Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of West Houston

Katy, TX

4.6
235 Reviews

20822 Katy Freeway

Katy, TX

77449

Directions

235 Reviews of BMW of West Houston

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"the service dept. is horrible. i have been trying to get..."

- young.darrell72

the service dept. is horrible. i have been trying to get some warranty work done for over a month. My sales advisor will not respond. After complaining for 2 weeks my service advisor finally called back simply to lie to me about the process. this is by far the worst experience ive had with any dealership. needless to say i will not give them any more of my money!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Baxter
1.0
Other Employees : Julio Lopez
Oct 18, 2021 -

BMW of West Houston responded

Young.darrell72, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (855) 627-3055 to speak to our manager, Maria Moncada Alaoui directly.

August 25, 2021

"Sales advisor was awesome and made the process smooth and..."

- Johandebo

Sales advisor was awesome and made the process smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Adduci
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

BMW of West Houston responded

Johandebo, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2021

"Just got a 330 from Jose Martell. Love the car but I..."

- D-Mo

Just got a 330 from Jose Martell. Love the car but I bought because of Jose. The guy knows his stuff and has a sense of humor. I left there feeling like I’ve known him for a long time. I will refer friends and family to Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martell
5.0
Aug 19, 2021 -

BMW of West Houston responded

D-mo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of West Houston. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 06, 2021

"Excellent team! From the salesman to the finance group...."

- hou.jei.jei

Excellent team! From the salesman to the finance group. Will be going back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martell
5.0
Lourdes Ymson
5.0
Aug 14, 2021 -

BMW of West Houston responded

Hou.jei.jei, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of West Houston! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 11, 2021

"Gracias Sr. Angelo Maglio por atendernos con mucho..."

- Mercedes Leal

Gracias Sr. Angelo Maglio por atendernos con mucho profesionalismo y respeto, salimos muy contentos, y nos encantó nuestro Audi. Gracias por toda su ayuda. Mercedes Leal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Maglio
June 03, 2021

"Regret buying a BMW after my terrible experience with..."

- davemartin537

Regret buying a BMW after my terrible experience with Marvin Barahona. Avoid this guy at all cost. On the other hand Tommy Luk is great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin Barahona
May 03, 2021

"This is my second vehicle purchase from BWM West, both..."

- Marissaarch

This is my second vehicle purchase from BWM West, both times with Tommy. Fantastic experience all around! This time Alonso helped me learn about new features of my X3. I really appreciated the time he took to walk me through each item. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lourdes Ymson
5.0
Tommy Luk
5.0
Other Employees : Alonso Munozcano
April 26, 2021

"BMW West Houston (along with their sister dealership..."

- unhappy client

BMW West Houston (along with their sister dealership Momentum owned by the same group) treats their long time clients like trash. Can't believe this is my 2nd time having to leave negative reviews because I am that upset and disappointed. Usually people can't even pay me to leave reviews because I don't have time for this xxxx. Where to start... 1. Nonexistent customer services. Seriously, we bought a brand new x7 (120k+!) in the middle of the pandemic when car sales plummeted, and they didn't even try to do post sales follow up. Shockingly, not even 2-3 months in, I noticed many issues with the SUV (probably from being cheaply built since they rushed our build). 2. Have had long history of POOR repair services here. I question whether they had competent technicians fixing my cars. NO QUALITY CHECKS WHATSOEVER. My 6 series, just a few years old, was put in for repairs and body work, got it back and they fixed one thing but completely ruined three others due to carelessness. I complained and sent the car back, got it back the 2nd time and you guessed it...fixed the old and I noticed more crap. I requested for the car to be sent back in for them to correct the remaining issues (stemming from the original repair request) ,and they tried to denied all responsibilities. Claimed it was not their fault...um yes it was, and it's insulting when people straight up BS you. Very unprofessional trying to argue with your very long time clients. Not to mentioned we paid thousands of $$$ out of pocket for these repairs. Within 3 weeks more issues discovered. I will continue to give this place my unimpressed attitudes until they fix their xxxx. I'm not paying extra money to fix things caused by carelessness from their technicians or whoever touched my car while it is at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanna Wolf
4.0
Other Employees : Marvin Barahona
April 15, 2021

"Great service and take care of business. Tommy was is a..."

- Carlosenrique0521

Great service and take care of business. Tommy was is a great salesman and will ask for him if I get another vehicle. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Luk
5.0
Other Employees : Tommy, Johnathan Le
April 14, 2021

"Beautiful dealership-everything you need is here-new car,..."

- Slongpre001

Beautiful dealership-everything you need is here-new car, parts, service, comfortable environment, friendly & helpful people. Tommy Luk is knowledgeable and helpful in new sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Luk
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results