Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Balise Honda of West Warwick

West Warwick, RI

4.8
600 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

509 Quaker Ln

West Warwick, RI

02893

Directions

600 Reviews of Balise Honda of West Warwick

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Great experiemce ! Dan, hamelton and the entire staff..."

- little christie

Great experiemce ! Dan, hamelton and the entire staff made us feel like family, 2 other local dealers said we couldnt get approved , balise got us approved that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan , hamelton
October 28, 2020

"The entire staff at balise were wonderful , Dan was..."

- little christie

The entire staff at balise were wonderful , Dan was fantastic he took our concerns about covid seriously , eveyone was mindful of the virus always wearing masks and constantly wiping things down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and hamlet
October 28, 2020

"On our first visit to Balise Honda of west warwick we had..."

- dale

On our first visit to Balise Honda of west warwick we had the pleasure of working Dan Comfort. On our most recent visit ( for Service) we once again got to spend some time talking to Dan. very friendly place very friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan, Hamlet
October 19, 2020

"daniel was great, my mother was overwhelmed by the new..."

- Missy

daniel was great, my mother was overwhelmed by the new tech in her civic, but dan took his time setting everything up and explainig it to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan, Hamlet
September 25, 2020

"My salesman Shawn Southerland was absolutely amazing! He..."

- mgdorsey9

My salesman Shawn Southerland was absolutely amazing! He provided great service every step of the way. I highly recommend him. I left one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Southerland
5.0
September 20, 2020

"went to see pre owned civic ended up buying it from Dan,..."

- little christie

went to see pre owned civic ended up buying it from Dan, true gentleman, we will be back to see him next year when my moms lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan,hamlet
August 26, 2020

"I was in a week ago, with my sister and mother to search..."

- felici1013

I was in a week ago, with my sister and mother to search for a used car. We met with Max, Goldstein,who was wonderful. I told him my price range and we proceeded from there. Max was very easy to deal with, friendly, personable and not pushy , at all. I ended up purchasing a Honda Civic. I am extremely satisfied with the car and the service, Max was very knowledgable and helpful. I will refer anybody who is looking for a car, to Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Goldstein
August 19, 2020

"Excellent experience working with Max Goldstein - very..."

- MD

Excellent experience working with Max Goldstein - very knowledgeable and wanted to ensure I was satisfied - Hamlet was also great and offered very fair price. Max never hurried me and set up all accessories for me - highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Goldstein
August 03, 2020

"Dan and hamlet are the best ! They stayed late with us to..."

- Larksandy174

Dan and hamlet are the best ! They stayed late with us to make sure we got approved with the banks , they treat is like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 26, 2020

"New Car"

- michellegome04

Shawn was Great he made my experience at Balise Honda a very pleasant one I would refer anyone that I know who is looking for a vehicle. to him thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Southerland
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results