About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of West Springfield

4.3

57 Lifetime Reviews

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 746-2266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Balise Nissan of West Springfield

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Bad Service and Factory Defeat in Nissan Cars, -0-0-0"

- ca

I have to give them a star because it was obligatory, but they deserve a -0 because they sold me a car with factory defects and they do not have time to see my car. I bought a lease in December 2017 and I had to go to CT to fix my car 5 times, and this car is still having issues. This dealer does not have time to fix my car. I left my car two days in this dealer, and they never called to pick up my car. When I went there, they told me that they did not have the time, so I have to drive my car in unsafety conditions. If you call, they make an appointment for two or three weeks. Who wants to wait so long? I do not recommend this dealer, even I do not recommend the Nissan at all. Please get another car like Toyota or something like that. Now, I have to wait one more year to finish the contract if not, I have to pay them the rest of the second year. Fatal service. Horrible experience. Do not buy a Nissan, please!!!!! Unfurtanelety, I got a Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Zayas and the Service Manager
October 22, 2018

"Very enjoyable......"

- Hutghi

We were having a hard time deciding between the Nissan Rouge or another vehicle. The staff at Balise did not get pushy but were helpful in making the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devaughn Haughton
October 22, 2018

"THE WORST! Less than 1 Star!"

- Hannah1122

I am a very long standing customer of Jerry Rome Nissan and have bought and leased many Nissan's through the years. Now I call Balise Nissan and wait FOREVER for service, You push number one for service and waste 15 minutes on hold. Then you try the main number, the woman who answers has to walks over to service, while you wait again forever! Now Service said "no one called" REALLY ? The reason for calling Service was to ask a question which was that I received a few discounts from Harte Nissan and Country Nissan and wanted to know if Balise would accept them? [Jerry Rome Nissan always accepted promotions from any Nissan Dealer in the past] So after all this BS, the woman on the phone stated that I could call back and that Service would be ready to pick up my call now,but that they do not accept any other Nissan Dealer's service discounts! What Crap! Will never recommend and I will tell everyone I know how LOUSY the customer service is in this Nissan dealership THE WORST NISSAN DEALERSHIP EVER! Go to LIA, Country or Harte Nissan they will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NNo employee answered the phone in service only the operator and I dont know her name
June 01, 2018

"Stellar"

- TERSE

I went to the dealership, test drive a car, and it was a good experience I’d go as far to say it was stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
March 19, 2018

"New Car! Great Service! "

- Kara Benson

Anaylin was extremely personable, knowledgable and helpful! She found a vehicle that exceeded our wants and needs. We came in with a budget in mind and the challenge of finding us a vehicle to seat 3 car seats comfortably and thanks to her creative mind and suggestions my family of five is now comfortably traveling in a 2018 Nissan Pathfinder! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al the manager
February 28, 2018

"HIGHLY RECCOMEND! "

- Juliah3

I went to this dealership looking to finance a nice car with low monlthy payments after getting told no by several other dealerships due to poor credit. I highly reccomend asking for Candyce, not only did she go above and beyond to get me into a car, she met all my expectations and I left more than satisfied, all thanks to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candyce Cressotti
February 01, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Lisamac50

The gentleman that worked with my husband and myself was very honest, knowledgeable, and easy going....I would absolutely use him again when shopping for a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian roque
February 01, 2018

"Amazing"

- Nefti19

Friendly If you needed anything they are always there Definitely spoke to the right person Very satisfied with the car that was found for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatem Rajab
January 25, 2018

"Christian Roque welcomed me, when I inquired about a pre own"

- Ali123

Vehicle. He was very polite and professional. Will definitely do business with him and this dealership. He carefully listened and heard what my needs were. Balise Nissan is the place for serious car buyers who want and expect exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Roque
January 15, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- Andrea

Waited for them to call to see if approved never called I always had to call them the sales men never knew anything he had to wait and see what the manager had to say it was just a bad experience but in that procees actually went to Toyota and it was the best and got a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results