About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Honda of West Warwick

4.6

505 Lifetime Reviews

509 Quaker Ln, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 822-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

505 Reviews of Balise Honda of West Warwick

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"New lease"

- Vmercurio24

Adams is the best salesman in the biz, worked with me for a few hours trying to get me the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adams Ibrahim
May 27, 2018

"New Sales Rep and a FIRST time buy "

- Reparskye

Ms De La Rosa was very friendly and helpful. She and her team were willing to go above and beyond to help me get into a car that day. I have never had a car buying experience from a dealership but they made the whole experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Ledgere-Prior
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DeLaRosa
April 23, 2018

"I love my civic"

- Ray Brigidi

Max Goldstein did a great job helping me to lease the honda civic EX-L 2017 in January. Since then I have grown to love this car more and more. I have had accords since 1994. This new civic is not your mother's civic. It looks like the new redesigned accord with the same turbo engine. I also got extras that I would have not have gotten if I had lease an accord. I have leather seats, sunroof, remote start, heated seats, and side mirrors which really can defrost. The car is amazing and I am so glad that I came to Balise instead of the former dealership which I had leased 3 accords. No ill feelings but Balise couldn't believe that I was treated inappropriately and change is a great thing for sure. Thank you Balise and Max Goldstein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Goldstein
April 22, 2018

"Best experience! "

- Yarilin8

I went to the dealer on a Saturday afternoon and walked in determined to walk out with a car ! The first car that Mike showed us on the website someone actually just had bought the car ! I was a little upset , the second car we saw was in my price range but I wanted more . Etc. Keyless entry, Sunroof . So we found the one aka the best car for me ! I was so happy and it was perfect! Mike was so awesome. I am starting nursing school soon and I need a reliable car thats good on gas ! Currently own a 2016 Jeep Wrangler and we all know they are not great on gas ! Great experience with Mike , he was so patient with me and wanted me to walk out the dealer with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Raboin
April 11, 2018

"Highly satisfied with my experience "

- Norma sanchez

I got 3 cars from Shawn and I can say I’m very happy with the experience and Shawn made me feel very welcomed and important while purchasing the vehicles I recommend him to everyone looking for a new vehicle at balise Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Southerland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Purchased new vechile"

- Fun loving

Worked with Anthony. He was friendly, honest, and easy to talk to. Especially liked the popcorn!! Would recommend the place highly. Only complaint is wait time after purchasing the car. Waited an hour after told them what time picking up the vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Great service, great car"

- Andycivic

Blaise Honda provided me superior survive and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. They took care of all of the paperwork and allowed me to drive my new car off the lot the same day as purchasing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Highly disappointed "

- Carbolton

I first leased and then purchased a 2010 Civic at this dealership starting in 2010. I was so happy with the performance of the 2010 Civic that I traded it in for what I thought was an upgrade: a 2012 Civic that had a sunroof and hands-free Bluetooth for my phone. My 2010 Honda was maintained impeccably. The 2012 Civic has brake issues (the brakes were re-done with non-Honda parts and the tires that cane with the car aren’t meant to be on the Civic). The seats are pilly, the backseat seatbelt clip on closer inspection was mauled by some kind ornate animal apparently. I’m shocked it passed inspection. And the turning radius isn’t nearly as good. I never got history on the car, even after emailing many times. The transmission fluid was due for a change and wasn’t done. I’m having to do it now. $600 in repairs on a vehicle that should not need it. Also, I didn’t like the way the used-car salesman effectively took my car hostage when I first came to look at a car and moved everything from my old car to the new used one without my consent. That upset me even more. And he tried to send me on the road without insurance paperwork. I had to stick around and make sure I had it in my hand, printed from the Honda dealership. I was given a fraction of the blue book value and, at the end of the day, there were soooo many fees and hidden costs I later asked them to break down and itemize for me. It’s not worth it. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Anthony
January 07, 2018

"Great experiences--for leasing & service"

- Jon R.

New to the area with our 2 Honda Civics (1 owned, 1 leased)--the service center has been great for ongoing maintenance over the past year, and when it came time to turn in my leased car last week for a new one, whole team was great to work with--from Catherine's courteous help in setting up a sales appointment, to sales rep Esteban Santiago, who provided thorough, full-service attention--taking care of all the details on resolving my remaining lease and getting me set up smoothly for the new one. Great to have such a full-service location nearby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Ledgere-Prior
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Esteban Santiago
December 30, 2017

"Worst dealership EVER! Illegal practice!"

- Bufley33

Wanted to purchcase Tuscon. I was going to finance through my ctedit union. NOPE! THEY WOULD NOT TAKE A DOWN PAYMENT, COULD ONLY USE THEIR FINANCING PLUS THEY WOULD NOT TELL ME THE MONTHLY PAYMENT NOR INTEREST RATE UNTIL AFTER I PUT MY $5,000 DOWN. I NEVER HEARD OF SUCH A POLICY EVER! IS THIS ILLEGAL?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results