Back

Bates Ford

Lebanon, TN

4.2
134 Reviews

1673 W Main St.

Lebanon, TN

37087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

July 06, 2017

Enjoyable & personable! Great car buying experience! I HAD to have another car, mine was a 2003 Explorer with many miles. I had been referred to Mike Mohr by a lady who had just bought a car from him. Sh More

by Carol got her dream car
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr
May 30, 2017

Great Car Buying Experience I bought a used 2011 Tahoe from Mike Mohr. He was fantastic to work with during the process. I have not bought from a dealer in a long time and he mad More

by ilikecars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr
April 19, 2017

Great Experience This was our second car purchase from Bates Ford. I was recently involved in a wreck that totaled my car and I was still emotional from that experie More

by David&SusieClay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr & Finance manager
August 13, 2016

Great Experience Mike Mohr did a wonderful job. Fast, thorough, honest, helpful. Great experience. Highly recommend this dealership, salesperson and finance mgr. Fun p More

by grandpa1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager from Wi
September 02, 2015

Great service Great customer service. Showed me my problem. Gave me a price. Did not treat me like a dumb girl. They have a happy new customer More

by Happy camper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Secrest, Scott Satterfield. , Mr Tubb
March 18, 2015

Highly recommend!!!!!! Walked out of 3 previous dealers in my search of a 2015 mustang. I had done my research, knew the value of my trade in, and a fair price that would g More

by racarlso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr
February 03, 2015

will NOT stand behind their word or product Purchased a pre-owned truck 12/2014, the salesman stated, "it checked out good, real good, we traded for it from an older gentleman" . After the purc More

by daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendell Puitt, Michael Kamm, Johnny-service writer
Feb 08, 2015 -

daniel responded

Update: After contacting the BBC, I received a call from Mr. Bates, and have had a resolution to my total satisfaction.

December 20, 2014

The search stopped at Bates Ford I looked for a new 2015 F250 King Ranch for six weeks. I searched Georgia, North Carolina and Virginia. I found some dealerships were indifferent, the More

by Bill from Gatlinburg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Elmore
October 16, 2013

Looked at Bates Ford's website...found the exact truck I wanted called and Mike Mohr answerd and said yes they sill had the truck and the price that was on the website was the price.....drove over a More

by bill46
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr
January 22, 2013

Very lack in knowledge and stop in for a free bag of popcorn...The XM radio does not work on my 2012 mustang they want 500.00 to make it operational, yea right never again will I return. Bates if you More

by larry130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohar
...
13