Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bay Ridge Subaru

Brooklyn, NY

4.7
1,584 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bay Ridge Subaru offers many automotive products and services to our Brooklyn area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Brooklyn will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Legacy, Outback, Impreza, BRZ, Forester, Crosstrek and WRX making us the best choice as Your Exclusive Brooklyn Subaru Dealership.
Contact Dealership

1819 Cropsey Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11214

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,584 reviews

August 08, 2020

"Good Customer Service by Marc D'Ottavio"

- Brooklyn Bill

I am a regular customer of BRS' service department. Some internal error occurred between scheduling my service appointment and the necessary auto part no longer being available on the actual date of my appointment. Thankfully, Mr. D'Ottavio exercised excellent customer and presented an adjustment to my cost, which satisfied my previous inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"We shall never go to another Subaru dealer unless forced..."

- KIMBERLY.LANTAY.WRIGHT

We shall never go to another Subaru dealer unless forced to by circumstance. Bayridge Subaru are like an extended family. They are always there for us and our Forrester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Positive experience"

- MACBAIN

Overall positive experience, and appreciated everyone being able to keep their mask on during the COVID-19 pandemic. Felt safe in the showroom, as well as on a test drive (which was not the case at other dealerships we visited, and left us feeling anxious about our experience with them). Salesperson was knowledgeable about the cars, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Great! You guys rock... and KAYLA is incredibly sweet and..."

- GAILYGIRL1

Great! You guys rock... and KAYLA is incredibly sweet and professional....! My vehicle was done quickly and Kayla stayed in touch to update me on progress. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Thank you, Bay Ridge Subaru"

- STEVEWHITE0

Cory was very helpful. As a salesperson very low key but exact. He listens and responds with respect and care. The finance department was also gracious and easy. I've had the car for a couple of days. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"They've always taken great care of me, and have always..."

- EYESHAW

They've always taken great care of me, and have always given me courteous and efficient service. I have been leasing from them since 2008, and have always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Pricey but people are nice and attentive especially Andre..."

- NINA49SM

Pricey but people are nice and attentive especially Andre the manager, they were understanding of my needs. I asked them to do some not so routine things for me and they did so I appreciated that,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Easy to deal with, good service!"

- AMANDA.AARON

Great, easy purchaser of a new car! Gerald was very professional and competent. I bought the car using Consumer Reports' buying service. They referred me to Gerald and I got the best price available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Good service for Subaru repairs and maintenance. Hard to..."

- ALJUSTINWINT

Good service for Subaru repairs and maintenance. Hard to get an appointment always booked 2 to 3 weeks out. The lounge is great for waiting in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive rating! Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

August 06, 2020

"The team at Bay Ridge Subaru is always courtesies and..."

- THEROVERI95

The team at Bay Ridge Subaru is always courtesies and accommodating. I appreciate the Oil change only option as I know I can get in and out quickly. Unlike Toyota, I have to spend a day waiting for an oil change; this is even prior to Covid. I just recently encountered more diversity with the team at the service department. It’s a testament of the company looking at the changing environment to match the new customer base. I’ll continue to come to Subaru for service and hope to one day be able to afford a new car and Bay Ridge Subaru will be my first choice to stop and shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive rating and review! We are delighted to know that you find us to be courteous and accommodating. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,584 results