Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.5
131 Reviews

5145 SW College Rd.

Ocala, FL

34474

Directions

131 Reviews of BMW of Ocala

Sort by
September 06, 2021

"I just purchased a vehicle from Porsche of Ocala. It was..."

- medhawk

I just purchased a vehicle from Porsche of Ocala. It was an excellent buying experience. I have dealt with the dealership for quite a few years (BMW) mostly. Celedonio walked me over to the Porsche showroom where I dealt with Hans-Peter. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The finance office was just as helpful. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans-Peter Maier
July 27, 2021

"Thank you for the stellar service once again!!!! We know..."

- mklavalle

Thank you for the stellar service once again!!!! We know we will always have a great experience with you guys and thank you for always respecting our time. We love that you get us in and out with no lag time. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas and as always, Dan....
July 17, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 BMW X1 from Lucus. Both Lucas and his..."

- pchida987

I purchased a 2021 BMW X1 from Lucus. Both Lucas and his manager worked together trying to seal a deal. I'm a Volvo person but I would like to give it a try with our new BMW. The transaction is smooth and effective. Thank you for your service and your willingness to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucus Wyland, James Jupiter, Bobby Watts
June 22, 2021

"Fabulous dealership for sales.... the absolute WORST for..."

- Sally Wilson

Fabulous dealership for sales.... the absolute WORST for service. I have worked with numerous BMW dealerships and have never encountered such poor service. It took a week to schedule an appointment, fine. I naively assumed that when I scheduled an appointment a week out, that they would actually look at my car that day. When I called to get a status on my car, the service manager told me it would be "a few days" before they could look at it! I asked then why is my car sitting in the shop for two days waiting to be looked at, and I was told that they had cars there that had been there since the week before! In order for my car to be serviced, it had to be sitting on their lot with a ticket on it in line with all the other cars!!!! Absolutely RIDICULOUS and completely incompetent1

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, David Farnham
June 03, 2021

"This was the transaction everyone should have. The..."

- Pattycansell

This was the transaction everyone should have. The salesman knew what I wanted and expected. I have done business with Mercedes of Gainesville since 1989. There service was bad there Receptionist almost called me a lair over work not preformed. The bought my car back to me and the engine light came on and they told me I had to wait 3 weeks for a service Loan. My car was still under warranty. By chance I called BMW and was treated like a queen. Everyone was pleasant an they did everything I expected and more. I know I am at the right place now and will be a long time customer with them. People if treated right will pick people first then the product. Then if the product is good, it is a deal. This was a very good experience. I have already sent the a good lead for another customer that I am sure will buy. This is a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucus Wyland, Michael Grace
May 25, 2021

"Highly recommend. Exceptional service. Mohammad and..."

- faye.sanders

Highly recommend. Exceptional service. Mohammad and Robert went beyond to assist me in trading my car and then putting cargo crossbars on the roof rack. Highest praise for everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rebro
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammad , Matt Whalen
May 21, 2021

"Worst service center ever. Have many stories to share but..."

- Jim

Worst service center ever. Have many stories to share but let me say Rob Cole should be fired. The latest one was they sent my car back for the 2nd time problem not resolved but brought it back to me with low tire light on. These guys are are asswipes. When my lease is done in December will never have to see this disfunctional group again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Grace, Raymond Williams
April 24, 2021

"I purchased a porsche from Scott. He was very fair to..."

- josephadamskennedy

I purchased a porsche from Scott. He was very fair to deal with and a straight shooter and helped me find the car that worked for me. I had tried 4 other Porsche dealerships in Florida and drove all the way up from Tampa because of how well I was treated. I also worked with their finance and other teams and had a positive experience. The whole thing took less than 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 18, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 BMW X5 with a trade-in of 2020 X3...."

- Tom1907

Just purchased a 2021 BMW X5 with a trade-in of 2020 X3. I've been dealing with BMW of Ocala for a few years now and can only have the best to say about BMW of Ocala. Excellent people with special thanks to our sales rep, Christina Gangapersaud, and James Jupiter, Sales Manager. Treated extremely well, so friendly and professional. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks to all for a great experience and this beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gangapersaud, James Jupiter
February 27, 2021

"Very impressed with the friendly and professional service..."

- Lisa S

Very impressed with the friendly and professional service provided by this dealership. They truly went out of their way to my earn my business. The transaction couldn't have been more seamless. This was due to Brad, James, and Hailey truly caring about the customer and the brand. Their driver Will was very pleasant and helpful as well. I highly recommend BMW Ocala!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, James, Hailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results