About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of West Springfield

4.0

167 Lifetime Reviews

1712 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 301-9053

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of BMW of West Springfield

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Stay away from this dealership"

- Js21

From sales to service this dealership lacks professionalism and responsiveness. They are difficult to deal with and lack understanding of basic issues. Furthermore, their behavior during interactions on the phone and in person is appalling. I would never recommend this dealership or will advocate my colleagues to cancel all further dealings and 9i interactions with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 03, 2018

"Love my X5!!"

- SM78

Great experience at BMW of West Springfield. There was no pressure to buy. Ryan was fun, informative and patient allowing me to test drive and get the vehicle I reallly wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Leite
July 02, 2018

"BMW disappointment"

- LLK2015

I purchased a new BMW from this dealership in August 2015 and had a very bad experience. Recently I contacted the BMW Genius because the connected apps (widgets etc.) are not working. They told me my subscription expired in April at 3 years. I explained that I purchased the car new at the end of August so the subscription should not be expired yet. The BMW response is 'take it up with the dealership'. This would be the same dealership that ripped me off when I bought the car. Very disappointing. This isn't my first BMW but it is my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bmw genius
March 10, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Megs72

Had a great experience with JT , very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and especially of the vehicle I was interested in the X1 . I purchased my first BMW here and will consider purchasing another in the future. I would recommend BMW of WS to my friends and family. Thanks to the staff for making my BMW purchase a great experience! Shoutout to Matt as well for the low down on how to operate my radio and everything else😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Torres
February 20, 2018

"Deal was straight forward"

- Berlin Citizen

Got a great deal and am very happy with my purchase. No hassle or back and forth. I gave them the price I thought was reasonable for my trade and they got creative in order to meet it. The car I bought was categorized as a great deal on CarGurus. They brought the car to me for a test drive, and I live over 45 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jerome, the finance manager and last but by no means least the women who is the BMW Genesis. She runs the place I think. She was very pleasant to deal with and went out of her way to ensure I got everything I needed. She was the best.
February 06, 2018

"Awful!! "

- Cargirlll

Horrible experience!! They have decent prices, but offer well below cash value on trades... even on other bmws. Refused to budge on price, much better deals/offers on same car at other bmw dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 29, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- S. Sawh

I place a request to edmonds.com, Nermina Ibrahimovic set me back an email I try to schedule a time with her to contact her to discuss purchasing a BMW X1. She informed me she would be available after 6 p.m. I called and I left her a voice message she never returned back my phone call I sent five follow-up emails one each day for 5 consecutive days with no responses I tried two other phone calls during the same time and voice messages. no responses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nermina Ibrahimovic
December 07, 2017

"Terrible Service!"

- bmwgirl

I own 2005 545i that I received a recall notice in October 2017for passenger airbag. I called to make an appt. and was told that my vehicle had 2 additional recalls-brake booster & battery cable. I was told that parts were on back order and I would be notified when in. December and I hadn't heard from Dealership so I called. I was told parts were in about 5 hr. job, would have my car back end of day., so I made an appointment. After my car had been there 5 hours I received a call that it wouldn't be ready same day that they in fact didn't have all parts related to recalls. I was also informed that I needed to replace my battery @ $450. Thought that was rather steep, but car was there so I authorized replacement. I got another call telling me that one of the battery cables broke ( of course not the one on recall) when Technician was replacing battery and was going to cost an additional $170 to replace. I refused to give permission to replace it. It was fine when I brought the car in, and if they broke it then they need to replace it at their cost. Another call requesting additional 3 hrs. diagnosis time for fault codes not cleared after replacing battery. ( another $300) 3 hours?? I declined. When I picked up my car the following day there was an additional $145 charge on my bill which was not explained to me. So with tax my new battery was $516! Ridiculous. The following day I was hooking up my battery tender (I drive the car infrequently) under the hood and discovered that the Technician had also broken the plastic battery access cover which flips down. Because they broke off one side of the cover, when I flip it down it now falls off. Of course they didn't tell me that they had broken it. I called the Dealership and they will order a new cover. This experience has been the worst, as well as dishonest, that I have ever had at a BMW Dealership and I have owned a BMW for over 30 years.I need to mention that the only positive comment is that the guy who washed & vacuumed my car did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett & Jason
September 30, 2017

"BMW purchase "

- Io

I traded my 2014 Audi A6 for a 330i xdrive. From start to finish, Bryce was very helpful. This dealership does not work on commissions and is a one price offer operation. This makes working with a trade a bit finite. No matter what your trade is worth, their computer program will control the deal. I feel like I got a great deal and Bryce made sure I was happy with my vehicle after the sale. I was particularly impressed with the concierge service. Not only does the dealership take care of registration, but they drive the plates and paperwork to you! Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
September 20, 2017

"buying my first bmw"

- ns78

i traded in my car for a certified pre owned bmw x3 and felt like i was in great hands the whole time. bryce was awesome and extremely thorough, and kyle was also great. the woman at the front desk was also very nice although i can't remember her name. i'm very happy with my experience and new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results