Back

BMW of Fairfield

Fairfield, CA

4.5
8 Reviews

2855 Auto Mall Pkwy

Fairfield, CA

94533

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

November 26, 2022

Was happy with the dealer, Brittany was amazing to deal with! Will recommend her and BMW of Fairfield to others! If I had the money to buy a second car today I would be right back talking to Brittany More

by Esteindorf
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Fisher
Nov 26, 2022 -

Esteindorf responded

Will come back again

November 06, 2022

They didn’t even have time to talk to me. Kept saying will get back to me but never did . Called me a week later when I already had purchased the vehicle from another dealer More

by Ravi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Evans
October 31, 2022

Greg Locastro and the team at Fairfield BMW made the process or ordering and buying a new X5 very painless. Thank you! More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Choonhaurai, Greg Locastro, Becca Chapman
September 25, 2022

Greg Locastro, was incredibly helpful. He made us feel welcome and comfortable, He was able to explained everything clearly. We will definitely come again and have Greg help us More

by Vguadamud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Locastro
September 23, 2022

From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were given top notch service from Kelly and the rest of the staff. Everyone was helpful, friendly, efficient and very courteous! This was the best experie More

by margchapin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Kilker
September 20, 2022

Friendly and fast service. Angel and Dakota made the process seem so seamless. Great Job! More

by bedoya.nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rodriguez, Dakota Huizar
June 13, 2022

Brittany Fischer was amazing. She helped me decide between two very similar cars. She listened to what I was saying and used that information to make her recommendation. I always More

by AMJ1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Fisher and Kevin (sales manager)
May 26, 2022

I'm not much of a tire kicker. I've had my eye on the M340i since it came out and it finally came time to try one out. I don't like tricks, slight of hand, or double talk, especial More

by clark_environmental
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Locastro
1
1 - 8 of 8 results