Back

Bachman Subaru

Louisville, KY

4.0
138 Reviews

9800 Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

By Type

Showing 138 reviews

June 15, 2024

Sales person kept pushing their financing, even though I had already arranged my own financing. I went to their competitor and they had no issue with my financing. More

by aw
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not see the people listed; initial contact was with Bridget 5 stars
Jun 17, 2024 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving a review. I apologize for your recent interaction you had with one of our Salespeople. I would like to hear more about your experience in hopes of using this as a training opportunity. If you could give me a call at your convenience, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you again. Jeff Harmon, Bachman Subaru General Sales Manager. 502-272-2507 or by email at jharmon@bachmanautogroup.com

April 07, 2024

They are always so professional in the way I am treated when I go there!! Great service and friendly!! More

by Laurensballard52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Shewalter
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Great service and a friendly staff are what we aim for here at Bachman! Thank you for supporting our business!

February 02, 2024

Bachman Subaru is the best service center. I consistently get great service at a reasonable price. They truly care. More

by kbaker925
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Durham, Kim Fairchild, Anthony (Tony) Louis, Brian Strickler, Adam Jewell
Feb 07, 2024 -

Bachman Subaru responded

At Bachman, we're more than just a business. We care about all of our customers and ensure that the service we provide is always top notch. Bachman makes the difference!

November 15, 2023

First encounter at Bachman Subaru. Quick turnaround for oil change and tire rotation in express service bay. Techs who completed the work were young adults in street clothes, and didn More

by mjs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Durham, Shelby Brannon
Jan 08, 2024 -

Bachman Subaru responded

I'm sorry to hear about your mixed experience at Bachman Subaru. It's disappointing that the service charges were higher than the listed specials on the website and that there seemed to be a discrepancy with the pricing. Your feedback regarding the appearance and impression of the technicians is also duly noted. It's great to hear that the staff cared for you during your visit, and I appreciate your patience and understanding in a challenging situation. If there's anything else we can do to assist or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is valuable to us.

October 08, 2023

Excellent service all the way around! Courteous, prompt and efficient. No room for improvement from this dealership! More

by Peggy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Louis, Brian Strickler
Jan 08, 2024 -

Bachman Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear about your excellent experience at the dealership! Providing courteous, prompt, and efficient service is our goal, and we're thrilled that we met your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance or have more feedback to share, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our dealership!

August 03, 2023

Always professional and friendly; and they try to accommodate your needs or schedule. Try them. More

by DD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Strickler
July 01, 2023

June 2023. These people are liars/incompetent. Prior to purchasing a new Subaru Crosstrek I was told the first 3 oil changes would be free and that I could get More

by MyNewEmailisThis2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams, Gabriel Almazan
Jul 18, 2023 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry that you feel this way. Our goal at Bachman is to make sure that you're not only happy at the time of purchase, but throughout your entire ownership experience. It seems that we definitely fell short of your and our expectation's in this instance. I'm also sorry that there was confusion on where to service and oil changes. We do provide the first oil change for free, but only at our Subaru store. We provide a card (coupon) for this at the point of purchase in the business office. Of course as the owner you can choose to have the car serviced anywhere including at our Indiana dealership. On the titling issue, per our title clerk, Indiana always defaults to "and" instead of "or", but we request for "or" and most of the time it gets title as "or". Please reach out to me via email at jharmon@bachmanautogroup.com and I can have our title clerk correct this issue for you. Again, I'm sorry that this purchase experience fell short of expectations and hope that you will give us a chance to earn your business in the future. Thank you

May 14, 2023

I enjoy going there. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They’re very kind and very professional. More

by Popsugar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Durham, Kim Fairchild, Anthony (Tony) Louis, Roy Will, Brian Strickler
April 24, 2023

Excellent and quick service. Convenient scheduling on the my Subaru app. Very responsive to inquiries. More

by gary-huff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Louis
May 10, 2023 -

Bachman Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be excellent and quick, scheduling to be convenient, and our team responsive to your inquiries. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. - Kim Fairchild

February 08, 2023

Did the maintenance as scheduled & time to do the performed the service. Everyone was courteous & the place was clean More

by Jack
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Durham
1
...