Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bates Ford

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

1673 W Main St., Lebanon, Tennessee 37087 Directions
Call (615) 444-8221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Bates Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"New Taurus and Service"

- frc813

Very positive experience with both sales and service at Bates Ford. All representatives have been knowledgeable, courteous and willing to go the extra step to help. I now have two Bates Ford cars and will continue to service them there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Paul, Finance Rep.'s
November 21, 2019

"F 150 service "

- Sdlemmonds

I pass Two Rivers in Mt Juliet to go Bates, I always feel the service people will only suggest what I need. I trust them to make sure my vehicle is safe, I previously had purchased a 2014 Edge and always felt they treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female service tech. I forgot her name
November 20, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- wctopcop874

Went in to have oil changed in old car went on show room floor and liked the Edge that was on floor and they opened door to test drive enjoyed the ride and bought the Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tubbs, Scott Saderfield,Ron Kelly
November 18, 2019

"Satisfaction expected and received."

- rgvtenor

I purchased my F-250 used from Bates Ford and if I feel I have a problem or need service I just call them, make an appointment and they take care of it. 'Nuff said!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Porter
November 17, 2019

"The sale people try to find what you want without being..."

- bean1938

The sale people try to find what you want without being pushy. And do what they tell you they will do. My family brought an Exploxer an F350. Same day. Thank you for your service. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kelly
November 13, 2019

"Paul has a great team working in the Service Department...."

- dlay2

Paul has a great team working in the Service Department. Johnny and Troy are the best for whenever I need service on my truck. I purchased my F-250 brand new from Bates Ford in 2011 and have been very satisfied with the work and care they have done with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Secrest, Troy Watts and Paul Tubbs
November 04, 2019

"Perfect"

- envision 2016

Salesman Joey Bumblough is great. The experience was wonderful and the staff is great. We were there a couple of hours but the wait time was not bad at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Bumblough
November 01, 2019

"Very satisfied with my buying experience. Sales staff is..."

- Don

Very satisfied with my buying experience. Sales staff is very friendly and courteous. Price and finance met my needs. VVery happy with my used car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Bill
October 16, 2019

"AWESOME!"

- CrippsMom&Dad

Kind, professional, and eager to make the deal! So glad we drove up to look at the trucks! They listened to what we could do and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kress
October 14, 2019

"Made buying a car so easy"

- Granny

The entire staff, that I dealt with, was both professional and friendly. The car was exactly what I wanted and I am very pleased with the purchase and the excellent service from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lancaster, Barry
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results