Back

BMW of Nashville

Brentwood, TN

2.0
21 Reviews

1568 Mallory Lane

Brentwood, TN

37027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

October 21, 2022

I had a really good review for this dealership, but am changing my review. I bought a used lexus which has been a great car. The car only had one FOB. I kept calling the dealership to talk to the general More

by JohnsonTN
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 05, 2022

Do not take your bmw here. Failed to do full inspection. Rod threw the motor now after three days of picking it up we have no car… More

by Yay2345
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanner
March 18, 2022

I took my 2021 430i coupe in for a tire replacement. I have had the car less than a month and found a bulge in the tire. I hit a very large unavoidable pothole on the night I purchased the car. I ass More

by ayersmelanie123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 02, 2022

Victoria Mulea helped me and my brother with 2 custom build M3 comps! Pricing was best in the country, and there were absolutely no games! Victoria updated us every step of the way, from when the build More

by dyk917
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Mulea, Matt McCain, Omar Nelson
February 24, 2022

Excellent, classy dealership and top level sales personnel. It was easy to test drive cars. More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't recall
December 01, 2021

Terrible experience. I had an appointment to have my BMW that I purchased at this location serviced. When I arrived I was assigned to an advisor. He was very unprofessional, rude and unorganized. More

by Bud T
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Whittaker
October 25, 2021

HOW DO THESE PEOPLE STAY IN BUSINESS???If I could rate HOW DO THESE PEOPLE STAY IN BUSINESS??? If I could rate them zero stars I would. Set up a "VIP appointment with them, drove an hour each way to get More

by TNGator
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one. Ryan was supposed to meet with us. Never even saw him.
September 20, 2021

THEY SOLD US A PIECE OF S#%@!! We purchased a 2012 BMW 328i in 2019 for our daughter. Just 2 years and under 7,000 miles the car is no good, not worth repairing. The dealership failed to disclose to us th More

by tnhousehunter
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Terry
January 02, 2021

Worst dealer to do business with. I was sold a Honda Odyssey 2018 on December 1, 2020. All the reviews and data shown to me as well as what the salesperson told me that the Odyssey was a good and relia More

by Serg6557
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria Mulea, Fernando White, Jeff Pereira
September 24, 2020

Easy to work with. They were upfront with pricing giving their best price at the start. At closing the deal there was no pushing for dealer options and extras More

by drp2675
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Chris
1
1 - 10 of 21 results