About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of San Rafael

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Francisco Blvd E, San Rafael, California 94901
Call (415) 482-2000

77 Reviews of BMW of San Rafael

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Amazing Service - Quick and Friendly"

- Stevenismyhero

I can't say enough about my experience with Peter @ San Rafael BMW. I called ahead and he had my car ready and waiting. This was the easiest and fastest car buying process I have ever had. I recommend Peter and San Rafael BMW to ANYONE considering the ultimate driving machine :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Purchase - x1"

- sdcoray

This has got to be the most pleasant car buying experience that we have ever gone through! Peter Rennert was not only helpful, he was also very knowledgeable and was very pleasant to work with. He was to-the-point and had our best interest in mind. He was patient in pointing out nuances of the car as well as our buying and leasing options. We will recommend not only BMW of San Rafael to our family and friends, but we will also highly recommend that they meet up with Peter to get their Beemer. Thank you for this pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Easy purchase"

- sminsf

I never expected the BMW X3 would wind up being my car of choice but because of Peter's wonderful demeanor and approachable personality the decision ended up being quite easy. He's a great guy who seems to love what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

"Patient, welcoming, accommodating and genuine service"

- Lovemytoto

Gus and the entire staff at BMW San Rafael were kind, welcoming and very easy to work with in buying our two cars within the last 2 months. The first was a used one for our daughter - safe, practical and very clean. Gus helped us find a shipper to transport across the country for her too. The price they offered was fair, the extras provided were a surprise and we are extremely pleased with the experience. For the 2nd car, the best part was their willingness to let us drive any car we wanted - from M3 to B6. Such a thrill to test drive the cars and get the one we felt was the best for us. Gus was always available via text and was at the lot when we needed him. The paperwork was fast, organized and extremely efficient in processing. Definitely, recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Buying new car"

- Happy driver

Life doesn’t get better. We came to check out cars, met Peter Rennert and drove home with a new BMW. He is very professional yet has a sense of humor . He takes the time with you and is very through. The selection was unbelievable and very organized. I would recommend Peter and San Rafael BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Purchase and lease"

- sramji

We had a terrific experience at BMW of San Rafael--with Peter Rennert. We bought a vehicle and leased another and were made to feel so comfortable. Trust is always an issue when buying a car and the professionalism and courtesy that we were shown highlight our experience. I cannot provide a more enthusiastic review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"A great experience!"

- AuggieM

Being 18, this was my first experience buying a car. (with my dad of course) Everyone at the dealership was cordial and very helpful in ensuring my happiness with buying a car. Never did I feel pushed to make a decision nor did I feel rushed. The San Rafael BMW team was very helpful in assisting me to find my perfect BMW M3. Bruce and his associates helped ease me into the process of buying a car and I am grateful. I’d reccomend Bruce to anyone I know as he is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Disbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Josephs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"2015 M235 I CPO"

- Tortelvis23

I recently bought a CPO M235i, when I got home with it, I noticed a few things I wasn’t happy with. I contacted Peter Rennert, and he assured me he would take care of my concerns. I had to drive down and get my truck, so I dropped off the car, and drove home. Peter contacted me a few days later and said the car was ready, I drove down and was delighted to see all of my concerns had been addressed and more. Now THAT’S service!!! Thank you Peter, for the great experience. Sincerely, Chris Heckenbach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Seamless purchase, top quality service"

- michelle

Peter was excellent, from point of contact to test drive and walking me through all the options and numbers. He explained all the details of the process and everything was very clear. I highly recommend Peter and found him to be friendly and approachable, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rennert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Excellent buying experience for a used luxury car"

- Ashok

The whole car buying experience was very smooth. Gus did explain the pricing details of the car and gave a good pricing so it’s a win-win situation for both. When we arrived the vehicle was kept clean and ready for test drive. I will definitely recommend our friends to Gus and San Rafael BMW dealership. Also want to thank Peter for making all the arrangements with Gus though he was not on duty on that day. I came all the way from Pleasanton because of the promise made by Peter that he will get us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Rennert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results