About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Spokane

4.7

460 Lifetime Reviews

215 E Montgomery Ave, Spokane, Washington 99207 Directions
Sales: (509) 368-7839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of BMW of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Spokane BMW went above and beyond..."

- GregL

Kevin in the service dept. was outstanding in communication and openness about our car woes. He stuck with us even going so far as to call BMW Headquarters to help get parts and service covered...and he succeeded. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Risley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Hi Greg, Kevin is an all-star and it's no surprise that he provided you with an amazing experience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 17, 2018

"Update on an earlier review for a seat cushion sensor recall"

- DKMELCHIOR

On the third attempt, the seat cushion recall update was installed without an issue. In addition in an effort to alleviate all of the aggravation with the earlier attempts to resolve the recall issue, they did a free mini detail on the car. Scott was very supportive and worked diligent on resolving the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We are glad to see that Scott was able to fix your vehicle's issue. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you down the road! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- BMW Hot Rod Wagon

Found this car online and contacted the dealer. Steve Schneider answered the phone and worked with us on the purchase of our new BMW 330i Hot Rod Wagon. Steve, Bo and Maria and everyone else we met were very professional and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maria (BMW) genius
Sep 17, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Enjoy your new BMW! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 15, 2018

"Fantastic."

- VICKIKUNZENT

Fast, friendly and accommodating. Their driver took us to the mall and picked us up when we called. The car was washed and ready when we arrived back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Risley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We enjoy hearing that our service team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face! We look forward to providing you with this same level of service for many years to come! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ROBIN5390

I purchased my new car over the phone. The sales advisor emailed me quotes and pictures. He assisted me in selecting the model that best suited my needs. My advisor had excellent customer service skills and went above and beyond to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Risley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

It's a team effort here, as we try our best to provide our customers with an enjoyable experience. We hope you're loving your new car and please feel free to let us know if we can do anything else for you! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 12, 2018

"Great service!"

- Marcea1

I highly recommend Scott in the service department. He always greets me with a smile & gives me all the details of what needs to be done to my car & how long it will take. Scott keeps me informed as well. It’s a joy working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We're extremely proud of Scott and his efforts to ensure that you left a happy customer! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 07, 2018

"Smooth and efficient"

- ESPESETHJANE

Brett allowed me to do 3 test drives along with having a Open discussion of pros and cons of different vehicles of many brand names. He truly was a very knowledgeable professional along giving me a custom tour of my new vehicle himself, knowing that I had different needs as a senior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Brett is a huge part of our team and we can't wait to tell him about this positive review! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for visiting BMW of Spokane! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- trirad64

I had routine warranty service performed on my 2015 X5 d and the experience was excellent. Scott was friendly, professional, and timely. He answered all my questions and got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

It's a pleasure to see that our service got you in and out in a timely manner. Hope your X5 is treating you well and looking forward to seeing you here at your next service visit. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 06, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeble staff"

- TPUGA3

I went in for a warranty issue. They stayed in communication the whole day. Text me contact numbers in case I had a question and even washed my car before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all of our guests and are thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 05, 2018

"Service and new tires "

- bmwspokane

Was treated professional and always updated on service progress. Everyone extremely great to work with and attentive. Having a loaner car made it possible for me to have service on my car taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you for choosing BMW of Spokane and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results