Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of West Houston

4.3

151 Lifetime Reviews

20822 Katy Freeway, Katy, Texas 77449
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Awesome Experience! "

- Lovely1

Tommy and Alonso were fabulous! beat experience to date. Very patient and informative. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"BMW X6 "

- mq

This was an amazing experience! Helped get me approved with less then perfect credit on the car of my dreams! Thank you BMW West Houston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Baez
December 04, 2019

"Most Professional and Knowledgeable"

- linda.k

I have never met a more professional, knowledgeable and personable sales executive. We built the car I wanted with the options, etc, he matched my requirements and called me to come in a view the product. I knew in advance what I was getting, the approximate cost and terms and worked out the rest. How exciting it was when the car was gassed and washed, to have it brought around with a HUGE bow on it! Berj was so calm and cool in showing me the fine points of the car. He made the experience pleasurable. I would definitely recommend Berj to my friends in the market for a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Tommy Luk BMW West Houston"

- Chris

I purchased a new 2019 X1 today and had the privilege of having Tommy Luk as my salesman. Tommy was extremely professional, and made the experience enjoyable. Tommy went the extra mile even contacting me after hours on his own time to see how my wife and I were liking the vehicle. The entire staff was courteous and nice and have absolutely nothing bad to say about them or the dealership. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Awesome Experience & Service!!"

- c_powell80

My BMW West Experience was AWESOME!! Tommy Luk & Alonzo provided GREAT customer service and answered all of my questions. They were patient and met all of my requests! The transaction was smooth, and I am very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Service done on time and within budget"

- John

Service advisor explained the items to be covered up-front, and got the work done a day sooner than he originally anticipated. All was done well within budget and schedule. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Great Experience at BMW West"

- joebra

I am so glad I went to BMW of West Houston. Tommy Luk was my salesperson and he went above and beyond my expectations to get me the SUV I wanted for the price I needed. Jessica handled the finance portion of the sale and did a wonderful job. I will be a repeat customer for future purchases and recommend them whenever I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- Cruehman712

It was a pleasure doing business here. From test drive to trade in everything was seamless. Loved how knowledgeable Tommy Luk was about the car. Showed me key features and fully explained BMW certified process. Financing through BMW was also very convenient and got a great rate! Highly recommend this dealership and Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Awsome car buyng experience "

- tranc9

Tommy Tuk made this time car buying for me was an easy and no hiccups at all. Thanks Tommy for your experience, expertise. Thanks, Chau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"TERRIBLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

- Japi14

Just bought an X7 from another dealership and when I called BMW of West Houston to resolve a camera malfunction, the folks in service were rude and not helpful at all. All they kept saying is they don't have a loaner... I told them I didn't need a loaner, that I needed a solution (shuttle back home, rental vehicle paid by them, anything)... he kept repeating the same thing... we don't have a loaner. UNREAL! Terrible experience a few days after buying a brand new vehicle. I won't be using them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't get the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results