Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Spokane

4.7

476 Lifetime Reviews

215 E Montgomery Ave, Spokane, Washington 99207 Directions
Call (509) 368-7839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of BMW of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Consistent great service, work done in a timely manner,..."

- Glama

Consistent great service, work done in a timely manner, always on top of it and in communication if any changes occur. I know my car is in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Risley
5.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Your loyalty has not gone unnoticed and we love having you as a member of our BMW of Spokane Family! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

October 03, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ryan b

They answered all our question, sent us pictures of our vehicle and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. I would recommend BMW of Spokane to anyone.... Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
5.0
Bo Lively
5.0
Robert Bailey
5.0
Oct 03, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! This is the level of service we expect our staff to offer our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we're more than happy to help! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 07, 2019

"Great Service and Great People "

- Karlbmwm2

The moment I pulled into the service drive I was greeted with a smile and asked my last name. The person took my keys and told me my advisor would be with me in a couple min and directed me to the waiting area which was, clean and had great coffee. My advisor was great ! Communication was perfect. Came to pick up my car and it was washed and parked out front waiting for me. Thank you bmw Spokane !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Kevin Risley
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Hi Karl, Providing 5-star service is our top priority and we're so happy to see that our staff provided you just that. Thanks for being a part of our Family and we can't wait to serve you again soon! Take care! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

August 20, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Carlyle

I had great customer service with respect to the airbag recall. They contacted me for the appointment, picked me up at my home to drop it off and again to pick up my car. It was finished when they said it would be and they had completely vacuumed it out--. Kevin, my service manager was great! Melinda, Spokane, Washington. 8/20/2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Risley
5.0
Aug 20, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Hi Carlyle, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! This is the level of service we expect our staff to offer our customers. We're so happy to read that everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we're more than happy to help! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

July 19, 2019

"Horrible"

- porschegirl

Spokane BMW dealership has the worst customer service I have ever had! From the time we signed all the papers on our lease until we turned it in, it was an awful experience! The only time they were friendly was getting us to sign the lease papers! My son had leased a BMW in Columbus, OH and they were totally about customer service. When he turned it in there were no extra charges and he had totally ruined his rims. Our BMW had less than 15,000 miles in 3 years and was in mint condition. But 3 of the tires had been curbed slightly and the service was due which is provided free through BMW. So they were going to charge us $750.00 for the service that they do for free! Thank goodness they were able to get it for the FREE service before we turned it in saving us the $750.00. I do not believe all the dealerships operate like this. My son in Ohio had a wonderful experience with his dealership from beginning to the end! We have not purchased another car yet, but definitely would not be going to this dealership! After they read these reviews, they have someone write that they are so sorry we feel this way, but they really could give a rip about taking care of their customers. The BMW corporation should really look at the management at the Spokane, WA BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyson Snook
1.0
Jul 22, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We're disappointed to see you've been dissatisfied with your experience here but we've done everything possible to try and assist. The issues with the damages and the charges were not determined by us here at BMW of Spokane but rather by BMW. We just facilitated the turn-in of the vehicle. It is BMW's policy that for the original owner there is complimentary maintenance offered and the customer must complete all maintenance due prior to term or they are charged, we moved our service schedule to complete it so you were not charged. We found a wheel repair person to fix the wheels for much less than what BMW charges in order to help alleviate some of the cost. Also, BMW offers pre-inspection up to 6 months prior to term so customers can have ample time to fix the issues or pay for the repair. Should you like to discuss any of these policies, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

July 04, 2019

"Great car, horrible service department"

- snorydr

I purchased my car, new, two years ago from Spokane BMW. It is the best car I have had. Taking the car into the BMW Spokane service department is like playing Russian roulette, though. Every time I have been to their service department (six times so far) , they have made errors. Some errors were minor. Some errors more major. They took responsibility for their error one of those times. The rest of the errors I was left to take care of and pay a mechanic (not BMW mechanic) to fix the problems at my own cost. I have never been dissatisfied with a dealership service department until I purchased my car from BMW Spokane, and had my car serviced there. Be sure, that if the service department tells you "it's not a problem" or "we'll take care of it" or "BMWs are difficult to drive" after a bad alignment that they refuse to make right... make sure to get this in writing from whomever you are working with. Make sure the information is entered digitally and printed out. Otherwise BMW Spokane will refuse to honor their commitments to their car owners. They squiggled and squirmed the last time I made them put their comments and commitments into writing. They finally did when I refused to leave until they put their words into writing. Be very aware that they tote their above average service department. It is anything but above average. The worst I have worked with yet in my car ownership life (I have not complaints about past service departments). They made the car buying process easy, though. I love my car. I just wish I liked BMW like I used to. I am looking to upgrade my car. Because BMW treats car owners so poorly, I will likely not own another BMW. Sadly. I love my car, and would love another one. I won't allow this to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
Joseph Sukin
Kevin Risley
Bo Lively
Ralph Shepherd
Jul 08, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

While pleased to see you had a quality sales experience, we're disappointed the same can't be said about your experience with our service team. I'd like to speak to you about this further and learn more about where we've fallen short, as your business is extremely important to us. Please contact me when you have a moment. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

June 02, 2019

"Great customer service! Try here first!"

- Tdi owner

I just bought a 2012 VW Jetta tdi on 6/1/19 and am very happy. I went in to look at another car and realized it didn’t fit my needs as hoped. As I was looking at there inventory and talking with Brett McMahon he suggested the Jetta. We took it for a drive and I loved it. I chose to finance and they made it happen. Brett is a great guy and management really went out of there way to get me into this car. I had some time to watch the interaction between other customers and employees and was impressed at there low pressure easy going attitudes. Yet they still held a great deal of professionalism. If you are considering buying a car from a dealership and BMW of Spokane has what you want give them a try first. I really had a great experience and loved there transparent and friendly business model. I hope that you will at least check them out. -Matt P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
5.0
Bo Lively
5.0
Jun 03, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We couldn't be happier to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. We know that buying a new car can sometimes be difficult, and we're so glad that BMW of Spokane was able to make your experience a positive one! Please feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

May 21, 2019

"Low pressure and quick loan processing "

- Louis

Quickest and easiest financing and signing process I have experienced. Everything was streamlined and ready to go as promised. Very little to fill out. Most appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Lively
5.0
Other Employees : Gary in the sales department. He is not on your list yet.
May 22, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Hi Louis, We're very happy to see that our team got you in and out in no time. Buying a new car is an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

March 30, 2019

"Service"

- B6Guy

Kevin is excellent. Always on time and accommodating. Definitely recommend service at BMW Spokane. Have serviced there for over 5 years. Enjoy the people and their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Risley
5.0
Apr 01, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your experience with us. Kevin is a huge part of our success here at BMW of Spokane, and we can’t wait to tell him about this positive review! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

March 28, 2019

"The best service in town!"

- Glama

Kevin goes out of his way to provide us with the best service for our cars and accommodates us how ever he can. He is so easy to work with and I never worry about our cars because Camp’s standards are high! Thank you Kevin, for making us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Risley
5.0
Mar 28, 2019 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We can’t thank you enough for your positive review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Kevin provided just that to you. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results