Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bayshore Automotive

Plant City, FL

4.9
201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We provide white glove, concierge service for our clients who expect only the best. This will be the easiest car buying experience you will ever have... bar none. Bayshore Automotive caters to the busy professional that has no time for long drawn out dealership transactions. Sit back, relax and let us handle everything... you will be glad you did. We don’t want to be the biggest ... Just the best. We provide white glove, concierge service for our clients who expect only the best. This will be the easiest car buying experience you will ever have... bar none. Bayshore Automotive caters to the busy professional that has no time for long drawn out dealership transactions. Sit back, relax and let us handle everything... you will be glad you did. We offer door to door delivery and limo service from Tampa International Airport. Worldwide exporting is our specialty. We have a full detail and reconditioning facility that goes to great lengths to ensure your car is perfect. Our service department safety checks every car and we offer extended warranties. We build the best custom jeeps and 4x4 trucks, too! Let us earn your business. I guarantee a pleasant buying experience and I promise that our family at Bayshore Automotive will take great care of you and your family. Darren Vivolo, Owner.

611 S Alexander St

Plant City, FL

33563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 201 reviews

November 24, 2020

"Dave was awesome to deal with . He answered all of my..."

- Red0471

Dave was awesome to deal with . He answered all of my questions in ample time . Was extremely accommodating and accurate. Top not service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I will buy again in the future. LOVE MY NEW JEEP. TY TY 👍🏼👍👊🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Most Excellent Experience! Bayshore Automotive is THE..."

- Mike B Jr

Most Excellent Experience! Bayshore Automotive is THE dealership. I’ve always wanted a Jeep and these folks have the cream of the crop! Thank you David Raciti and your whole staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen and Roy
November 16, 2020

"David was great to deal with. He made the process easy..."

- Jduran7114

David was great to deal with. He made the process easy and our new custom jeep looks better than hoped. I highly recommend David and Bayshore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"David was awesome to work with!! I would highly recommend..."

- sboge

David was awesome to work with!! I would highly recommend to anyone. He custom built my gladiator and I couldn’t be happier. He made everything extremely easy and the quality of work is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"David and the team at Bayshore actually made buying a car..."

- BdotHobbs

David and the team at Bayshore actually made buying a car fun. He helped me every step along the way when customizing my Jeep. His communication skills are off the charts. He responded to every text and call immediately no matter how minor my questions were. I would recommend buying a car from Bayshore to anyone and Im sure this wont be my last time buying from David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"David at Bayshore Automotive helped me with the purchase..."

- pdpete13

David at Bayshore Automotive helped me with the purchase of my New Gladiator and I couldn’t have asked for better buying experience. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"David and the team were great to work with. It was so..."

- Tim Work

David and the team were great to work with. It was so different from working with the big dealerships. David was straightforward and got down to business without all the games. I bought a used car there, but if you are also looking for amazing custom trucks and Jeeps this is the place to go. thank you David for making this a hassle free and great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"Man...this place is amazing! When they tell you they can..."

- reddragonfly1111

Man...this place is amazing! When they tell you they can do whatever you want, it’s no joke! I couldn’t be happier with the build David and his guys did for me. Despite all the photos during the process and even after completion, I still did not expect what I saw when I pulled in. This thing is an absolute beast and far better than what I’d even hoped for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Great experience with Bayshore. It was a simple..."

- Brandon

Great experience with Bayshore. It was a simple transaction and there were no surprises. Very helpful and quick to process all the paperwork. All the cars on the lot are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"David is awesome!!! MY wife loves her new Sahara. David..."

- James

David is awesome!!! MY wife loves her new Sahara. David really cares about his customers. I will recommend all my friends and family to give him a call when they are in the market to purchase a new vehicle. I will be giving him a call within the next 24 months for my Bikini Pear Sahara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results