Back

BMW of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.6
1,341 Reviews

610 Washington Avenue

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,341 reviews

April 07, 2010

This dealership has a service department that is virtually a fraud. You take your car in, they say service was done, and more things are broken after you get it back. They charged us close to $500 More

by limoguy1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department Manager
June 03, 2009

Visited this dealership two times. On both occasions the sales help was not helpful. I was surprised by the lack of true 'salesmanship.' (Please excuse the gender bias reference.) During both visits with More

by SirDuke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
April 14, 2006

The service and work performed on my vehicle was downright horrible! I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership since 2000. In 2000 the service was good, The service manager at the time s More

by Beamer_usa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Casey
January 22, 2004

I remember when I first walked in summer of 2001. This man approached me and said are you ready to drive one of these ultimate-driving machines. I smiled and said sure are they free? He said not free but More

by docslve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
OTIS M DAVIS JR.
December 30, 2003

Everything a dealership SHOULDN'T be. Comical self-important "sales manager" buffoon. Took over an hour to get present car appraised (that is with an appointment) and finally left before porposa More

by jimjohnston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 27, 2003

Where to begin? I had the same problem with the "free" floormats - except I didn't even ask for them. Do they purposely take all the floormats out while the cars are on the lot so they can scam yo More

by curbside
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crack Sales Staff - Service Manager
November 30, 2003

I HAVE RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MERCEDES BENZ IN NORTH HAVEN.. STEVE THE SERVICE MGR PERSONALLY BECOMES INVOLVED IN THE MAINTENANCE/ROUTINE SERVICE REQUIRED FOR MY CAR .. PURCHASED APPROX 1 YEAR AGO More

by CASSIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE
September 18, 2003

I have to say I have had NO SUCH bad luck as others mentioned on this board. I started taking my cars (97 M3 and most recent 02 M3) to BMW of North Haven after a major issue with New Country, and I hav More

by BlackE46M3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Bruce, Dave, Jerry
July 20, 2003

Had my Dinan Software installed. Did NOT like the service rep - seemed sleasy to me. Manager wanted 1 hour of labor to do the install. I argued that I know how long it takes. He claimed that it t More

by gusser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember guys name
July 08, 2003

my honest opinion is you could get better service at midas for your car. i live right behind this dealership and my father knows the owner. i first brought my cpo certified '98 m3 here for a simple brok More

by mattbmx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tino, the owner and all service reps
1,331 - 1,340 of 1,341 results