Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Balise Honda of West Warwick

West Warwick, RI

4.8
616 Reviews

509 Quaker Ln

West Warwick, RI

02893

Directions

616 Reviews of Balise Honda of West Warwick

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"The place is nice our sales guy Dan Comfort was very..."

- Rich

The place is nice our sales guy Dan Comfort was very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan
June 12, 2021

"Me encanta mi carro el mejor dealer del mundo me ayudaron..."

- Alvaroluis12

Me encanta mi carro el mejor dealer del mundo me ayudaron mucho especialmente hendel y Hamlet también Peter buenos precios y buen servicio ballan aya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smashe
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

Alvaroluis12 responded

Good

Jun 12, 2021 -

Alvaroluis12 responded

Good

May 31, 2021

"I can’t be thankful enough to Hendel and hamlet for..."

- kmonegro0821

I can’t be thankful enough to Hendel and hamlet for showing me the I wanted abs explaining everything to me go to balise and look for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Southerland
5.0
May 26, 2021

"I love their service, they are very attentive and explain..."

- Isabel perez

I love their service, they are very attentive and explain very well the requirements and conditions of everything. Exellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smashe
5.0
May 25, 2021

"very dishonest dealership---they don't disclose the..."

- screwed royally

very dishonest dealership---they don't disclose the prices of any products they sell u ntil after you sign the deal. they lie and try to scam you. sign closing documents electronically with your signature transfered to documents without you seeing what they contain..the sales people you dealt with cannot be reached after the sale. any conplaints are handled by general manager and you are always wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
fabian graham
May 14, 2021

"Sold used car without fully inspecting it. 4 mouse nests..."

- Erin

Sold used car without fully inspecting it. 4 mouse nests were located in the engine and caused $900 worth of damage within first 3 weeks of owning the car. Dealer said it wasn’t their mouse even though the car had been sitting on the lot in February and March and sold first week April. The first mouse nest was discovered a couple days after owning car. The nest was 5-6 inches in diameter. No way possible it was created after purchasing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Smashe
4.0
Other Employees : Peter
April 30, 2021

"En Balise encuentra lo que ustedes kieras tienen muchos..."

- Elbajavier123

En Balise encuentra lo que ustedes kieras tienen muchos carros diferente nuevos y usados vallan y hablen con Hamlet y hendel k saben lo que están asiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smashe
5.0
April 30, 2021

"we bought a new car from dan comfort, he was very..."

- j,william

we bought a new car from dan comfort, he was very professional explained everything and set up everything from our window locks to our cell phone, he called us the next day to make sure everything was ok and offered to go over the car again if we needed him to, so nice to have a sales guy who doesnt forget you after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan
April 29, 2021

"Great place to buy a car from hendel helped me out with..."

- Lanegra2109

Great place to buy a car from hendel helped me out with all the questions I need it I would buy a car from them at anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smashe
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Compre mi carro en balise y hendel me ayudo con todo el..."

- Gabrielburdie

Compre mi carro en balise y hendel me ayudo con todo el proceso del financiamkento y todo balla y hable con el que el habla español

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smashe
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results