About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of West Springfield

4.3

58 Lifetime Reviews

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 746-2266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Balise Nissan of West Springfield

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- Andrea

Waited for them to call to see if approved never called I always had to call them the sales men never knew anything he had to wait and see what the manager had to say it was just a bad experience but in that procees actually went to Toyota and it was the best and got a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
November 30, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Ninersfanok

Great service, friendly and courteous. Paulo Dias was great help and knowledgeable. He explained in full detail all the questions I had with my car . I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Dias
November 20, 2017

"Thank You Bobbie Dor"

- Muranogirl

I am currently in the process of trying to get approved for another lease and walking in to a dealership alone as a woman is intimidating. However, they introduced me to Bobbie Doe and his wit, kindnesss, experience and customer service is amazing. I am putting all my faith in to Bobbie and if anyone can get me approved Bobbie can. Balise is still a family company and it shows. Bobbie, I am so thankful that met you. See you Monday and we will take it from there. Hey, even a Rogue is fine. You are the expert😉 Btw, Balise is lucky to have you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in the Internet Dept.
May 16, 2017

"3rd nissan from here"

- Marcy

I Workked with Kevin Bibbo on getting my Titan. Very friendly and knowledgable. Have worked with him on getting into my previous nissans as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bibbo
April 07, 2017

"2016 Nissan Frontier"

- Roxm2016

Christian DeJesus, Sales Consultant, Chandran Venkitachalam, General Manager, and the entire Balise Nissan staff went above and beyond to make my new truck buying experience easy and stress free. I was given a great deal and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I have been a loyal customer for over 6 years and will continue to be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian DeJesus, Chandran Venkitachalam & Finance Manager
April 07, 2017

"New Rogue Purchase"

- Recon marine 68

Courteous, knowledgable, spends lot of time with purchaser for vehicle operation, and safety features and operation. Dealership very clean. Will recmend Robert Doe to all my friends looking for a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Doe, Jason (financial )
March 27, 2017

"They go over and above expectations "

- Tmc

The sales person Robert Doe and the credit person Jason are outstanding employees and understand customer service. I have bought 11 cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Doe
March 26, 2017

"Good customer service"

- Broncos2015

I was looking for a new car and the customer service from Kevin was great. I visited other dealers and was not satisfied at all. Balise Nissan was great and efficient with getting me into a new car in under 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin bibbo
March 20, 2017

"Love my New Altima and Great Buying Experience"

- Rick R

I have purchased 5 new vehicles over the years from Balise. I keep coming back because my salesman Bobby Doe is trustworthy and he works hard to get me the best deal. He and the rest of the team at Balise are never "pushy" or try to sell me. They just work to make sure I have the best experience possible and get exactly the car I want at a fair price. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Doe, Jason
January 25, 2017

"Love my new Rogue!"

- Rose

I had a great experience at Balise Nissan! Walked in, no games, no false advertising. Got a great deal on a lease and Bobby Doe took good care of me. Go see him! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Doe
11 - 20 of 58 results