About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Orland Park

4.4

155 Lifetime Reviews

11030 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60467 Directions
Sales: (866) 460-4545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of BMW of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"BMW purchase. Excellent experience!!!!"

- E63

My experience with BMW was priceless. Customer service was great, I highly recommend that you visit soon. I have referred my brother and he purchased a vehicle as well. When you stop by ask for Eddie Steffan, he’s the best salesman’s I’ve experience out of all my years of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Steffan
August 29, 2018

"Highly un recommend"

- i don not my name

Extremely rude dealer. Have no patience to explain things or asking questions. I have many friends also want to purchase BMW, but this dealer would be the last one I will suggest. Never go to Orland BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Accettura
May 26, 2018

"Very Unhappy With Unsafe Brand New Car"

- conniepappas

On May 16, 2018, I bought a car from BWM of Orland Park. I bought a brand new 2018 BMW X3. I traded in my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Willie Edition with 21,000 miles and they gave me $22,000.00 for it. I loved my Jeep but I needed more room so I decided to get a BMW. I bought the 2018 BMW X3 with only 90 miles on it. The salesman was Eddie Steffan and when he dropped off the BMW to my office he told me there were 2 lights on it and that it would be taken care of on Wednesday the 23rd of May and that it just needed a new battery and needed to be reset. I said ok and then they called me that afternoon a Jason Jakubowski from that Orland location called me and said that they needed to get parts from BMW plant because its actually an airbag issue and can't give her back the BMW to drive cause its dangerous. I then contacted the Manger who is Michael Messer who told me that its impossible that this happened. I told him the vehicle is in his shop and to talk to the salesman about it. Turns out the salesman was right next to him and did confirm I was right. At this point I just wanted my Jeep back because I bought a brand new BMW which I paid $52,900.00 for and its having airbag issues. They told me my Jeep was already sold and that they can't refund the sale even though its only been a short time. Then I asked to speak to the General Manager of the store because Michael Messer told me that this was above his pay grade and that is who we are supposed to talk to. However, he never transferred me to the GM or had the GM call me back. I told him that at this point all I want is another BMW X3 because this car is unsafe. He told me that I need to call some sort of warranty service and that he would no longer help me. I feel really cheated and I would advise that nobody buy a vehicle from this location ever again. I paid a lot for a brand new car and I did not receive that car and am now being told its going to take at least 3 weeks to fix the car once they even find out what the problem actually is. I am not sure why they would sell a car to me or anyone if they knew it was unsafe and the lights were already on the car when it was dropped off. The purpose of my post is to ensure that people are very aware of how this car dealership sells bad vehicles and how they treat their customers after they purchase a car. The managers are very disrespectful and talk to you in a certain way to belittle you instead of trying to help their customers. Please be very leary of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Messer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Steffan, Mike Messer, and Jason Jakubowksi
February 10, 2018

"BMW purchase"

- Dailide5

Outstanding and efficient sales staff. Isaac Martinez went out of his way to make sure that trading in our old automobile to buy a new one was a pleasant and efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Martinez
October 31, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Dvcbrad

Good service. Friendly staff. A pleasure to work with. Nice, clean dealership. Service staff does not try to sell you additional services like the BMW dealership in Naperville does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
October 26, 2017

"Great service department "

- Corky

I always have a great experience with the service department. Vehicle was completed on time and there were no other issues after my service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boomsma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Had a pleasant experience"

- Dwight E Mobley

They worked with me and gave very good experience. This was my third car from dealership. The person who worked with me for the entire deal was Anthony Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Jarquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"Outstanding "

- RubyLee67

Customer service rep was outstanding very professional and nice answered all my questions . I was here to get a basic oil change and the wait time was only a little over an hour not bad .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
October 18, 2017

"Fantastic experience as usual"

- Dmcmac

This is our 3rd BMW we purchased from Orland Park BMW. We keep coming back because of the service even though we live closer to other dealerships. We have never been disappointed in the service experience we receive. It was a pleasure working with Gus. He is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Gertos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabe Jarquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

" What did I expect ?"

- rbcool51

Yes, of course, I expected good treatment from a BMW dealership but this was truly exceptional from the service rep, James Hatchett, who greeted me and handled my repair and recall, to the meeting with the mechanic who explained, in detail, what was needed and time element, to the young lady handling the waiting room (cookies, fruit and water), in a comfortable environment, to the loaner representative and transaction (smooth, courteous and prompt). I did not purchase my used vehicle here (although I looked for my particular model) when buying, but I highly recommend this dealership and will return for service and next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hatchett, loaner service rep, and young blonde lady taking care of customers in waiting room. Sorry forgot names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results