Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Monrovia

Monrovia, CA

3.0
59 Reviews

1425 Mountain Ave

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

December 05, 2021

DONT WORK WITH *TRACY MOLNAR*I choose a car online and I DONT WORK WITH *TRACY MOLNAR* I choose a car online and I contact to dealership Yesterday,after that I filled out credit application and the immediat More

by Shahrooz shiranloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TRACY MOLNAR
October 28, 2021

BMW of Monrovia sells POC cars that have been in an accident and do not tell the customer about it. I bought a 2014 535i in 2017 and after washing it at home I noticed the back passenger door had a ter More

by Ricaroc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
February 03, 2021

Unfortunately I had a bad experience of customer service from Jason on service department. I had an appointment with my mini for oil change so I dropped off my vehicle on Monday (02-01-2021) I went inside t More

by Jvcastro777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 09, 2021

Yesterday 01/07/2021 me and wife visited your dealership service department ,We were helped by Matt Clark because I always ask for him for his great customer service , we felt comfortable, very friendly at More

by Radi.abdin937
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Clark
June 27, 2020

Yesterday 06.26.20 we visited your dealership. We were Yesterday 06.26.20 we visited your dealership. We were served by Yury Kastseryn . The service was excellent, we felt comfortable, very friendly atm More

by Shela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yury Kastseryn
May 01, 2020

When the Return cooler pipe from top on radiator to engine block, car came out the sign , engine cooler low lever . I called BMW and they ask me call road assistance use tow truck to Bmw Monrovia deale More

by ninakits
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 16, 2019

DEFECTIVE TIRE PURCHASED A USED 2019 TOYOTA CAMRY SE WITH 5200 MILES AT THIS DEALER. THE. THE SALESMAN WAS ROCKY WHO HANDLED THE SALE THE FRONT TIRE WAS DEFECTIVE. I More

by Jay Ardito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROCKY
June 17, 2019

Bruce Harris is an amazing CA Bruce Harris has created an amazing buying experience for me at BMW of Monrovia! I had been looking everywhere for a specific car and Bruce was able t More

by Athompson22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Harris
March 18, 2019

Sad Service Now I know why used car sales people have such a bad reputation. BMW & Mini of Monrovia where dishonest, dismissive and unwilling to provide decen More

by Unsatified
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Chow
March 09, 2019

Watch out for the loaner car ** WATCH OUT **The service is fine there, BUT if you get a loaner car, you better be careful, especially if you see the low tire pressure light is on More

by DC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loaner car department
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results