About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Southpoint

3.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

225 Kentington Dr, Durham, North Carolina 27713 Directions
Sales: (919) 928-5921

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of BMW of Southpoint

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- SLAUGHTERZ

Had a wonderful experience getting a car. Went in and told them what I wanted. They looked at their system and found me the car that met every one of my requirements. They went to extremes to make sure I was happy when I left. Would definitively recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scott
Oct 31, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW Southpoint. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 30, 2018

"Purchased a new car"

- Humbled

Anthony Scott is very professional. He answered all of my questions and met 100% of my requests on my new car. Definitely SATISFIED! Awesome Facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scott, Mr. Hilliard
Oct 31, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 23, 2018

"Bad customer service "

- ignored customer

Wish I never bought my BMW from them. For a scheduled oil change it took 45 minutes just to get checked in with an empty service area. One car pulled in behind me about 20 minutes after I arrived and they took care of her first. I was pushed to the waiting room and forgotten about. I had to leave to get children from school but they didn't care. Simple oil change took two and a half hours when I was told one hour. The car still shows a maintenance light that the oil change was not done. Go to Raleigh where they care about people and run on time. They even call and left a message to see how the service was but I called back to get a voice mail that they never returned. Go where someone cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
Oct 24, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Our manager, Ray Phillips, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to him directly at (984) 287-5420. We look forward to speaking with you.

October 16, 2018

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- TM

Anthony Scott and the staff at BMW all went above and beyond my expectations during my car buying experience! The process went as smooth as any car buying experience I have ever had, and I got the perfect car at a reasonable price. I'll recommend stopping in and buying a car from Anthony to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scott, Shawn Choudhry, Shawn Monaghan
Oct 17, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

TM, We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience here at BMW Southpoint. And we'll be sure to pass on the kind words to Anthony. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! Enjoy your new BMW.

October 01, 2018

"The very best!!!!"

- Bmw@123

Corey Allen was the best salesman we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Corey knew the car inside and out. We will refer all family and friends to Corey Allen at BMW SOUTHPOINT. Thank you for the ultimate experience in car buying. The Smiths

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allen
Oct 01, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

BMW@123, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Corey, he really is passionate about making sure his clients have the best experience possible. Please let us know if you have any other questions about your new BMW. Have a nice day!

September 30, 2018

"great experience"

- marklet

Corey went above and beyond to help me with getting the correct vehicle that met my needs and at a reasonable price! I was taken care of and assisted without pressure to make a decision. I will feel very comfortable buying my vehicles here and I'll recommend BMW of Southpoint to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Sean
Oct 01, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Marklet, Thank you for your recommendation! We'll pass on your kind comments to Corey, he'll be happy to hear your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2018

"The Ultimate Customer Experience "

- Sjr871

I was searching in a 200 mikes radius for my ultimate driving machine. Walked in Hendrix BMW on a Monday afternoon, met Corey, Communicated to him, what I was looking for and left the lot. This was a familiar routine for me with no follow-up. Corey called on Tuesday and stated I found your car, the rest is history. They delivered my car to me on that Friday of the same week. Every touch point and interaction was positive and customer centric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allen
Oct 01, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Sjr871, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our team here at BMW of Southpoint. Corey is a valuable asset and we're glad to hear you enjoyed the car buying process with him. Enjoy your new BMW and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you. Take care!

August 28, 2018

"Remarkable! "

- sej0509

Wow! Corey went above and beyond to help me with getting my dream vehicle! I was taken care of and felt valued!! I will forever buy my vehicles here and I'll recommend BMW of Southpoint to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allen and his whole TEAM!!
Aug 28, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Sej0509, Thank you for your wonderful review and mentioning our Client Advisor Corey. He is a great member of our team! We know you're going to love your BMW and we're so glad you're a part of the BMW of Southpoint family.

August 23, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Kryan23

Corey is an outstanding individual who will express his want to help you and make your experience the best it can be. He is very welcoming and puts forth all his efforts to make things right for the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allen. John(finance)
Aug 27, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Kryan23, We truly appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your experience. We value the fact you chose BMW of Southpoint as your BMW dealership. We will make sure Corey reads your review too. Thank you again and have a great day.

April 02, 2018

"BMW Purchase Was Great"

- David R.

I bought my BMW 750LI from Performance BMW almost 7 years ago. It was a great experience then and I have had great service from them all these years. They take very good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
Apr 10, 2018 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

David, We appreciate your business and our commitment to you does not end after the sale. We want to continue take care of you and your car for the life of your BMW.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results