Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Nashville

2.7

8 Lifetime Reviews

1568 Mallory Lane, Brentwood, Tennessee 37027 Directions
Sales: (855) 838-7142

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of BMW of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2019

"Sold car out from under me."

- REPump

Would give them a minus one if I could. I am from Chattanooga. I made an offer on a 2013 BMW. After they agreed they then accepted my credit card deposit. The salesman called back the next day and said that the car had sold for the full listed price. I guess it is about money not honor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
February 26, 2019

"FOUR MONTHS & NO WAY TO REGISTER MY VEHICLE! "

- sdaggy1

I purchased my 2013 Vehicle on October 30, 2018 and have been given every excuse, my emails are being returned as not delivered, and ignored phone calls, & texts messages. I’m now being forced to hire an attorney and will sue this dealership for four months of stress and hardship, I’m driving illegally, because I have NO WAY TO REGISTER MY VEHICLE and they decided to all of a sudden follow Tennessee laws and refused to extend my temporary tags! I’m getting ready to pay my fourth car payment and technically can’t legally drive to work! This is my only vehicle and I have been dropped without any way to contact them for a status update! They don’t give two xxxxs about the customer, once they get your money! Michelle Hasler is by far the poorest excuse of a finance manager and Carol Lawson was nothing but a lying xxxxx of a salesperson! They want to ignore unhappy customer, now it’s going to get real. I will do everything in my power to get this dealership shutdown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carol Lawson and Michelle Hasler
January 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service! "

- DGB

Great service and very helpful. Sterling was a great person to work with a continued to update me on my progress. He also offered me the special on oil changes that day. Great waiting room while getting service on car too! Didn't mind the complimentary car clean either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling
January 04, 2019

"New service customer"

- Jill

What a GREAT experience I had with BMW Cool Springs!! Trevor Eich is a great asset to your department and and your dealership in CoolSprings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Eich and all the service workers in that department
September 21, 2018

"The receptionist"

- Ernestodelgado

I called about a service I needed for my x3 and Mariah told me she’ll transfer my call. I was kept on hold then kept telling me if I call sales they could help me out. She then told me to call back later and hung up right after without any explanation. I called again and she started getting an attitude over the phone. So I walked in and saw Mariah at 11am on sept. 19 and when I walked over to her she rolled her eyes then started going thru her phone until I got her attention. Because of this immature xxxx I will no longer be going to BMW of Nashville and have my car serviced elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mariah
April 02, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- V. Allwardt

BMW of Nashville is apparently not into selling cars. During our visit at the dealership and test drive our salesperson was informative and friendly. Since they didn't have in stock what I was looking for, we left with the promise that he would contact us within the next couple of days with new inventory. After that communication was a dead end. I either received no response at all, minimal information that didn't help me make a purchase decision or empty promises that he would send me a list of vehicles momentarily but he never did. First I wanted to contact a different salesman at BMW of Nashville but then decided not to pursue anything at this dealership after reading several, quite bad reviews of their maintenance service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Bell
December 21, 2017

"Ask For Michael Ayers..."

- timionrs

If you need your car serviced, go here and ask for Michael Ayers. I have had the best experience with this rep than anyone I have ever dealt with since buying my BMW. I was considering trading in my car altogether due to my previous experiences with another dealership, but from my first interaction with Michael he has been responsive, patient, honest, and truly committed to resolving issues that have been going on for months that no one else could get fixed. His knowledge of my BMW and ability to explain it to me makes me feel much better about the money I have to spend to get it serviced. I trust him 100% and will not take my car to anyone else moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ayers
November 30, 2017

"Disappointed in deal"

- unhappy customer

while we enjoyed the purchase experience, we had to return our car to BMW Nashville for reasons undisclosed. The dealership was VERY slow to respond in their refund of our extended warranty money. We sold the car back to the dealer and, after taking a horrible loss, had to wait many months for a refund. After nearly six months, we still await a refund. Poor leadership at this dealership. The manager made some unwelcome comments about a particularly attractive sales associate there. Poor taste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no names, please
1
1 - 8 of 8 results