About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Springfield

4.5

508 Lifetime Reviews

391 US Highway 22 E, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (866) 407-5013

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

508 Reviews of BMW of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Best BMW dealer in NJ"

- Zo710

Nick Newman my client advisor went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be. Gene the sales manager is phenominal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Alanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Mosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- lifebeliever

I visited BMW of Springfield on 01/20/18 and the experience was outstanding! Amanda Zamora was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my interest in a 2015 M235. She was patient and understanding in answering my questions. I wasn't impressed enough with the M235 to give up my beloved 335 xi, but would still recommend visiting BMW of Springfield and utilizing Ms. Zamora if you're shopping for a BMW vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Zamora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"car Purchase"

- Markinpa

No hassle, super friendly people to deal with! Saw a car online and called ahead and they had it ready and waiting for me to look at and drive. Easy to deal with and would highly recommend a visit if you’re looking for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Solomine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Very unprofessional"

- ivan1773839

This is by far the worst sales person I’ve ever met. Over charging on On warranty’s told me the doc fee is $1000 dollar and for a brand new car I have to pay warranty I told him I’m going somewhere else he tells me all the other cars are trash and keeps calling me to come back etc don’t recommended this gentlemen at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Britanik
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

BMW of Springfield responded

Our Documentation fee is not $1000, and all new vehicles have a 4-year, 50,000 mile warranty. An extended warranty would be available at an additional cost, however this would be true when working with any automobile manufacturer. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns and address them personally should you wish to speak with us. I will make myself available to you at your convenience. Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director 973-319-3254

November 27, 2017

"First BMW lease!"

- Pinay86

Carmine was a professional salesperson who was attentive to the needs of the customers. He listened to all our questions, was very patient and explained details clearly. He was a wonderful sales person to deal with and made our first BMW lease a breeze. We walked out with our new 2018 320i that same day! Carmine Buono is definitely an asset to Springfield BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Buono
October 16, 2017

"Best Time Buying A Car"

- deb702

Carmine was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I just bought a 2015 BMW X3 from him and it's AMAZING! Very thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Also worked with Ty, the finance manager, and he was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Alanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmine Buono
October 01, 2017

"Red Carpet Experience "

- bmwmomma1

My husband and I came in on Saturday to check out the selection of Certified BMW's available. Carmine Buono was our salesman and he was absolutely wonderful! His product knowledge was superb and he was extremely patient, helped us out in every way he could, and made what we thought would be the "dreaded" car buying outing a successful and easy-going trip! He explained the whole process to us and took us step by step through the whole thing. He made us completely at ease. We won't buy a vehicle from anyone else from now on and all of our friends and relatives will be told to go see Carmine! We got the red carpet experience at BMW of Springfield and are now the proud owners of our first X3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Buono
August 05, 2017

"SOLD A AN OLD CAR ON LIES WITH DOZENS OF PROBLEMS "

- skywalker99

I went in to buy a 2013 pre owned 3 series and paid a bit over the price based on the packages and specs on the car. But we also purchased the additional tire and wheel protect for 4 years for $4k and were told we could get the whole set of tires replaced 3 threes if they were worn out. After driving the car for a week, the breaks started to get soft and I had to press down all the way down to stop the car. Took it and they said it had no problem. The car had no inspection sticker on it and I WAS GIVEN A TICKET for their mistake. Another week goes by and the brakes are still absolute xxxx, and the car gas tank had a leak. The brakes started to make a clicking sound and had to be taken in to replace the rotors, brakes, wheels ad gas tank leaK, which they wouldn't over with the warranty or the wheel and tire protection. The car has been in the shop over 10 times and has spent a good amount on repairs. WILL NOT BUY ANOTHER BMW BECAUSE THEY ACTION AND LIES THEY FEED PEOPLE TO SELL CARS. Totally unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VP Patel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Krynski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Mastromarchi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- kash1234

Car buying experience with Art was the best we've had in last 10+ years! We are returning to BMW after leasing Lexus vehicles for last several years! Art made sure that we got everything that we wanted in our X3 and also suggested us to go for a custom made vehicle when he did not have a vehicle that matched our exact requirements. The vehicle was built and delivered to us in exactly 4 weeks as he told us! Very easy to work with and upfront in all the numbers and no tricks/last minute surprises! This is exactly how new car buying/leasing experience should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artrus Youman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Excellent from Start to Finish"

- Kun J

I had been searching for a BMW at several NJ dealerships-BMW of Springfield definitely surpassed all of my expectations. I worked with Matt Rieger, new sales rep, and Mike, sales manager. Matt was fairly new to the dealership and had just joined the team but his follow up and follow through was superb. I had many questions about the car, service, and package deal and he did his absolute best to accommodate me; but, when he didn't have an answer, he got his manager Mike involved who went above and beyond. I would recommend this dealership and working with Matt and Mike any day! I have already referred to people to them since purchasing the vehicle only three days back. That alone should say enough about their level of service and customer satisfaction...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blomgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Rieger
11 - 20 of 508 results