About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of West Springfield

4.7

54 Lifetime Reviews

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 746-2266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Balise Nissan of West Springfield

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2018

"Stellar"

- TERSE

I went to the dealership, test drive a car, and it was a good experience I’d go as far to say it was stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
March 19, 2018

"New Car! Great Service! "

- Kara Benson

Anaylin was extremely personable, knowledgable and helpful! She found a vehicle that exceeded our wants and needs. We came in with a budget in mind and the challenge of finding us a vehicle to seat 3 car seats comfortably and thanks to her creative mind and suggestions my family of five is now comfortably traveling in a 2018 Nissan Pathfinder! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al the manager
February 28, 2018

"HIGHLY RECCOMEND! "

- Juliah3

I went to this dealership looking to finance a nice car with low monlthy payments after getting told no by several other dealerships due to poor credit. I highly reccomend asking for Candyce, not only did she go above and beyond to get me into a car, she met all my expectations and I left more than satisfied, all thanks to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candyce Cressotti
February 01, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Lisamac50

The gentleman that worked with my husband and myself was very honest, knowledgeable, and easy going....I would absolutely use him again when shopping for a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian roque
February 01, 2018

"Amazing"

- Nefti19

Friendly If you needed anything they are always there Definitely spoke to the right person Very satisfied with the car that was found for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatem Rajab
January 25, 2018

"Christian Roque welcomed me, when I inquired about a pre own"

- Ali123

Vehicle. He was very polite and professional. Will definitely do business with him and this dealership. He carefully listened and heard what my needs were. Balise Nissan is the place for serious car buyers who want and expect exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Roque
January 15, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- Andrea

Waited for them to call to see if approved never called I always had to call them the sales men never knew anything he had to wait and see what the manager had to say it was just a bad experience but in that procees actually went to Toyota and it was the best and got a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
November 30, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Ninersfanok

Great service, friendly and courteous. Paulo Dias was great help and knowledgeable. He explained in full detail all the questions I had with my car . I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Dias
November 20, 2017

"Thank You Bobbie Dor"

- Muranogirl

I am currently in the process of trying to get approved for another lease and walking in to a dealership alone as a woman is intimidating. However, they introduced me to Bobbie Doe and his wit, kindnesss, experience and customer service is amazing. I am putting all my faith in to Bobbie and if anyone can get me approved Bobbie can. Balise is still a family company and it shows. Bobbie, I am so thankful that met you. See you Monday and we will take it from there. Hey, even a Rogue is fine. You are the expert😉 Btw, Balise is lucky to have you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in the Internet Dept.
May 16, 2017

"3rd nissan from here"

- Marcy

I Workked with Kevin Bibbo on getting my Titan. Very friendly and knowledgable. Have worked with him on getting into my previous nissans as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bibbo
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results