About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of West Springfield

4.3

58 Lifetime Reviews

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 746-2266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Balise Nissan of West Springfield

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2011

"We bought a Nissan Altima for our daughter and got a..."

- kathypuls

We bought a Nissan Altima for our daughter and got a great price from Jerry Rome. Our salesman Bob Doe went above and beyond what was expected in making sure this was a pleasant experience for us. He located the car we wanted and had it for us the next day. On delivery Bob Doe connected her blue-tooth made sure she understood how to use it and all of the other features of the car. He was great at explaining to her how to maintain her new car and use all the safety features of the car. Bob Doe and all the Jerry Rome staff were helpful, attentive and friendly. Thanks for a great experience. Kathy Puls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Doe
June 07, 2011

"very professional. no pressure at all. extremly helpful...."

- hathawayandsontrucking

very professional. no pressure at all. extremly helpful. all around a great experience. i was treated like person. and not like i had no knowledge of cars what so ever. never tried to sell me something i didnt want. i was given a tour of the building, and met with alot of the staff. everyone seemed to get along. like everyone was buddys with eachother. i felt comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob doe
May 16, 2011

"Jerry rome nissan was very accomodating with my needs. As..."

- deco1618

Jerry rome nissan was very accomodating with my needs. As soon as I walked in the door I felt comfortable with the decision I was about to make. I purchased my third Nissan Xterra today and I will keep on purchasing my vehicles at Jerry Rome Nissan. The sales team is great. They do not make you feel pushed. They give you room to breath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob,Marcus, and Brian
March 06, 2011

"Excellent curteous service on a great deal. My wife and I..."

- Joemusic33

Excellent curteous service on a great deal. My wife and I were very pleased with our experience there. We both highly recommend them for a great deal. They had a great selection of cars and the sales rep Bobbie Doe was very thorough, took his time to make sure my wife and i understood the agreement and special featured of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Doe
January 22, 2011

"I have been having my cars serviced at dealerships for..."

- gdmz

I have been having my cars serviced at dealerships for over 25 years and this is by far the best service department I have ever dealt with. In fact, because of this service department, both my wife and son have purchased new cars from this dealer. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paulo and paul
May 18, 2010

"04 sentra That was taken in for transmition concern while..."

- Dragracinrs

04 sentra That was taken in for transmition concern while still under warranty. Got the car back and was told they did a head gasket? Car was running fine and had no overheating issues at all. Transmition still hangs in first gear when cold and engine has antifreeze running down front of block. Found screws loose and the wrong screws in the wrong places. Throttle screws were loose and car would not idle when it was returned. Took it back and this time they told my wife it was a timing issue? I believe this was their fault as well due to the removal of timing chain when head was removed. I have plenty of know how as I tune and race my own work. This dealer ship is a joke and they will stand behind nothing more than the counter. The car has not and will not go back to the Hacks again! This was her second Nissan and her 92 was never in the shop with 180k on it when it was sold and is still on the road today with over 200 on it. This sentra will never see 60k with us owning it as it is going to the auction to be sold off. Do not Buy or let Jerry Rome work on your car as you will be disapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service mgr
July 31, 2009

"My girlfried took her car in for an oil change.... After..."

- tmp123

My girlfried took her car in for an oil change.... After I drove the car I noticed the engine is stalling and there is no power..? After further invesigation, I noticed the air box was damaged ..Whoever checked the air filter did not reattach the air box and broke one of the clips... And they overfilled the engine by 8 qtz of oil!!!!!!!! This may cause serious ring and engine damage. Evidently oil is not checked after the oil change.!!! Also they told her she needs to have 2,000$ worth of parts (exaust, brakes, shocks etc..) We took it to a different shop and 2 different mechanics said everything was fine. What a joke of a service shop...Go there at your own risk...beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service mgr
May 25, 2008

"When I brought my car in for service, it came out with..."

- jnie

When I brought my car in for service, it came out with other mechanical issues. Jerry Rome refused to fix what they broke. I had similar issues with them several years ago when they installed my headlamps incorrectly. At that time, they fought with me and tried to refuse to fix my headlamps. After much of a battle, they finally agreed because my lights were pointing in two different directions. I decided to give them a second chance and I regret it. This time around, they phyically damaged my catalytic converter and refused to replace it. Their mechanics do shoddy work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Avery
...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results