Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Southpoint

Durham, NC

4.9
328 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

225 Kentington Dr

Durham, NC

27713

Directions

328 Reviews of BMW of Southpoint

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Malcolm Fields and Patricia are super at their job...."

- Manhattan

Malcolm Fields and Patricia are super at their job. Honestly, I don’t know how they handle all of the issues coming at them. Just their basic knowledge about my car is amazing and makes me.feel confident their advice.and suggestions are important to my excitement over ownership of BMW Matthew Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Fields
March 01, 2021

"I have trusted the Service Department of BMW of..."

- Deborah

I have trusted the Service Department of BMW of Southpoint for years with my original 2005 BMW 525i. When I acquired my 2018 328d xDrive, I knew I would only entrust her service to them! I took her in recently for service and was totally impressed with their thoroughness, attention to detail and promptness in completing the necessary work! Thank you, Stephen and Patricia! You guys ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Fradenburg, Stephen Drombrowski
Mar 02, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Deborah, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Southpoint. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2021

"Steve was very accommodating and provided updates..."

- Moekent

Steve was very accommodating and provided updates throughout my visit. I appreciate the attentiveness, the options he provided for a ride, transparency about the wait time. Love WiFi and coffee bar. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bowyer
5.0
Other Employees : Steve and Harold
Mar 01, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Moekent, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Southpoint! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

"The mobile technician came to my house to replace the..."

- hlwn727

The mobile technician came to my house to replace the airbag in our 2005 330Ci. The technician was very courteous and had the car ready to go in less than 30 minutes. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Dombrowski ll, Craig Wieck
Feb 27, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Hlwn727, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 26, 2021

"BMW of Southpoint “THANK YOU” for your great customer..."

- angelafennell

BMW of Southpoint “THANK YOU” for your great customer service. From scheduling the service to picking back up my vehicle, everyone was top notch. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
Feb 27, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Angelafennell, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Southpoint! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"The Service Team at BMW Southpoint is A+! A special call..."

- Debdsnow

The Service Team at BMW Southpoint is A+! A special call out to Tim Bolton for taking great care of my BMW X3 M! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bolton
Feb 27, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Debdsnow, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"Nate is always amazing to work with. He makes sure to..."

- kb

Nate is always amazing to work with. He makes sure to touch base a few times during each day my vehicle is in for service- keeps my in the loop so no surprises. He is outstanding in customer service, and makes the process as simple as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Gibson
Feb 25, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Kb, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 25, 2021

"Always great customer service provided when you enter the..."

- Survivor

Always great customer service provided when you enter the door. Very clear and thorough explanation of your needs. Whether you are waiting for a service or need a loaner it’s never a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm
Feb 25, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Survivor, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"Service Advisor Josh Randle is always very helpful,..."

- ctyeh19

Service Advisor Josh Randle is always very helpful, courteous, and professional even for a simple service such as State Inspection. Never has any problem with the top level services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Randle
Feb 25, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Ctyeh19, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Malcolm Fields is amazing. I have used him as my advisor..."

- kb2216

Malcolm Fields is amazing. I have used him as my advisor for years and he is a go-to-responsive, honest and knowledgeable. He is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Fields
Feb 25, 2021 -

BMW of Southpoint responded

Kb2216, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results