Back

Bayshore Automotive

Plant City, FL

4.9
251 Reviews
We don’t want to be the biggest ... Just the best. We provide white glove, concierge service for our clients who expect only the best. This will be the easiest car buying experience you will ever have... bar none. Bayshore Automotive caters to the busy professional that has no time for long drawn out dealership transactions. Sit back, relax and let us handle everything... you will be glad you did. We offer door to door delivery and limo service from Tampa International Airport. Worldwide exporting is our specialty. We have a full detail and reconditioning facility that goes to great lengths to ensure your car is perfect. Our service department safety checks every car and we offer extended warranties. We build the best custom jeeps and 4x4 trucks, too! Let us earn your business. I guarantee a pleasant buying experience and I promise that our family at Bayshore Automotive will take great care of you and your family. Darren Vivolo, Owner.
Contact Dealership

611 S Alexander St

Plant City, FL

33563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 251 reviews

May 06, 2022

While on vacation in Florida, we had a boring rainy day. We decided to drive to bayshore to look at some jeeps. We met David and while he was eating lunch, he still helped us check out some jeeps. Wouldn’t More

by Trashdaddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2022

The easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever! David was incredibly easy to work with. He was fair on pricing for the custom lifted F150 I purchased, as well as the value on my trade. No hig More

by craigand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2022

Absolutely amazing work! You can go to many different places to get a custom Jeep but David helped us truly make custom Jeep that fits us. We had some ideas on what we wanted More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 03, 2022

Straightforward and easy to work with. Very pleasant with no pressure or hidden tactics. Would buy from again. More

by Ronaldwgarrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 03, 2022 -

Ronaldwgarrison responded

Thanks!

February 17, 2022

I found this company online. Extremely professional. The best off-road package set up in the country for any new vehicle. I highly recommend it everyone at this company. I will b More

by jamesmonsees
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John A. Martinez
February 12, 2022

David was able to build the jeep we wanted and with all the items we picked out. He was available at all times and answered questions we had. Jeep turned out great. Thank you to David and his team at B More

by Benb870
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2022

Just picked up my 2021 Jeep Gladiator from Bayshore Automotive. David delivered exactly what he promised…a very cool black Gladiator with Army Green accents plus plus. Transaction was seem-less and h More

by Chris Siegfried
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2022

David and the whole crew at Bayshore Automotive did an amazing job on our Gladiator build. Great customer service before and after the sale. I would highly recommend. More

by mlhall00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John A. Martinez
February 08, 2022

Got ripped off. The sales manager was nice but that’s what sales people are trained to. ( Manipulate the customer. ) They are WAAAYYY overpriced. Yes they do good work but let me giv More

by rchrusz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Raciti
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2022

Great experience. John made it easy to get a great vehicle and a competitive price. Couldn’t be happier with the vehicle or the process. Thanks John. More

by scottwoodruff43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John A. Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results