Back

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.7
64 Reviews

17220 Burt St

Omaha, NE

68118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

May 26, 2022

They were very helpful in getting my tired repaired on a Saturday. Highly recommend the 3 for 1 when you get your volkswagen! More

by annaduan37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 21, 2022

This is a great dealership! ! Staff are extremely friendly and helpful! They always keep you informed and are respectful of your time! More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
May 22, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Angie, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha! With appreciation, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

May 18, 2022

Always helped me to get everything up to date, Juan is amazing at what they do! More

by n.gon.vas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
May 20, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha! Respectfully, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

May 14, 2022

Always pleasant and efficient They answer any questions I have. And have always taken care of whatever VW I own More

by Carrieshh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily and one other gentleman
May 17, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Carrie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha. Respectfully, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

May 11, 2022

Reggie was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! My whole experience with Baxter Volkswagen was great! More

by jhridnour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
May 13, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! With appreciation, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

May 05, 2022

Zach and Craig were great to work with! So nice to deal with genuine people. Highly recommend! More

by bbarrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Craig
May 07, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! With appreciation, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

May 02, 2022

Zach and the rest of the staff were amazing! Awesome experience and car! We will be back! More

by Jbartlett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
May 04, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zach and the team here at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! With appreciation, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

May 02, 2022

The experience was smooth and easy. I got the car and the deal that My husband and I could afford. More

by Fbaumhover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Jonmar and Kendra.
May 04, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! With appreciation, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

April 28, 2022

It was such an amazing experience working with Kendra , Zack and Crag . No stress at all 🤍 everyone was friendly and sweet . We will be back again 🤍 More

by BNiesen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
May 01, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Bniesen, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Respectfully, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

April 24, 2022

Zack helped me out with a atlas had great patience and helped me out with any issues or problems More

by briannakh626
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
Apr 26, 2022 -

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! With appreciation, Kendra Koski-Sachs General Sales Manager Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results