Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of El Paso

3.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

6318 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 778-9381

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of BMW of El Paso

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2019

"Kudos to service dept "

- jlopez

Had a service appointment with Heidi at BMW of el Paso and she was great! My car was done on time and no issues.....I will definitely continue using the service department at BMW of El Paso. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi W.
June 11, 2019

"Terrible experience "

- Linh bmwx6 2016

I bought a brand new BMW X6 2016 at this dealer and having a lot of problems with the tires that I had to replace a tires 4 times in less than 3 Years. I believe that the jobs was not done right by an experienced technician or they just do a temporary jobs so I have to come back to pay more and more for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karina
January 03, 2019

"Terrible experience "

- Matthew13

One of my worst Bmw dealer experience ever. As a bmw owner and fanatic for over 19 yrs, and having dealt with other BMW dealers in 3 other cities I have lived in, this Bmw dealer is the worst so far. Their service has gone from bad to worse in the last 5-6 yrs... m not surprised they have so much staff turn overs and so frequently.. I am thinking it’s about time to try other models if you don’t want to deal this garbage here in El Paso. Maybe when El Paso gets a new one for competition, that might help or change things... If I could give a zero star, I would!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karina or corina
October 26, 2018

"Bmw service"

- Robert9Barron

I have to say after my previous experiences this time was great BMW does in my opinion a great job I still strongly encourage to just be careful with there certified pre owned there new vehicles offcourse are better option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bmw
September 25, 2018

"Worst customer ever!"

- The Wash

I don’t know why they ask you to set an appointment, when all they do is mess around. I waited over 2 hours there and never spoke anyone after confirming my appointment. Keep in mind this was the third time trying to resolve my recall notice. I will never come back to this place again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I was supposed to see a Heidi but never did!
May 03, 2018

"Most excellent experience of my life"

- Got my motor running 1966

I have a hectic schedule and I was able to get my car serviced at an hours notice by making one phone call. My experiences with the dealership have been nothing but excellent for past 5 years that I have lived in El Paso. I have had previous BMW’s in different cities. The service was not always pleasurable and accommodating to the customer. This El Paso dealership definitely puts the customer first and strives for excellence in service consistently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith
April 26, 2018

"Worst experience of my life "

- Bouba

This bmw dealership is the worst I’ve been too. They are the only one I the are and I feel there attitude towards customers reflect that. There customer service is very poor they only treat the customers that have the newest bmw with good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandra and Jorge
April 10, 2018

"Shop elsewhere for used vehicles"

- Blood donor

LOOKING FOR THAT BUCKET LIST DREAM CAR, got a nightmare! Purchased a used BMW, I denied the $6000.00 warranty coverage and before I made SECOND PAYMENT, 400 miles latter,engine service light came on. Imagine a $10,000.00 REPAIR! Do you EVER expect a flagship vehicle dealer to screw a customer so? This vehicle was supposedly serviced prior to putting it on the lot for sale. Well, expect it, no honor found here. It is ever so clear, the no warranty vehicles are really grenades, pins already pulled, just waiting for a trusting soul. Buyer beware, buyer beware,buyer beware! Absolutely BUYER BEWARE,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lara,Frank
January 28, 2018

"They gave my father the wrong vehicle!"

- KTBSPAAAF

I’m writing this review for my parents Rogelio and Susana Corral because what was supposed to be a beautiful experience of purchasing a new car has been tainted by incompetence and carelessness in this dealership so buyer beware! My father went on Jan. 22, 2018 to finalize the contract of a Mini Cooper. He worked with salesman Enrique and Sales Manager Jorge but ultimately the contract was signed by Omar Salcedo. He specified to them that he wanted not the car he test drove outside but the car they were displaying inside. When the contract was signed my mother and he told them to double check the contract because they had issues with another dealership in the past, to which they assured they did. They included the tint for the windows and put it on Jan. 23. They told my dad they had checked it but upon my dad arriving home, he realized the windows had air bubbles so he had to take it back since they clearly didn’t check. In addition to this, the car wasn’t given to him clean. On Jan. 24 my parents realized one of the keys didn’t work for the car so he took it to them (2nd trip already for him due to their negligence) in addition to the tinting STILL having bubbles. On Jan. 25 they FINALLY realized they had sold them the wrong vehicle. The dealership told my father the car he currently has is more expensive than the one he signed for because they failed to check and double check even when my parents expressed to them they’ve had issues somewhere else in the past. Now they want my father to go back, yet again to conveniently fix their mistake and most likely adjust his contract for the more expensive price. All of a sudden, EVERYONE is calling him, since their sale is on the line. They didn’t care about customer service when checking the contract or tinting the windows correctly, just SALE SALE SALE! My father’s blood pressure has been to the roof due to the stress this is causing him because of their negligence and lack of good customer service. The contract, car insurance my parents are paying for, and the information to the bank don’t match at all. Beware from these “sales men” and dealership. Perhaps if they would actually PAY ATTENTION to the details instead of just trying to get their commission from every customer this wouldn’t have happened. I will ensure the entire city knows about this and doesn’t purchase from here anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enrique, Omar Salcedo, Manager Jorge
January 11, 2018

"Awesone"

- Wayne

Once again, my service advisor, Brandon Arpin provides blue ribbon service- he keeps me abreast on the progress and is available when I need to talk to him. Great experience Thanks Wayne Soza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Arpin
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results