Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baron BMW

Merriam, KS

4.8
1,045 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9010 Shawnee Mission Pkwy

Merriam, KS

66202

Directions

1,045 Reviews of Baron BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Very friendly and personable employees. They gave us a..."

- Michelle

Very friendly and personable employees. They gave us a great deal on a used Chevrolet Suburban. Even though we got to the dealership an hour before closing on a Wednesday, our sales agent Ryan was nothing short of a pleasure to work with. The Sales manager Peter gave us a wonderful deal. The business manager Allison was funny, helpful, and very thorough with answering all our questions and quick with closing. We had a great experience and would recommend Baron BMW to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Allison, Peter
April 14, 2021

"My salesman wasn’t pushy and was prepared to answer the..."

- ssmalsjr

My salesman wasn’t pushy and was prepared to answer the questions I had. They had the vehicle I was wanting to look at ready to go when I got there. The finance team made it an easy process to complete the purchase. They were also able to get a lower interest rate than I had found on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Emmons
Apr 16, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 14, 2021

"I had an amazing car buying experience with Baron BMW. I..."

- Jbecks

I had an amazing car buying experience with Baron BMW. I flew into town to pickup a car, they picked up up from the airport and Santiago specifically made the whole process nice and smooth! By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago
Apr 16, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an amazing car buying experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 12, 2021

"Very unpleasant experience. I have bought several cars..."

- brandi_p

Very unpleasant experience. I have bought several cars and this by far was the worst. I was told I was the co- signer and then when we went to sign the paperwork I am the buyer. Didn’t expect that my credit would be ran through 4 different creditors since I thought the buyer was already approved. Did not even have the car for 24 hours and service engine soon light came on. Not even a week and the air conditioner would not shut off. If I had my way the car would have been sent back and contract voided. However, the actual buyer of the car wanted to keep it. Awful experience and will never do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allison, Zach, Valorie
Apr 16, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback about your experience purchasing a vehicle with us, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Eli Holloway General Sales Manager eholloway@baronauto.com

April 08, 2021

"They made it very easy to buy a new BMW. It was our first..."

- Juliecox129

They made it very easy to buy a new BMW. It was our first time working with Baron BMW. It went very quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Naegele
Apr 09, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Julie, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 07, 2021

"Excellent service, Joshua was amazing. Very patience and..."

- gonzalezalana.1999

Excellent service, Joshua was amazing. Very patience and respectful. He work with me, giving me different options and prices to ensure I was happy with the decision. It was a great experience buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Thomas
Apr 09, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for Joshua! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 07, 2021

"Very easy car buying experience gave a great offer and..."

- BJI

Very easy car buying experience gave a great offer and put together a fair deal right out of the gate. Honored their side of the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Apr 09, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 07, 2021

"Great experience. Professional team. Felt like a priority..."

- Jen

Great experience. Professional team. Felt like a priority to get the customer the best deal. Nick was great to work with. I will recommend him and Baron BMW in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bozinos and Ben Jones
Apr 09, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Jen, for your kind words for Nick! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 03, 2021

"Great experience! Very welcoming, took very good care of..."

- sarahln911

Great experience! Very welcoming, took very good care of me and very friendly. Stayed late to make the deal happen. Would definitely return! Beautiful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Anderson, Lisa DesBien
Apr 05, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Sarah, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 03, 2021

"Josh E was our salesperson and he was. Great! Very..."

- Kevin M

Josh E was our salesperson and he was. Great! Very responsive yet low pressure. Really enjoyed his approach! Ben was also great! Great guys and good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh E, Ben J, and the finance guy..
Apr 05, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Kevin, for your kind words for Josh! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results