Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baron BMW

Merriam, KS

4.7
1,102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9010 Shawnee Mission Pkwy

Merriam, KS

66202

Directions

1,102 Reviews of Baron BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"My Service technician was Chelsea Kester. She was..."

- tmills0904

My Service technician was Chelsea Kester. She was extremely knowledgeable and exhibited a strong desire to provide information promptly. It's was great to know that when I made the appointment, my car was actually being attended to immediately. Thank you Chelsea and Baron for this outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Kester
May 12, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for Chelsea! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"I was very impressed with the courtesy and..."

- rassyone

I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of everyone from the young man who greeted me when I arrived to the person who handled the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsy
May 12, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"The service is great. Every time I come in they work with..."

- Dave

The service is great. Every time I come in they work with me to get the best deal they can on repairs. Jason is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Danley
May 12, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Dave, for your kind words for Jason! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 08, 2021

"I specifically told them what bank to submit application..."

- Elizabeth

I specifically told them what bank to submit application through and they went out of their way to send it to two others without my consent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
May 12, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Nick Klepper nklepper@baronauto.com

May 07, 2021

"Jason did a great job getting my M550 in and out today. I..."

- TMTHYBRANSON

Jason did a great job getting my M550 in and out today. I highly recommend Baron BMW for service! Plenty of drinks and a nice atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JasonDanley
May 12, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Jason, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 07, 2021

"Staff was helpful in every aspect. Negotiated on price to..."

- S.Long21

Staff was helpful in every aspect. Negotiated on price to help get into our price range. Relaxed and laidback atmosphere made for a nice visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Thomas
May 12, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 07, 2021

"Friendly knowledgeable to answer all questions. courteous..."

- tibbettsbj

Friendly knowledgeable to answer all questions. courteous and patience to slow down and listen. Check in and check out quick and easy. Thank you. 2013 3 series

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Chelsea
May 07, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 06, 2021

"Dealt well with some miscommunications. Were thorough..."

- Mjgasson74

Dealt well with some miscommunications. Were thorough with checks and sent video of more significant issues. We conservative about price estimate and came in under budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan D
May 07, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 06, 2021

"Travis was responsive and helpful in all matters..."

- james.jorns

Travis was responsive and helpful in all matters including finding transportation for me quickly when the service took longer than expected due to finding a issue with airbag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Davidson
May 07, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, James, for your kind words for Travis! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 05, 2021

"The online transaction was quick and flawless. All Baron..."

- Perricyr

The online transaction was quick and flawless. All Baron representatives I dealt with were top notch. Made the entire transaction enjoyable. Great job guys. Perri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Brandon, Ben
May 05, 2021 -

Baron BMW responded

Thank you, Perri, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 1,102 results