About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bates Ford

4.7

27 Lifetime Reviews

1673 W Main St., Lebanon, Tennessee 37087 Directions
Sales: (615) 444-8221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Bates Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"A comfortable experience"

- Ford truck guy

Buying a new vehicle can often times take a long while so it’s very helpful when the sales person and others create an environment that makes you feel comfortable. Bates Ford does exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Shorter
September 06, 2018

"Superb service "

- Me113

I spent less than an hour in the dealership for the entire purchase. I received an excellent deal and didnt feel like I was pressured like most dealerships. Bates is a top notch dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie in sales
August 20, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Chris Lochbihler 49

I recently bought a van and it was an amazing experience . The owner Tony Nate reached out to me and helped me out so much! I strongly recommended for the best and best customer service go to bates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony bates
August 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Happy Customer

We have bought lots of vehicles in our lifetime from other dealerships but this was the best customer service we have ever received we will always trade with Bates Ford from now on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
July 26, 2018

"Excellent experience!! "

- Dervin61

John Parker sales associate was excellent to work with. He is extremely professional yet Maintains a personal level of care. Mark worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted and made the process seemless. I can’t thank them all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parker, Mark and Steve
July 19, 2018

"Bates Ford has always been a pleasure to work with. "

- Mike77

Tony Bates and his team have always been great to deal with, both in terms of purchases I've made there and followup service as well. Would highly recommend Bates Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bates, Tommy Shorter, Bill Parker
July 13, 2018

"New F-150"

- Smokey0915

Mike Mohr was outstanding both on the phone prior to my visit as well as during the visit and buying process. I will be sure to pass both Bates and Mikes names out to my friends and relatives when they are car searching!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr and Barry
July 08, 2018

"EXCELLENT! "

- Barristerbill

About 3 months ago I purchased a Transit 350HD from Mike Mohr at Bates Ford. My experience was nothing short of EXCELLENT! Mike and his team bent over backwards to help with the delivery and subsequent minor damage repair, that none of us were aware of at the time of delivery. I found this truck online at about 9pm one evening, and sent an email asking about its availability. Early the next morning Mike called me and within a half hour, I owned the perfect vehicle for my carpentry Repair business. After that, he arranged delivery to my door, approximately 1200 miles away..... Superb! If you need the right vehicle from the right guy, contact Mike Mohr at Tony Bates Ford. Sincerely, William F. Talham Jr, Esq. TALHAM HOME REPAIRS P.S. If you want to see the new truck, check it out on Facebook @ Talham Home Repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr
March 07, 2018

"2014 Ford Focus Hatch! Great Deal!!"

- yourmama

Enjoyed the experience. No pressure, very easy to talk to! Mike Mohr seem to go out of his way to get me the deal that I was hoping to get. He seem like a straight shooter. No run around, just ask me what I wanted and went to work on getting it for me. So anybody out there looking for a great experience when buying a vehicle. Go check these people out. You won't be disappointed. I'm sure all the sales personal are great, but I know for a fact, that if you tell Mr. Mohr what your looking for. He'll do everything he can to make it happen! Thanks Mike! Keep doing what you're doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mohr, and Richard in financing.
March 07, 2018

"Extended Warranty & Gap Ins. Sold to 85 Year Old Veteran"

- tn_pete

My parents both in their 80s were sold Gap Insurace and an Extended Warranty policy for a two year old Ford Escape. It was discovered upon the death of my 87 year old father that they had been charged $4100 for these policies and included in the financing...when I went to cancel both policies the Finance Director claimed I was rude to him (wouldn’t you be a little upset if you discovered this had happened to your parents?) and told me I should have someone go with them next time to read the agreement. Won’t be a next time...he’s dead and mom can no longer drive. I expect better from a Ford Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tarpey
1
1 - 10 of 27 results