About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

4.8

932 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

932 Reviews of Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2013

"I recently leased a 2013 Toyota Rav4 with the help of..."

- patgronn

I recently leased a 2013 Toyota Rav4 with the help of Juan Mejia at Balise Toyota in Warwick. His knowledge in the cars he sells was very helpful in selecting the Rav4 as my next vehicle choice. Juan made car buying such a pleasant experience for both my son, Brandon and myself. I would highly recommend Juan as an outstanding salesman if you are searching for a new or used vehicle, he is the best; no pressure, great sense of humor, down to earth, and he goes the extra mile to get you the best rate with an affordable monthly payment. Thank you Juan for all your help and making car buying fun! Pat and Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
June 28, 2013

"Facility was inviting, Staff was friendly, courteous, and..."

- marysteve1787

Facility was inviting, Staff was friendly, courteous, and respectful. The truck's features were all explained to us before leaving the dealership.Christine Parpst was very helpful. She followed thru on everything and was very personable. Michael Giguere was professional and friendly. The truck was in excellent shape. No one was pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christine parpst
June 11, 2013

"After dealing with a local dealership trying to find a..."

- thirstypilgrim

After dealing with a local dealership trying to find a new Tacoma with the options I wanted and ultimately being disappointed I drove an hour south to Balise Toyota. There I was introduced to Miguel Ruiz and found the vehicle I was looking for. I was impressed with Mr. Ruiz's product knowledge and willingness to help with some of my requests. I was completely satisfied with my experience at this dealership and would absolutely recommend them and Mr.Ruiz to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ruiz
June 10, 2013

"What I experienced was ultimate satisfaction on all..."

- Pturcios

What I experienced was ultimate satisfaction on all levels. I was treated with dignity and not at any point did I feel like they were eyeing me like sack of money that I've experienced at other dealerships. Their sincerity is unparalleled and I highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Mejia to anyone as I was totally satisfied with the vehicle they procured for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
June 08, 2013

"I was searching for a mini van for a few months, I found..."

- Bev318

I was searching for a mini van for a few months, I found one on cars.com that was at this dealer, it was in the right price range. I made and appointment to go look at it and loved it! I dealt with Juan Mejia and he was very helpful and friendly. The dealership itself is beautiful!! Love the waiting area, very comfortable and looks wonderful! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and will go there again when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia was my salesman
May 13, 2013

"I was very impressed with the way i was treated at Balise..."

- celia108

I was very impressed with the way i was treated at Balise Toyota, especially Julio Ortiz and Michael Giguere, who were professional and knowledgeable and very competent in their jobs, yet very down to earth and personable. I did not feel badgered or pressured in any decision I was making about this vehicle yet knew i was receiving sound advice on everything they said. I felt the Balise employees were honest and above-board with their interactions with me and that i was in very good hands. Everyone i interacted with seemed pleasant, trustworthy, and professional. As nervous as i was about such a huge decision in purchasing a car that hopefully will last me for many, many years, they seemed to understand my jitters and put me at ease at adjusting from driving a small 5-speed to a larger automatic. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car through this dealership. Thank you very much!!!! I love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Ortiz and Michael Giguere
May 11, 2013

"Great experience. Chris and the sales manager were easy..."

- Joe52985

Great experience. Chris and the sales manager were easy to deal with and knowledgable. Car was great. Smooth transaction. Will definitely come here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris moriarty
May 02, 2013

"I want to mention I have purchased 2 cars here and..."

- dannycert

I want to mention I have purchased 2 cars here and recommended my sister and purchased a car here then my mother in law bought a subura same dealership. My first car great experience. second car not so much. After signing paperwork I would call Harry and he wouldnt call me back or he would let me hold and not get back to me. when i went there he would make me sit there for an hour when all i needed was to sign something that they forgot. Harry will no longer get my business. what a dissapointment as I thought he was a good sales rep at first. I will say i spoke to a manager and had Harry call me right away but at that point manager had taken care of the issue. I hope this is not how balise treats all there customers. espessially people who buy multiple cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry
April 30, 2013

"I recently leased a 2013 Highlander through Balise. The..."

- KristinN

I recently leased a 2013 Highlander through Balise. The salesperson (Bob) was so helpful! This is my first time looking at a Toyota and I was a little apprehensive. He showed me all the features on the test drive and took the time to sit down with me to compare the my options. (I never felt like I was being pressured) The sales manager Erick helped me with my trade and lease package and then the finance manager Sam walked me through the final steps. The whole team at Balise made the process easy and enjoyable and I am pleased to say I am a proud Toyota owner for the first time:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Erick, Sam, Dave
April 30, 2013

"Buying a car these days could be very difficult, I was..."

- cinti2009

Buying a car these days could be very difficult, I was tired of the negotiation that last forever and the money games played by dealers, I lucky enough to meet Miguel and Josh Barbosa the finance manager, they made the whole buying experience very enjoyable. I recommend this dealer to anyone that want a great experience buying the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA BARBOSA
791 - 800 of 932 results