Back

BMW of Palm Springs

Palm Springs, CA

4.8
511 Reviews

3737 East Palm Canyon Dr

Palm Springs, CA

92264

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 511 reviews

October 15, 2022

I rate the dealership 5 stars because I have been a customer for nearly 30 years and have always had top-notch service at every level and step. They are our "go-to" dealership for our car purchases an More

by PSPBimmerboy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams, Sandra Monson
October 04, 2022

BMW Palm Springs service department is always efficient, pleasant & friendly to do business with - Specifically with Sandy. More

by Writeangelo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Monson
October 03, 2022

The bad news is that six months after purchasing a vehicle, still no title. The after purchase service is non responsive and obviously weak. The good news is they had a car to purchase. So, 2 stars fo More

by Lhward
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Gannon
September 19, 2022

Excellently dealer I recommend for all my family and friends the location is clean , the services is excellent and results are awesome More

by Blu.fish.08@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Monson, Juan Sanchez
September 03, 2022

I cannot say enough how incredible the entire team at BMW of Palm Springs is. They helped me secure the right tires when I got a flat while I was traveling from out of town… AND on the Friday before a holida More

by mrjbharrison
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny!, George Salinas, Sandra Monson, Chris Hapner, Bryan Gacayan
August 19, 2022

great please to due business, always professional and easy to work with. They have a great staff. More

by stevenmichael
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hapner
August 13, 2022

Good dealer fast service Pricing too high for service service tech was nice and knowledgeable More

by decr84usj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hapner
August 08, 2022

Great employees, but having to go back twice after service issues is not right. After having my car for two weeks in March, having to go back for trim part missing and microphone not being reconnected More

by PS guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Sanchez
July 30, 2022

Chris is excellent The video of the. car during service was outstanding The continued communication during the 2 days my car was in by text was excellent More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hapner
July 27, 2022

So far the sales and service teams at bmw of palm springs have been very attentive More

by rbwalsh1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hapner
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results