Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bay Ridge Subaru

Brooklyn, NY

4.7
2,480 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bay Ridge Subaru offers many automotive products and services to our Brooklyn area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Brooklyn will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Legacy, Outback, Impreza, BRZ, Forester, Crosstrek and WRX making us the best choice as Your Exclusive Brooklyn Subaru Dealership.
Contact Dealership

1819 Cropsey Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11214

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,482 reviews

May 11, 2021

"The environment is clean and comfortable, the employees..."

- Brooklyn Mama

The environment is clean and comfortable, the employees are all friendly and helpful, and they take Covid-19 precautions seriously. The car is running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Friendly knowledgeable team. Pick up was smooth and..."

- NFERREIRA1

Friendly knowledgeable team. Pick up was smooth and easy. Andre was responsive and communicated well. The team made transferring cars very easy. Finance experience was easy as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review and high rating! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 10, 2021

"BayRidgeSubaru is the best for Sales and service...staff..."

- DPB712

BayRidgeSubaru is the best for Sales and service...staff is helpful and courteous....letting you Know-how long the service will take is appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 10, 2021

"Associate seemed overwhelmed with quantity of work. My..."

- BJN175

Associate seemed overwhelmed with quantity of work. My impression was that there were not enough mechanics or associates and too many service customers. She was very polite and professional but really overwhelmed. I had to seek her out four or five times to get pricing for brake pad repair and when work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

BJN175, Thank you so much for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 08, 2021

"people are helpful and friendly. They readily took care..."

- HOHANEY

people are helpful and friendly. They readily took care of my expressed needs and resolve all my concerns. Services were provided quickly and I could pick up my car without waiting too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

We appreciate the great rating, HOHANEY! Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 08, 2021

"Bay Ridge Subaru is a great dealership. This time I went..."

- Guardianangel

Bay Ridge Subaru is a great dealership. This time I went in for my oil change . I was greeted as if I was family with a smile and pleasant talking. They explained what my car required and j agreed to . I was out of there very quickly. I also had the opportunity to talk with my salesman Anthony. The place was clean and friendly. It is worth the trip to Brooklyn from Queens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

We appreciate this marvelous 5-stars, Guardianangel! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 10, 2021 -

Guardianangel responded

You will as a friend of mine would like to see Anthony about getting a new Subaru. I love your dealership!

May 07, 2021

"I needed damage done to the rear of my 2019 Outback and..."

- MICHAEL_HAMBURG44

I needed damage done to the rear of my 2019 Outback and Bay Ridge made the repairs as painless as possible Marc also was good at keeping me posted of the car's status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

That's great to hear, MICHAEL_HAMBURG44! Bay Ridge Subaru appreciates your feedback. Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 07, 2021

"My battery needed to be replaced and Sabina did a little..."

- SKWDAYBREAK

My battery needed to be replaced and Sabina did a little research and ultimately determined my battery was not only under warranty but that it was to be installed for free- not the 70.00 that was on my invoice. Obviously she is a rock star! Everyone there is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

Thank you for rating us 5 stars, SKWDAYBREAK. We appreciate it! Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 07, 2021

"Like always the service experience was excellent. Mark..."

- JOELHORWITZ12

Like always the service experience was excellent. Mark in service does a wonderful job taking care of things. I will recommend the dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending us, JOELHORWITZ12. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

May 07, 2021

"Always provides superior, honest service. I take both of..."

- LAREMONT

Always provides superior, honest service. I take both of my cars there (an Outback and a Forester). On the three occasions I have used your Service Department you were honest about what I needed and told me what I could postpone, thus saving me money. With two children in college, I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bay Ridge Subaru responded

LAREMONT, thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. I am glad we have been able to help you. If there's anything further we can do for you please let us know, we are always happy to help! Sincerely, Tom Ruggiero, Dealer Principal

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,482 results