Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

3.9
214 Reviews

11030 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60467

Directions

214 Reviews of BMW of Orland Park

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Not a professional when it's comes to service. I got the..."

- Zee

Not a professional when it's comes to service. I got the lease from the same dealership for one of the flagship car of bmw. Sales team was good but not the same experience with the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad dove
October 18, 2021

"Called with a problem and spoke with LaToya. She was very..."

- lance007

Called with a problem and spoke with LaToya. She was very knowledgeable with the BMW and was able to accommodate me the same day. Also the whole service department from manager Ken T to the BMW specialist to the porters , did an outstanding job.Thanks everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaToya Tenton
Oct 18, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

Hi Lance - We are thrilled to hear that LaToya, Ken, and our service department provided excellent service. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! For all your future auto needs, BMW of Orland Park will be here to help.

September 09, 2021

"Immediate attention was given to my request and frequent..."

- afapoh

Immediate attention was given to my request and frequent updates were given during my waiting. The job was complete in less than 3 hours. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya
Sep 09, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We appreciate you choosing BMW of Orland Park. Safe travels!

August 28, 2021

"Service rep very helpful and knowledgeable. Corey kept me..."

- Johnckos

Service rep very helpful and knowledgeable. Corey kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Aug 28, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

We are happy to help! It's always great to see that Corey is providing excellent service. Thanks for choosing BMW of Orland Park!

August 19, 2021

"Very good dealership. Great service tech’s. Service..."

- V.L.H.-1

Very good dealership. Great service tech’s. Service Rep-not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Josephson - 1 Star - Too impersonal
Sep 23, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

While we appreciate your positive feedback about our technicians, it is disappointing that you haven't been completely satisfied with your service. I would appreciate the opportunity to gather more details and see what we can do to give you a five-star experience in the future. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. Thank you, Brian Coster - Service Manager - 708-460-4545

August 08, 2021

"Twice during sales process I should have walked as sales..."

- rdpfinl

Twice during sales process I should have walked as sales agent decided to talk to other clients during our sales process.my time is important

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Aug 09, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

We try to deliver top-notch service throughout the sales process so it was hard to see this feedback. I sincerely apologize for leaving the wrong impression and I am here to take your call if you'd like to speak further. Thank you, Joe Digiovanni - Sales Manager - 708-460-4545

June 12, 2021

"Took my car in for warranty work for a window. During an..."

- Victor

Took my car in for warranty work for a window. During an inspection they claimed to have found other issues but it was covered under warranty as well so I had them fixed. Received the car back and the next day a part that previously had no issues came loose causing the car to go to limp mode. Dealership claimed all repairs, including completely removing transmission couldn't have caused the issue and wanted to charge me to fix it. Disappointed and won't be taking my car there again. For what it's worth, customer service with Jason was excellent when I originally brought the car in for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jul 11, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

Victor, we're sorry to hear about the unexpected issues you've encountered with your vehicle, and we can only imagine how frustrating that must be. I would love to look into this to see if there is anything else we can do to help. Would you be willing to give me a call when time permits? I will look for your contact information in the meantime. We value your business and want to make that clear to you. Thank you, Brian Coster - Service Manager - 708-460-4545

June 02, 2021

"Very poor service and customer support . Don't go ther...."

- Joey James

Very poor service and customer support . Don't go ther. They put additional dollar without being transparent. If you are buying a luxury car you expect complete customer service with clear transparency on price , charges but nothing you will get. As soon you give them the down payment and sign the documents they will give you the keys and say bye. Post which its ur headache for anything , no-one will response or bother to listen to your complain. You will be called multiple times to the showroom for resolving small issues. BEWARE , they are frauds with no commitment. Pick other dealers. I am giving two stars as atleast my CAR is worth with what all i wanted . The only reason i had to goto BMW of Orland park as the color i like was with them only.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melanie Terrell
1.0
Jun 03, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

Joey, I am very sorry to hear that you didn't receive the attentive, transparent service we pride ourselves on. We work hard to provide an excellent experience throughout every step of the purchase process and it is disappointing that we missed the mark this time. I understand that we have lost your confidence, but if there is anything I can do to improve the situation at this time, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thank you, Joe Digiovanni - Sales Manager - 708-460-4545

Jun 03, 2021 -

Joey James responded

Are you Serious Mr Joe , because your number has not been reachable since last week (Check ur desk , ur receptionist told me she left you message multiple times) . Don't just say things as it on internet. Your finance dept kept me on hold and then dropped it multiple times. Sorry to say but how your team talks with the customer is disappointing , as if they are paying for my car. So now the only request is make sure this does not happen with others who come there to put their money to buy luxury and not keep following up on incorrect pricing , adjustment and services.

May 27, 2021

"I brought my car to this dealer for service, Jason the..."

- akasam

I brought my car to this dealer for service, Jason the service representative is very professional. The next day I went to pick up my car. I was told in few minutes a porter would bring the car. After 40 minutes Jason came to me and said the could not locate my car, and the keys also missing from lock box. It caused me anxiety attack. After another 40 minutes they found the car. The technician kept the car in side garage, and leaving keys in side the car. Jason said it was technician fault. I had to wait 1:30 hours for their mistake, and I wish they could compensate me for their mistake, but not. Any given time, the loaner car would not be available for 2 weeks at this location.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jakubowski,
Jun 03, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

This review is a bit disappointing to read, and I sincerely apologize for the mistake that happened here. We will be sure to use this as a learning experience and ensure that we improve our attentiveness going forward. If there is anything more you would like to share with me, or if there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Brian Coster - Service Manager - 708-460-4545

April 11, 2021

"Used car manager presents you with Fake Kelly Book..."

- Disappointed

Used car manager presents you with Fake Kelly Book Numbers on your trade.. Nobody is stupid enough not to check the real Kelly Blue Book Site for life the real numbers. Also check your numbers on your paperwork so they don't change the numbers in their favor. This Is the fifth new car deal my family has made with Orland BMW. Previous 4 deals were honest transactions. Called and Emailed the GM several times for explanation. No response. Can only surmise that he is afraid to talk because he's hiding some questionable business practices. Used to be an excellent dealership, not anymore. They've lost my entire family's future business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott excellent new Car Salesman. Used car Manager/Appraiser uses fake Kelly Book Documents. GM unresponsive, afraid of addressing customer's issues.
May 03, 2021 -

BMW of Orland Park responded

This review is extremely concerning to read. We strive to deliver a transparent and seamless purchase experience, and it is never our intention to mislead our guests. I apologize for any trouble you have had getting in contact with my team and would appreciate another opportunity to speak with you about this directly. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Joe Digiovanni - Sales Manager - 708-460-4545

May 05, 2021 -

Disappointed responded

Talked to Joe the Sales Manager. Who said the reason the used car appraisal bid was so low was because the used car manager entered specs for a regular mini into Kelly Blue book instead of a Mini Sport. To which I responded is he blind? as Mini Sport is displayed with an emblem on the car..Also the new car salesman said that he had the vin and a printout of the Mini, so Joes explanation seems like a coverup. Additionally, Joe had no answer for why the loan amont submitted to BMW Financial was Over $600 more than I signed for. Also he had no explanation on why the DMV required his dealership to return $335 to me, one month after I took delivery of the car. As you can see this whole experience was very shady. Joe had at least the courage to speak with me, where as his GM, who has responsibility for all the people involved, hides, Once again, I have nothing but praise for Scott, my new car salesman. He is just a soldier and a victim , as I am, of the business practices of this dealership. Joe offered no compensation for this abomination other than offering to personally supervise all aspects of any future new car purchases I may have with the dealership. I appreciate the offer, but as the saying goes 'Fool me once shame on you, Fool me twice shame on Me". I and my family are done doing business with them. Buyer beware!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results