Back

Baron BMW

Merriam, KS

4.7
1,374 Reviews

9010 Shawnee Mission Pkwy

Merriam, KS

66202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

March 23, 2022

Really good support with Tim B! This is my very first car purchase in the US and it was the best experience ever. The service was professional and accurate. More

by Apollo Rosas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Branson
Mar 28, 2022 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for the review, Apollo! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your service visit.

March 10, 2022

I was looking online for an X3 and Tim got my number reached out to drive down that weekend and purchased the vehicle. Help me find what I was looking for and set the car up before we left. More

by Ryanwill10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim branson
Mar 15, 2022 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience.

January 31, 2022

Great dealership, nice professional people, fair price, happy with service. Lisa summers was great to work with More

by scottstevens8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Summers
Feb 02, 2022 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for Lisa! We are thrilled that she provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

December 06, 2021

I have been trying since September to obtain my title from Baron BMW for a car I purchased in August. They sent the original title but it was filled out incorrectly with the wrong address. I asked them More

by Ouchpthril
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomas
Dec 09, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Eli Holloway General Sales Manager eholloway@baronauto.com

September 18, 2021

Ryan DeBrecht in service department was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Will work with him again in the near future to finish work needed. More

by formula_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeBrecht
Sep 21, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for Ryan! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 06, 2021

The experience was great, very welcome, professional they make me feel like home, al definitely recommend too al my friends and families Baron BMW is the best More

by Galo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeBrecht
Sep 07, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Galo, for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 02, 2021

My service person never answers the phone!! Frustrating!! Wouldn’t offer loaner car ! Not sympathetic at all . I am single with one car!! My car was there for almost 10 days .spent 3,000 More

by Srothcoshirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chealsa
Sep 03, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback about your overall experience with our service department that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Greg Shaw Service Manager gshaw@baronauto.com

September 01, 2021

Well this place is the bomb. It is sooo nice and first class service. They are fast and efficient as well.÷Eveeyone is very nice. More

by Danny27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Sep 03, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you Danny for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2021

I was impressed with how quickly I was greeted, how often I was updated on progress, and the clean/comfortable area I waited in. I was super impressed with the counter gal, Chelsea. She was perky, helpful, f More

by Joanmwhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I just remember Chelsea.
Sep 03, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Chelsea. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

September 01, 2021

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and eager to please. They answered all my questions and helped me through the process. I might also note that they were clean cut, dressed well and well groomed. The whol More

by Julievonfeldt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ and Jess the finance guy
Sep 03, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for our team! We are thrilled that we provided you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,374 results