since it was new. The car is now 11 years old. The main reason I keep coming back is because their service is exceptional. I can easily get my appointment online even during this Covid situation I know I can get my car in and that it will be taken care of in a short time. I have another vehicle which is newer than this car and when I contacted them, I was told there was a 6 week wait. Obviously a service department with this kind of wait time Is failing their customers. Not so with the El Paso Bmw, they are fully open for business and taking care of customers. The service advisors know their job and make contact prior to your scheduled service. They are friendly professionals and combined with excellent technicians the end results are above and beyond expectations. Now video is used to show your vehicle inspection and show discovered problems. It makes it much easiest to understand issues, and makes a decision for repairs I like this and then I know exactly what is good and what needs attention. This video is provided in a text message with a link to play it. This is a great innovation and now I also know Tony is my service technician. Beyond my expectations for sure. I like this dealer and know the difference their procedures, staff and facilities make. I special shout-out to my service advisor Karina. She cares and knows what she is doing. She helped me and provided a needed loaner when few of these are available. Her customer concern is outstanding. Tony is also great for doing this work quickly and in an exact Bmw standard way. I can now use my car with confidence knowing it is up to par again. Thank you Bmw of El Paso for everything you do to take care of customers. Keep it up as you have continued to do for me for the past eleven years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina and Tony
Oct 20, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review and kind words for Tony, Karina and our team! We are thrilled that you always have the best experience here with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit!

October 14, 2021

"They asked me for my information, I explained what type..."

- Octavio jaquez

They asked me for my information, I explained what type of service promotion I wanted to use and they told me that it was fine, that when I arrived I would show it to the person who attended me, and said that this promotion does not apply to my car, and that it would be more than double if you wanted to. why? since you make an appointment they tell you that my vehicle does not apply so as not to waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
Oct 15, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at cugarte@bmwofelpaso.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Christian Ugarte Service and Parts Director

October 08, 2021

"Our experience with BMW of EPTX was exceptional! From the..."

- loufran73

Our experience with BMW of EPTX was exceptional! From the minute we drove up we were greeted and escorted inside! Jesus Alcazar our BMW Advisor helped us and made us very comfortable with his advice on our trade ins & buying our New BMW. He continues to give us excellent service! Mr Jesus set us up with David Castillo “ The Genius” for our tutorial. OhMyGosh! We are so happy learning all the bells & whistles our luxury BMW has! Two hours slipped by and we’re going back to finish up. He truly is a BMW Genius! Without hesitation we will highly highly recommend EPTX BMW Especially our adviser Jesus Alcazar! Our Financial officer was also very professional & took his time explaining our agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Alcazar and David Castillo”Genius”
Oct 12, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you for your kind words for Jesus and David! We are thrilled that you had an exceptional car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Oct 13, 2021 -

loufran73 responded

You’re Welcome…..

October 04, 2021

"Very capable and professional service advisor took cate..."

- harry_kirk

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Withthrow
Oct 05, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you. Harry, for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 21, 2021

"Very capable and professional service advisor took cate..."

- Payanfc@earthlink.net

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina H.
Sep 22, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you for your service visit and kind words for our team!

September 10, 2021

"Bmw service department went above and beyond during my..."

- Jvbecerra

Bmw service department went above and beyond during my visit, updating me frequently on status of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to service your premium vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Herrera/ Juan Alvarado
Sep 15, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2021

"Great service from Omar. Explained all financing and car..."

- irene

Great service from Omar. Explained all financing and car features very well! Highly Recommend BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
Aug 31, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you, Irene, for your kind words for Omar! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 25, 2021

"We were absolutely pleased in dealing with Jesus for the..."

- -Carl K. Las Cruces

We were absolutely pleased in dealing with Jesus for the purchase of our Range Rover. We were shocked with how well he knew about the features of the Range Rover model, considering it's a BMW dealership. Very thorough and professional at getting the paperwork right with the deal we wanted and very patient in showing us things we wanted to know about. The extra effort to deliver the vehicle to Las Cruces and pick up our trade was over the top. We will definitely use Jesus for future dealings at BMW and highly recommend him for those looking for their next new or used car purchase. Five stars for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Alacazar
Aug 27, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you, Carl, for your kind words for Jesus! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2021

"Excellent experience, the whole process was fast and easy..."

- RichardB

Excellent experience, the whole process was fast and easy with Jesus! Definitely coming back and making another purchase with Mr. Alcazar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Alcazar
Aug 24, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

August 20, 2021

"Jesús and staff were fast, professional and treated me..."

- Mediastudiesmediaclub

Jesús and staff were fast, professional and treated me like family. A big plus to the gorgeous facility is complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and snacks. Haven’t had any personal experience with the service department yet but the waiting areas are designed to relax or work and I met some of the service professionals and they are very welcoming. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesús Sales, David Genius
Aug 24, 2021 -

BMW of El Paso responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results