Back

BMW of San Rafael

San Rafael, CA

3.0
111 Reviews
BMW of San Rafael serves Novato, Tiburon, Marin BMW loyalists from our convenient location in the North Bay Area. We are mere minutes away from the Golden Gate Bridge, the Richmond Bridge and anywhere else in the San Francisco Bay Area. We have a ton of new BMW ready to go including the 328i, i3, X5 and the X3. Come see them today in San Rafael. We're located at 1599 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901. If you are searching for your new BMW in Marin County, please view our hours and map page for directions to our dealership.
Contact Dealership

1599 Francisco Blvd E

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 111 reviews

June 28, 2022

Bought a used car, paid cash. Waiting for Title. Nothing. Contacted DMV. Told there is a lien on the car. Contacted Dealership multiple times. Even went down in person. No one bot More

by Crazydarndog
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessy
January 19, 2022

Service is horrible and poor service management and they fake it saying they fixed it Advice to avoid this dealer More

by Yathish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rexrode
October 29, 2021

Great leasing experience with Jessy Custodio. He was completely transparent with all of the lease numbers (money factor, residual, etc) and put out a great deal right at the beginning. Super fast and ea More

by rbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy Custodio
October 08, 2021

Not returning to the service dept: Unabashedly condescending, dismissive, unprofessional - It's remarkable. Luis is 👍 More

by WATERGIRL1666
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
August 30, 2021

I purchased my BMW x3 at BMW of San Rafael. It seemed like a good experience at the time as they promised to fix a few things on the car that needed it. Not trusting a car salesman completely I had them More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chip and Jeff were great but left.
January 31, 2021

Had a wonderful buying experience at BMW, very easy process! Peter Rennert helped me and he was very thorough, explained everything, and advocated for me in the negotiation process. I love the car and More

by connersherline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
May 26, 2020

Jessy is the best. My second lease here (5 total BMW leases) and Jessy always gets me a great deal and makes it easy. I will use hims again for sure. More

by sdsualums
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy Cusodio
April 26, 2020

I Love This The Best Page! That So Good Page Thanks And i love this that the best i love its the best of the year More

by RafaCrack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RafaCrack, Kyle Gray
January 27, 2020

OUTSTANDING Customer Service by PETER! I have been car shopping for a few weeks and I have never worked with someone so knowledgeable, professional and patient. He is a gem! When I am read More

by Corrine Perri
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
January 03, 2020

Tom is awesome These guys (and gal!) at BMW of San Rafael are great. It's refreshing to work with competent folks and it's evident in all directions here. Tom was fr More

by durge9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results