Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bayshore Automotive

Plant City, FL

4.9
220 Reviews
We provide white glove, concierge service for our clients who expect only the best. This will be the easiest car buying experience you will ever have... bar none. Bayshore Automotive caters to the busy professional that has no time for long drawn out dealership transactions. Sit back, relax and let us handle everything... you will be glad you did. We don’t want to be the biggest ... Just the best. We provide white glove, concierge service for our clients who expect only the best. This will be the easiest car buying experience you will ever have... bar none. Bayshore Automotive caters to the busy professional that has no time for long drawn out dealership transactions. Sit back, relax and let us handle everything... you will be glad you did. We offer door to door delivery and limo service from Tampa International Airport. Worldwide exporting is our specialty. We have a full detail and reconditioning facility that goes to great lengths to ensure your car is perfect. Our service department safety checks every car and we offer extended warranties. We build the best custom jeeps and 4x4 trucks, too! Let us earn your business. I guarantee a pleasant buying experience and I promise that our family at Bayshore Automotive will take great care of you and your family. Darren Vivolo, Owner.

611 S Alexander St

Plant City, FL

33563

Directions

By Type

Showing 220 reviews

June 10, 2021

"I’ve always wanted a Jeep but wouldn’t settle for just..."

- Xtrek79

I’ve always wanted a Jeep but wouldn’t settle for just anything off the lot. I wanted something special. Being in CT I couldn’t find a dealership that could customize my vision. Then I searched the Internet and found David and his team at Bayshore Automotive. His talent is only out matched by his patience. Being out of state, I could come in and just do the paperwork and test drive. He helped me through every question and when problems with my bank arose, his knowledge about how to secure financing was immeasurable. The vehicle is amazing and when they dropped it off yesterday and I sat it in you could tell the love and care that went into the customization of this machine. I’ve named my gladiator Wildrider because it’s one xxxx of a ride and I’m looking forward to tearing up New England with it. If you’re thinking of a Jeep, regardless of what state you’re in, don’t settle for what you have around you… reach out to David and get the Jeep of your dreams. Thanks again Bayshore for all your help and all the memories I’m making with Wildrider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Fantastic buying experience. This is our second jeep from..."

- Seth21282

Fantastic buying experience. This is our second jeep from Bayshore, would come back again and highly recommend coming here to others. Could not have been a more pleasent experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Easiest automotive purchase ever.....great people to deal..."

- Mike.mccutcheon1973

Easiest automotive purchase ever.....great people to deal with....would recommend these guys to anyone. If you want to deal with a down to earth dealer, go visit them....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Awesome Experience! John has been super helpful! Great..."

- Arthur Wang

Awesome Experience! John has been super helpful! Great place! Their Jeeps were the best looking that I could find in Florida! Such an easy purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"As a new Jeep owner, John was a great sales person but..."

- weeksmtmc

As a new Jeep owner, John was a great sales person but more than that he was instrumental in teaching us about Jeep ownership. John was helpful in educating us about the Jeep brand, the modifications Bayshore Automotive offered, and showed us details such as how to remove the freedom panels, the top and how to install the new tubular doors. We are thankful and loving our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"What a great place to get an awesome Jeep! John and his..."

- Marcin

What a great place to get an awesome Jeep! John and his team built our Gladiator just the way we wanted it! Thank you BayshoreAutomotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Was referred to Bayshore Automotive from a friend who..."

- sperry289

Was referred to Bayshore Automotive from a friend who purchased a vehicle there. Easy to purchase with great service and product. All vehicles on lot are incredible. David Raciti took care of my purchase and trade, made sure I made the right vehicle choice for my needs. Will return and would reccomend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Did full custom build. Dave was beyond amazing!..."

- drchrisc80

Did full custom build. Dave was beyond amazing! From start to finish, he kept me updated with phone calls and pictures of progress. The timeframe was on point with no setback. It was my first custom build and could not have been a better experience. The quality of work is second to none. I highly recommend Bayshore automotive for any custom work. Cannot thank them enough for their time and effort. Thank you Dave !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Had a great buying experience with David Raciti!! David..."

- seegreen77

Had a great buying experience with David Raciti!! David gave me a good price for my trade in and made the whole buying experience stress free. Definitely recommend Bayshore Automotive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"David was great to work with and answered all my..."

- charlieguy3

David was great to work with and answered all my questions and made sure I was happy. Even took my call weeks after the deal was done to answer another question. Very happy with David and the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results