About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Ridgefield

4.6

215 Lifetime Reviews

746 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877 Directions
Sales: (203) 244-2899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of BMW of Ridgefield

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2016

""Great Experience""

- Mary

We had a great experience buying a new car with Ramon Felix. He was very accommodating, warm, friendly and answered all of our questions. This was our second BMW, the first was purchased at another dealership but this experience was far more superior. Therefore, we would not hesitate to recommend our friends to see Ramon at Ridgefield BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix, Cynthia,Zack
April 10, 2016

""Awesome Experience""

- Annette

Our experience was awesome, Ramon and the entire staff were extremely professional and friendly!! The building was immaculate and the atmosphere exudes customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Cynthia,Zack. andHaz
April 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- HappyWestonite

I love my new BMW - fun to drive, loaded with great features - and the buying experience was easy and pleasant. My salesperson Ramon Felix was extremely nice and accommodating and he gave me a great deal. This is my first BMW, but it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 04, 2016

"very good experience"

- rating04

i worked with ramon felix,zack,and ozzy in finance,all very professional and great to work with.The air bag situation was a bit of a downer,but after speeking in length about the situation i came to realize it wasent his fault,and agreed on the price.again a great experience,thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ramon felix
April 02, 2016

"Very Positive Experience"

- Fred

We recently purchased a new X3 from Ramon Felix of BMW of Ridgefield. The service and experience was quite positive and inventory superior to most of the other dealerships in Fairfield & Westchester counties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Edmar, Zack, Azi
March 31, 2016

"Very professional and helpful. "

- Mike Last

This is my second purchase from this particular dealer in the past 9 months. Each time my experience was excellent. The sales Rep. (Ramon Felix) has sold me two vehicles (X5 and X3), and I was extremely satisfied with the way I was treated. They're not overbearing, but at the same time they are very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix, Azi (Finance Dept.), and Steve (BMW Genuis Dept.).
March 26, 2016

"Less than Expected"

- NJP-CT

Offered a ridiculous amount for my trade,underhanded sales tactics. Found a great deal somewhere else for a better price, a better % and got a more than fair price on my trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
March 08, 2016

"Excellent experience "

- Kleo328

Vinnie was very welcoming, courteous and helpful. He assisted me with the selection of the car I really wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Ballesteros. Zack Palmer, Azi
March 04, 2016

"By far the best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Wongspencer26

When you go to purchase a car, most people have a negative stereotype about car salesmen walking into the dealership. However my experience with Vicente Ballesteros was one of joy. He was extremely patient and friendly while I had to step out and make calls to the appropriate people before going through with my purchase. He was kind and courteous, answering all of my questions and handling any doubts I had. He was able to get me the best possible price for both the vehicle is purchased as well as the best price for my trade in. He went out of his way to make sure my purchase was handled with the upmost care and he treated me with respect the likes of which where above and beyond what was expected. I have/will continue to suggest to friends and family to go through bmw of Ridgefield because of the kindness and respect I was shown while making my purchase. I've told my friends and family of Vincente and will make sure they go through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincente Ballesteros
February 29, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- DanaRoelke

David Quaglio is the greatest! He was very attentive and met all my needs to get the car I wanted. I love the car. The only suggestion I would give going forward is to make sure customers are aware of low profile tires on the X4 ahead of purchase as well as the oyster seats care. Thanks everyone. I am a VERY satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quaglio
11 - 20 of 215 results