Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Palm Springs

Palm Springs, CA

4.8
442 Reviews
Sales Department Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles is updated daily. We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer. Service / Parts / Boutique Departments BMW of Palm Springs services your vehicle with the utmost care. Our highly trained staff of technicians and advisors have received hundreds of hours of factory training. Our goal is to quickly diagnose and repair your vehicle with original factory parts. We offer the following: Factory trained and certified technicians Alternate transportation Genuine BMW parts Complimentary car wash All repairs come with a 2 year/unlimited mile warranty Our waiting area has many of the common conveniences you'd expect such as complimentary refreshments, WIFI, TV and reading materials. If you would rather not wait, we are happy to provide alternate transportation. Feel free to browse through our boutique for the best BMW Life Style items or great gift ideas. SCHEDULE SERVICE
Contact Dealership

3737 East Palm Canyon Dr

Palm Springs, CA

92264

Directions

By Type

Showing 442 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I live outside of the Palm Springs area. I prefer the..."

- Patrick

I live outside of the Palm Springs area. I prefer the Palm Springs BMW dealership over any other due to their friendly atmosphere. They are honest and most of all my salesman, Mike Pope. Mikes the best. He knew what I wanted in my next BMW and worked with me with great communication to deliver this past weekend. It’s my third BMW with the Palm Springs team and appreciate them as professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"My second car purchased at PALM SPRINGS BMW and have..."

- Fred.ortiz

My second car purchased at PALM SPRINGS BMW and have serviced several past vehicles there. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. I used to purchase cars elsewhere to get a better price but I feel confident that I’m getting a fair price buying locally

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby
July 12, 2021

"They did everything they said they would do. The place..."

- tallobla@yahoo.com

They did everything they said they would do. The place was clean and everyone was professional. I would no hesitate to buy a car at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Chris my service rep is such a fantastic representative..."

- Jl4class

Chris my service rep is such a fantastic representative and goes above and beyond to make any appointment fantastic! The entire team was so great and thanks for the Starbucks coffee for those early morning appointments. 👏🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"We are long time Mercedes buyers but was awed by the..."

- fedfrey

We are long time Mercedes buyers but was awed by the customer service at Palm Springs BMW. From the time we made an inquiry on a new BMW until the time the car was delivered the service was fantastic. David Ball (Manager), Brody Williams (Sales) & Kevin Rock (Finance) went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable with the purchase. Once the purchase was complete Bobby Barsakis took us under his wing to explain the operation and options of the vehicle. He was patient (the car is very technological) and taught us how to take advantage of many of the features included. Believe me, this was 5 star service all the way around. I was half way expecting the typical "car salesman" attitude but was pleasantly surprised to be wrong. Very down to earth, very professional and very great experience. They have made a new devoted customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Ball, Bobby Barsakis
June 26, 2021

"This is my 5th bmw and bought from different dealerships..."

- Dr. AG

This is my 5th bmw and bought from different dealerships all over socal. This is the first time in my life that i bought a car and left the dealership truly excited w the car and did not feel i got taken advantage of. Mike popescu is the most honest, straight talking car salesman i have ever transacted with. He made the whole transaction "pain free. Gilbert alvarez the finance manager didnt guilt or insult you to make you buy add-ons like most finance managers do. This is really how car sales should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gilbert Alvarez - finance manager
Jul 06, 2021 -

BMW of Palm Springs responded

We appreciate your time in leaving us a review. We're glad that we are able to provide an excellent experience for you and we will continue to do so every time you walk into our doors. Thank you for the 5-stars!

June 22, 2021

"At BMW of Palm Springs I experienced the fastest process..."

- Billy Renteria

At BMW of Palm Springs I experienced the fastest process into buying a new vehicle, Michael is very professional and knowledgeable and will get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

BMW of Palm Springs responded

Thank you, Billy for the 5-star review! Our team here at BMW of Palm Springs are always ready, willing, and happy to help with whatever you may need. We hope to see you again!

June 14, 2021

"Fantastic dealership! Brad Williams made my car buying..."

- Ddoyle

Fantastic dealership! Brad Williams made my car buying experience wonderful. All the staff is friendly and helpful. The show room is gorgeous and comfortable. Very pleased with my experience at Palm Springs BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

BMW of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We will be sure to pass your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again!

May 29, 2021

"Proficient and professionalIt has been a real pleasure..."

- Ellsworth

Proficient and professional It has been a real pleasure to work with Bryan recently and over the past couple years . I couldn’t be more pleased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

BMW of Palm Springs responded

Thanks so much for your review. Likewise, we thank you and it was a pleasure doing business with you as well!

May 24, 2021

"Great customer service in all departments. Everyone is..."

- Desert Life

Great customer service in all departments. Everyone is super helpful and informative. Quick and painless experience purchasing a new car from them. Love my BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

BMW of Palm Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad you had an incredible time with us. Congratulations again on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results