Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Honda of West Warwick

4.4

516 Lifetime Reviews

509 Quaker Ln, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Call (401) 822-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

516 Reviews of Balise Honda of West Warwick

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Went To Balise Honda we were a little nervous walking in..."

- tig

Went To Balise Honda we were a little nervous walking in but Dan Comfort took his time with us and made everything easy and fun .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Comfort , Marcus
October 17, 2019

"Very Good "

- Ta

They were extremely nice but they only let me choose from to colors of the car please I didn’t like either color but I had no choice I wanted for a while but they gave me black but it’s OK but it’s OK I’m happy with the car I’m happy with their service it was very very nice especially Mr. danger the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mouayad Alkabouni
5.0
Anthony Scudieri
5.0
Catherine Ledgere-Prior
5.0
Other Employees : Me Danger
September 30, 2019

"My salesman Danger Fully was friendly and helpful. He..."

- K

My salesman Danger Fully was friendly and helpful. He delivers what promised and on time. I found the purchase process the least stressful our of all the times I have bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danger Fully
September 30, 2019

"Yohance was amazing. You will indeed do better at Balise...."

- Ttoomey

Yohance was amazing. You will indeed do better at Balise. Dealership was great from sales, to finance, to insurance. I purchase a Civic and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance Dunnon
September 23, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Carolyn P

Yohance is a special sales man. He greeted me as soon as I entered and asked "how can he make my day better" We spoke in depth for what I was looking for and I could tell he listened. He is funny, charming, and very well spoken. Im glad I met him and when Im ready he is who I will buy my next HR-V with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance Dunnon
September 17, 2019

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- Gwrcplane

Sales people very friendly, I went there pre approved for loan and sales person expressed to try to finance through them and I saved 3% on the interest rate and was able to purchase a nicer used car 2 years newer. They all work as a team from start to finish. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter, Danger excellent costermer service,friendly
August 29, 2019

"AVOID AT ALL COSTS "

- maryamatt

They will sell you an unsafe vehicle, and lie and squirm in every which way they can so they are able to finalize the sale past the warranty time. OBSERVE EVERYTHING, that is happening with your certified pre-owned vehicle for the 90 day warranty period if you buy from them. Don't make the mistake of backing down or accepting their excuses as I did. They will sell you a lemon, and then turn around and say that you should come in again for another car and give them another sale if you are unhappy. I have never seen such unethical behavior and violations towards consumer rights from a company. I was upset with their lack of scruples that I felt it necessary to report them to the Better Business Bureau, and I urge you to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Mochrie, Peter Boursiquot
June 12, 2019

"Great service and products"

- PEB06

I purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe from this Honda Dealership this week where Justin (Lazzareschi) was my sales rep. I sat down with Justin with a short list of items of requirements. He and I were able to quickly review their inventory while online from the comfort of his desk. Justin helped me quickly find the vehicle I wanted and we were able to close the deal with a few hours. I found the Justin and Ian Mochrie (financing manager) to be very professional, quick, and accommodating. I am very happy with the experience and I will gladly recommend them. So did I only rate them 4 stars? The one thing that annoyed me was that I arrived onsite expecting the car that I found online to be available. I discovered it, from Justin, had been sold the day before. This indicates to me that Blaise Honda is not keeping their website up-to-date with the latest information. So this is an improvement opportunity area for them. On a final note, I want to remind the reader of this post that I would recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lazzareschi, Ian Mochrie
June 12, 2019

"New to me used car"

- Leech12

I purchased a car at this location this past weekend. It was a pleasant experience. Easily scheduled a test drive the day before, when I arrived the car was ready and I had a sales associate (Max Goldstien) ready to help. Financing (Ian)was easy as well as setting up car insurance. They work with Allstate (Tonya)but had no problem helping me set up with USAA. My only critique is that all they spoke very fast and therefore we( my mother and I) needed to stop and ask questions or for things to be repeated. Other then that it was a very nice experience and I will be bring my business back to Balise Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Goldstien, Ian Mochrie, Tonya(Allstate)
March 02, 2019

"Horrible sales experience"

- Chrispalermo

Do not go to Balise Honda of West Warwick. They use bait and switch techniques to get you in the door with sales prices they cannot honor and then change the price of the vehicle once you are at the dealership. Horrible sales experience. The general manager Peter Boursiquot failed to respond to my complaints about the sales techniques used. Will be going to the Better Business Bureau and attorney general to make a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results