About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Houston North

3.6

78 Lifetime Reviews

17730 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (877) 553-1716

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of BMW of Houston North

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"My 7th BMW"

- Sac@01965

Just Bought my 7th BMW at BMW of Houston North. Everyone made it special for me starting from Nick to my sales rep Khalid Bynoe. Thank you guys for a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid Bynoe
June 26, 2018

"Employees are knowledgeable and helpful"

- N & V

My husband and I had a very good experience to purchase a new X5 from this dealership. Salesman not push you hard. All employees are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I have to mention that the customer service is wonderful and very helpful. We definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid Bynoe
May 22, 2018

"Amazing"

- jasonhtown25

When you walk through the doors, you already feel a sense of calm come over you. You feel at home. Everyone acknowledges you with a smile or a hello. Khalid ( our Salesman ) was extremely professional and did everything in his power to find the best possible deal for me. Being my 1st BMW experience, he made me feel so comfortable where others may be nervous. I'd recommend this dealership to any and everyone based on hospitality alone. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid Bynoe
January 22, 2018

"What a premium experience! "

- Theresa Garza

I recently purchased another BMW from BMW Houston North. I had the pleasure working with Steve Cook (sales director). Steve was/is the very best! Very informative. Steve explained all of the features that the M240 CV has in detail. The finance manager Kailey was so nice and made sure I was taken care of in finance. Radar and the service team are always smooth and efficient. Never have any issues or concerns when bringing my vehicle here. The dealership is always clean, and everyone is so prompt to assist you. Thanks again Steve & team for the premium experience! I will for sure return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cook
November 16, 2017

"poor customer service by Jeremy Gold and Steve Cook"

- Shivana toolsie sanchez

my husband took our car in to get the recalled airbag replaced, I called to confirm the part was in. bmw had also called confirming our appt. my husband gets there and 2-3 hours after Jeremy Gold is telling my husband there was an error and our part was never ordered in the first place. I don't understand how someone can confirm the part is in then when he gets there its not there, something doesn't add up. my husband had to miss work to take the vehicle in. this type of service is unacceptable and highly unprofessional. I called and made a complaint to Steve Cook on Saturday November 11th (which is when the incident took place) and I'm still awaiting his call back. we also found out there are also 2 more recalls with the car so a total of 3. Im so disappointed Im still awaiting a phone call back from Steve Cook, since Saturday I have called back twice and each time he can't take my call he supposedly would call me back. This is so RIDICULOUS this is very poor customer service. I would be contacting Bmw corporate. Toyota's dealership has 100% better service. Im looking into purchasing another vehicle definitely having doubts about BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve cook, jeremy gold
September 25, 2017

"Best experience"

- Mrs. Hill

I have been a customer of BMW Houston North since 2010 and I have always been treated professionally and with care and attention. I recently lost my 535i to Hurricane Harvey. Traumatized and devastated at being forced to get another vehicle, the staff made the experience wonderful. I'm grateful to the team that help put me back in my new ride. Thanks to Steve, TJ and Miranda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, TJ, Miranda
September 23, 2017

"Snubbed! "

- Tamecha Smith

My Lexus ES was flooded during Hurricane Harvey. So Yes we are looking to purchase, not window shop. We asked the receptionist for a sales rep.....waiting....asked again....waiting and still no response. We then walked outside to look at a X5. A sales rep then showed up to tell us the car is not available and he is s currently working on a deal for this car. Then he proceeded to move the car! Still no salesperson for us. I guess we did not "look" like we wanted to buy. We plan to travel to Sewell BMW in Dallas for service we deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
August 09, 2017

"Poor dealership, staff, and experience (full details)"

- hanhan418

Do not ever buy or lease a car from BMW of Houston North. My experience with them this week was horrible. I talked with the sales manager and we agreed on a price for a car and that I would be leasing it. Upon seeing the lease details, I noticed several mistakes: They overcharged me on tax by $200. They were adamant it was correct, but they were proven wrong when they conceded and fixed the issue. Further, I noticed that they were going to make me pay an additional $1,600 upfront as a cash “down payment” on the lease for no reason, thereby charging me more than the agreed upon price of the car. Then, upon talking to their finance department, I noticed that they were going to charge me additional interest (money factor). BMW sets the rate at 3.62% (0.00151 x 2400) and they were going to charge me almost 1.00% more, despite having excellent credit. They wanted to make more money off the financing in addition to the sales price, and this was unacceptable to me. Perhaps to someone who is un-sophisticated in finance, all of this garbage would work. However, with over 10 years in the investment industry and as a manager of my own hedge fund, this is insulting to me. I asked them one more time to address all of these issues and to send me a copy of the lease contract to review. As of right now, they have not responded, or are intentionally ignoring me. The people that I worked with who were involved are: Barbara Angelopoulos (sales manager), Ed Steinberg (client advisor), Steven Cook (sales director), and Nick Butuc (general manager). In addition, there were two other finance department representatives whose names I unfortunately do not recall. Please avoid working with this group of people and the dealership in the future. At best, the members of BMW of Houston North are incompetent, un-communicative, and passive-aggressive. At worst, they are liars with no moral or ethical compass and are unaccountable for their actions. They poorly reflect the values and reputation of the BMW brand. Han

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara Angelopoulos (sales manager), Ed Steinberg (client advisor), Steven Cook (sales director), and Nick Butuc (general manager)
May 27, 2017

"Poor work ethic,liars, ruined my car"

- Past Customer

Service advisor Rader, and Mr. Jones Manager. Left my car for service, when I picked up my car there was scratches all over my car. They refused to fix it. Also recommended work that was just done at another bmw location. Poor service, don't do there. Liars not professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rader, service advisor and Mr. Jones manager
February 04, 2017

"Bad job"

- BadBMW

Was there at 8:30 in morning until 11:30 for a oil change . They didn't even clean the car. What a joke far a service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Red headed employee
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results