About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baron BMW

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

9010 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Merriam, Kansas 66202 Directions
Sales: (913) 722-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Baron BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Replaced mini"

- Donny 1010

Just got my second mini from Baron MINI, worked with Lisa Foell, everything was great. Lisa is excellent to work with. I was driving out to take a replacement care to my daughter in California on Sunday, talked to Lisa on the prior Tuesday, drove down to look at the car on Wednesday, purchased it, ordered some custom roof graphics. Everything was finished by Friday, picked it up on Saturday as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Foell
January 16, 2018

"Donnie was great service advisor "

- Mg

I was ready to give up on Baron service after working (?) with Ben Jones twice last year (a root canal would have been better) but I worked thru Donnie this time and all is right with the world again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hicks
January 13, 2018

"Clear. Helpful. Quick."

- Maamini

Lisa with Baron MINI is perfect. I'd done a lot of research and knew the next MINI I wanted. She was helpful, quick, clear, and has a great personality to deal with. If you're looking, look with Lisa. She won't steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
January 12, 2018

"Horrible service "

- Mr Upset

And here's another one to add to this section of bad service. I took my car for a simple warranty replacement (air bag) and made arrangements 2 days prior to todays appointment, yes I showed up 1 hour early because I was able to move my conference meeting at a later time. the lady who scheduled me asked me all the questions regarding transportation arrangements and that I will get a loaner while the car is being fixed so I can get back to work. Benjamin Jones who was attending to me was more concerned about not disrupting his schedule rather than making an effort to accommodate me because he said I showed up a little early. he would not give me a loaner vehicle. he insisted to get someone to drop me off at work. I agreed and I asked him what about getting me picked up since you don't want to give me a loaner, he said he cannot accommodate me because they stop picking folks up at 5PM. He said I was putting him in a pickle for showing up a little early. I was telling myself what kind of freaking service am i getting here? I did not want to get all upset so I just told him let me have my car back since you cannot accommodate me. he told the mechanic to give me my car back. No apology what so ever. This was my first time going to this dealership and my customer service experience was horrible, I am a service account manager for a pharmaceutical company under United health and we try to set a very high standard when it comes to customer service. He also made my sign some paperwork without explaining what they are and I hope they don't submit that paperwork that my warranty recall replacement for my airbag is complete. I wasted 1 hour of my time and did not get anything accomplished, A big dealership could not accommodate me with a loaner for 4 hours Pathetic. I hope someone read this and not get the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Jones
January 11, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Mdg

Great customer service and very helpful. Salesperson was knowledgeable and efficient and answered all my questions. Service department was helpful as well. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie
January 04, 2018

"Saturday emergency service"

- Rich

Electrical system failure due to battery. Was traveling and needed immediate help on a Saturday. Baron diagnosed the problem and got me back on the road. My local deal does not have Saturday service. Otherwise I would have been stranded over a three day holiday weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names.
January 03, 2018

"Terrific"

- MiniMaxGirl

Unsurpassed service, knowledgeable people, great product. Outsstanding sales person. Second car purchased from her. She explained features of vehicles very well and offered information and alternatives for options and vehicles. Exceptional knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Foel
December 29, 2017

"60k Mile Service"

- Brooksie

Barron's Mini Service Team was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was especially impressed with the tech that worked on my car. He knew it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
December 28, 2017

"Shifter Replacement "

- Go Z4

I took my car in for a broken return spring on the paddle shifter. Theyade sure I had a loaner and my car was done quickly considering the repair and parts needed. When I picked up the car all 4 tires were low from the cold. They remedied the situation as soon as I pointed it out although I'm not sure why the person that drove it inside didn't notice it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 21, 2017

"BMW White Glove Srrvice"

- Customer First

I have dealt with Baron BMW previously and was impressed with their low key sales approach. This time I had to purchase a car in a pinch for my daughter and was not diappointed. They literally sent me purchase agreement while I was in the process of buying a Whute 2016 Hyundai Sonata with 49k miles from Hertz in Dallas and won me over. Even though the car I bought was a thousand dollar more, it was the exact car and color I was looking for, 2015 Kia Optima with 29k miles. They allowed me to put about half the purchase amount on my credit car which other dealers had objected. I bought the car sight unseen which I would have never done with another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bah
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results