About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Spokane

4.7

461 Lifetime Reviews

215 E Montgomery Ave, Spokane, Washington 99207 Directions
Sales: (509) 368-7839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of BMW of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"rip Off"

- hpaul29

I recently brought my daughters car in for service, I was already diagnosed the vehicle and had the codes, I was quoted $700 by a local dealer who recommended I take it to the Blw dealer in Spokane, here I was initially quoted $1400, after some haggling I was told I would get 10% off, I played this , told the service writer Steve to call me to get paid, he gave my daughter a loaner, when the car was fine, he tried to bypass me and sent the car to my daughter with a $1900 bill, I am out of state so I called Steve. He called me and stopped the price tk$1500, I told them the agreed price was $1300 and I would sue them, which I would, he called me back later with a final I’ll of $1296 + tax, his rationally for charging me more was , he had given her a loaner so that’ should account for something, and he had done oil change, which I did not ask for because we had done the oil change two months before, I am positive I was treated this way because I am a black man, he figured I would just lay down and take it, I had thought those days were over, I ama college educated black man with over 30 years experience with a car dealer, I know the cost of these parts, and labor cost, I know you must make a profit, but not on the backs of young college kids or older black men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Eglet
Sep 26, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

It was a pleasure speaking with you and as I mentioned when we spoke, there was no malice intended. We'll be looking into this further and working to make sure that things like this don't happen again. I appreciate you taking the time to discuss this with me and please don't hesitate to contact me should you like to discuss this any further. I'm here to help. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 17, 2018

"Spokane BMW went above and beyond..."

- GregL

Kevin in the service dept. was outstanding in communication and openness about our car woes. He stuck with us even going so far as to call BMW Headquarters to help get parts and service covered...and he succeeded. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Risley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Hi Greg, Kevin is an all-star and it's no surprise that he provided you with an amazing experience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 17, 2018

"Update on an earlier review for a seat cushion sensor recall"

- DKMELCHIOR

On the third attempt, the seat cushion recall update was installed without an issue. In addition in an effort to alleviate all of the aggravation with the earlier attempts to resolve the recall issue, they did a free mini detail on the car. Scott was very supportive and worked diligent on resolving the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We are glad to see that Scott was able to fix your vehicle's issue. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you down the road! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- BMW Hot Rod Wagon

Found this car online and contacted the dealer. Steve Schneider answered the phone and worked with us on the purchase of our new BMW 330i Hot Rod Wagon. Steve, Bo and Maria and everyone else we met were very professional and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maria (BMW) genius
Sep 17, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Enjoy your new BMW! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 15, 2018

"Fantastic."

- VICKIKUNZENT

Fast, friendly and accommodating. Their driver took us to the mall and picked us up when we called. The car was washed and ready when we arrived back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Risley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We enjoy hearing that our service team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face! We look forward to providing you with this same level of service for many years to come! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ROBIN5390

I purchased my new car over the phone. The sales advisor emailed me quotes and pictures. He assisted me in selecting the model that best suited my needs. My advisor had excellent customer service skills and went above and beyond to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Risley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

It's a team effort here, as we try our best to provide our customers with an enjoyable experience. We hope you're loving your new car and please feel free to let us know if we can do anything else for you! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 12, 2018

"Great service!"

- Marcea1

I highly recommend Scott in the service department. He always greets me with a smile & gives me all the details of what needs to be done to my car & how long it will take. Scott keeps me informed as well. It’s a joy working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We're extremely proud of Scott and his efforts to ensure that you left a happy customer! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 07, 2018

"Smooth and efficient"

- ESPESETHJANE

Brett allowed me to do 3 test drives along with having a Open discussion of pros and cons of different vehicles of many brand names. He truly was a very knowledgeable professional along giving me a custom tour of my new vehicle himself, knowing that I had different needs as a senior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

Brett is a huge part of our team and we can't wait to tell him about this positive review! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for visiting BMW of Spokane! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- trirad64

I had routine warranty service performed on my 2015 X5 d and the experience was excellent. Scott was friendly, professional, and timely. He answered all my questions and got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

It's a pleasure to see that our service got you in and out in a timely manner. Hope your X5 is treating you well and looking forward to seeing you here at your next service visit. Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

September 06, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeble staff"

- TPUGA3

I went in for a warranty issue. They stayed in communication the whole day. Text me contact numbers in case I had a question and even washed my car before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grumbly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

BMW of Spokane responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all of our guests and are thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Phil Brooker General Manager pbrooker@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results