About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayshore Automotive

5.0

76 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33605
Call (813) 241-4000

76 Reviews of Bayshore Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Best place to buy a Jeep!"

- Jim

Bayshore Automotive was fantastic to work with during the purchase of our Jeep. Kevin and his entire team were very helpful, friendly and professional. We already were Jeep owners and traded up to one of the incredible Jeeps that the team at Bayshore put together. We added a few more options on top of the very well equipped Jeep and it was ready on time as originally promised. The whole process was extremely easy and very different from the typical "dealer" experience. Kevin was great to work with during our purchase and customization. Thanks to Kevin and the entire crew at Bayshore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Hey Jim. Thank you for your kind words and business!! It’s great to be involved in making your custom Jeep right for you both.

August 23, 2018

"Happy "

- Ronguer

Excellent facility !! My kids wanted a fun Jeep for a long time and April champ did a great job in getting one for us to our house which was in another state . You can trust this company and trust they do a great job with the upgrades on your Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

When you are happy.....I'm happy!! It was a pleasure doing business with you. If you are ever in the Tampa Bay area, please stop by Bayshore Automotive, so we can meet in person! Building trust is so important to our team here! We appreciate your review! Glad to know your kids are smiling!!

August 20, 2018

"Bucket list adventure "

- Sweetpea

Have always dreamed of a lifted Jeep with big tires. My adventure has started and I have Bayshore Automotive to thank. They worked with me, they weren’t pushy or demanding. They made my experience a great one. April worked with us even when she wasn’t feeling well. If you know what you want and want it done right then go talk with April and Kevin. Love 💕 my new Jeep. Bayshore Automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words! We surely hope that you enjoy your amazing Bayshore Custom Jeep!! It's such a great feeling to be involved in your bucket list adventure!! Happy trails to you!!

August 17, 2018

"The best Jeep dealership "

- Twist118

Kevin is the best .and his son are the best in the business he took good care of me .. they did a wonderful job with my Jeep .. he has a heart of gold. Carlos his son is the best in wiring and everything else .thank you again ..guys go check him out ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Tate
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Welcome to the Bayshore family! We appreciate your review and your business!! It's so awesome that your Custom Bayshore Jeep already won 1st. place for BEST show!! Have a safe trip to NY and enjoy that fabulous food!!

July 23, 2018

"Incredible experience"

- Supra2jz

Kevin and April went above and beyond to help me and make the customer experience amazing. I 100% recommend doing business with them. The process was easy and Kevin was great to work with. Kevin even helped me recover a bunch of documents thay I had lost. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Thank you for the recommendation! The next time you visit Tampa Bay, stop by and see us!!

July 17, 2018

"Buying Experience"

- EJ

April Champ at Bayshore Automotive is the best! What a great buying experience, we appreciate you going above and beyond for us. Class act all the way, lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

We appreciate you both!! Enjoy your amazing Jeep! Thank you for coming out to the Jeep Fest! Looking forward to more local Jeep events together!!

July 17, 2018

"Loved our first one, had to buy another!"

- jenellyn

Flew to Tampa from GA in early May to pick up our new customized Jeep...loved it so much, had to have another! Less than 35 days after we discussed what we wanted on the new jeep, it was delivered with all the components (including RED leather seats) to our door in Georgia! The process could not be more simple and the quality could not be better. We love our jeeps from BA! Thank you for another wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Missed seeing you the second time around, but so happy to assist in the delivery of your second Bayshore Custom Jeep!! We appreciate your business and your kind review!!

July 13, 2018

"Aint blue anymore"

- JeepGuy007

I wanted a blue Jeep, with all the best modifications, and Bayshore delivered 100%. They put extreme pride and expertise into every last detail. If you want a custom Jeep for offroading, Bayshore is the only place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"2018 JLU"

- Bwpt

I could not be happier with my new Jeep JLU. April, Keith and their staff are outstanding Will buy from them again, without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Karyn"

- Karyn3025

Love the new jeep and all the custom items included. April was patient and helpful with the purchase. I would recommend Bayshore Auto to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results