About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

4.8

814 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

814 Reviews of Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2011

"MY HUSBAND AND I HAD AN ISSUE WHICH NEEDED UPPER..."

- TEACAKES

MY HUSBAND AND I HAD AN ISSUE WHICH NEEDED UPPER MANAGEMENT INVOLVEMENT. MR BLACKER WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND MADE OUR ISSUE HIS ISSUE AND HELPED US IN A WAY THAT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!!. BALISE IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE SOMEONE LIKE HIM ON THEIR STAFF. WE WILL ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL TO HIM FOR HELPING US WITH THIS DIFFICULT SITUATION, YOU COULD SAY HE SAVED THE DAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOBBY BLACKER
January 18, 2011

"COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH EVERYONE..."

- HELEN MURPHY

COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. WE HAVE USED THIS DEALERSHIP BEFORE LEASING TWO OTHER VEHICLES IN THE PAST. ALSO, THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS EXCECPTIONAL. HELEN MURPHY CONLEY CASTING SUPPLY CORP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID DUARTE
January 18, 2011

"We had had a very good experience with Balise Toyota when..."

- majelln

We had had a very good experience with Balise Toyota when we leased our Rav4 2 1/2 years ago. Bob Cipriano was a very organized and thorough salesman, and the negotiations with him were fair. So when Bob notified us about selling back our car for a newer one, we were receptive. He chose a new model that he felt we'd like, and he was right. In the process of choosing our new car, we met various managers who were also very helpful. We were given a tour or the new, beautiful facility (including the service area, and also given an incentive that included free oil changes and maintenance for 2 years! In less than 2 hours, we had completed the deal and driven off in our new, shiny Rav4. By the way, the car is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cipriano
January 17, 2011

"the service was Great! they approved me for a loan..."

- MP2105

the service was Great! they approved me for a loan quickly and picked up the car the same day. Very Good to deal with, I would go back to Balise any day! and Deffinately reccommend them to everyone! very pleased with the my time spent there and extremely happy with the car that i bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cipriano
January 15, 2011

"I have been shoping for a used car for the last month and..."

- javy11

I have been shoping for a used car for the last month and every dealership i have been was wasting my time and playing the money game. that all change as soon as i walked in balise toyota. my sales person Eury Espinal was great he understood that my times was valueable. He help me pick the right vehicle at the right price. Then i was really impress on how they had a delivey especialist that gose throw everything u need to know about your car. I just wish i went to balise first deffently go get a car there u wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eury Espinal Bobby Blacker
January 15, 2011

"I went into balise for my first car and i had a great..."

- Alexis1234

I went into balise for my first car and i had a great experience with the salseman eury espinal he really helped me find the right car for me while making me feel comftrable in my decesion of buying a car their is no pressure into buying a car your not sure of and they had a large variety of vehicles to choose from, their customer servise is Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eury Espinal
January 14, 2011

"I've already written to "Mike" Balise about my..."

- cfleece

I've already written to "Mike" Balise about my experience. I just cannot stop talking about how much I enjoy my new car. My family has purchased/driven Fords for as long as I can remember. This time around, while car shopping, we were really caught off guard by the Camry. The car itself is a good alternative to the Ford, but our experience at the Balise dealership is really what pushed us over the edge and helped us finalize our decision. The dealership itself is state-of-the art. The employees are fantastic. We worked with Erik on our deal and his manager Peter. Both were awesome. I'm so happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
January 14, 2011

"Very good experience shopping at Balise, gave me good..."

- gary

Very good experience shopping at Balise, gave me good pricing and great service. Also gave me good pricing on accessories. They greated us at the door and walked us through a great purchasing experience. Kenny laid down the ground work and the rest of the team came in to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Blacker & Kenny Banks
January 12, 2011

"One of my least favorite things to do in the world was to..."

- camaro2736

One of my least favorite things to do in the world was to go car shopping until I met Ray from Balise Toyota. He changed my whole outlook on car shopping. He was extremely polite and extremely knowledgeable about the corolla we test drove. The managers Jack and Rob were also very helpful. The promised me they could get the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. And they exceeded my highest expiations. The price was great and the car too. There was no back and forth with prices and no BS like you normally encounter with other dealerships I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car check out Balise Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Jack Rob
January 12, 2011

"Went to balise toyota to buy a car and had the..."

- happy cutomer

Went to balise toyota to buy a car and had the expectation that this would be a long and drawn out process, I had shopped other dealers and felt that this dealership would be the same as others that I had visited. I knew what I wanted and didn't want to waist a lot of time. They had the car I was looking for and met with the sales manager named Jack Moran, after talking with him he assured me that there was a new management team in place and that there was a different philosophy of doing business, straight forward no money games and to treat the customer the way you would wanted to be treated if you were trying to buy a car. He left and I thought for a moment lets see if this is true. After retuning he gave me a price that was $800.00 better than my best price. I agreed that this was a good deal and bought the car. My expectation were not coming true after agreeing on a price I was Informed by a gentleman named Bobby Blacker that I would be able to drive my new car home today this again caught me of guard as I thought that I would have to make another trip and take more time out of my busy day. They also arranged my finances and got me a great Interest rate. I was in and out with my new car in less than two Hours. What a great experience and I will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Check them out you will be happy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACK MORAN AND BOBBY BLACKER
791 - 800 of 814 results