Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bayshore Automotive

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33605
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Best Jeep Overhaul Everrrr!!!!!!"

- swaynesexton

I found Bay Shore over the internet one day and I instantly knew these were the ones to overhaul my jeep. Although I live in North Georgia, the 500 mile trek was no obstacle after I saw these guys work. I am one who has to stay in constant contact with my projects and my agent John Martinez was always available to give me updates. I am more than happy with the results these guys put on my jeep. Everywhere we go in the jeep, people are always stopping us and asking about it. It is definitely an attention getter!! I would highly recommend Bay Shores to anyone who is thinking about doing an overhaul on their jeep, or any vehicle. Thanks again to each and every crew member who had a role in the build of my Punk'n Orange Beast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : And all others involved
November 12, 2019

"What an great and easy experience!"

- bfriedlanddmd

I just purchased a 2018 Tesla Model S from April about 2 weeks ago and it was by far the easiest and most pleasant transaction I have ever had buying a car. April was very easy to deal with and made the whole transaction stress free. I would highly recommend April for anyone looking to buy a new/used car. They will definitely see me again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Thank you so very much for your business, time and kind words. It was a true pleasure assisting you. We aim to create the smoothest and most pleasant experience possible. Enjoy your Tesla!

November 08, 2019

"Top Notch Dealership "

- MDP

Bayshore Automotive is one of a kind. This place blew my mind with custom builds. Anything you want or can think of they’ll go the extra mile to make it happen. April is the person to see. Knowledgeable, kind, quick response times & most importantly professional. Highly recommend & I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

MDP, we thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's a great feeling knowing that we are making a difference. We are grateful for our customers. Thank you again!!

October 19, 2019

"Everything I could ask for"

- Rhett303

From start to finish it was an amazing experience. April was very helpful and more than accommodating. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone looking for help on their Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Superior Service"

- MMS

Thank you to April and the team at Bayshore Automotive. I had an issue with my tire mount and they took care of it immediately. April made sure that I was taken care of as soon as possible (next day). Bayshore Automotive provides excellent service and stands behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- boborkis

April did a phenomenal job of turning around a deal for me on the jeep. I let her know what I needed to have and she was able to make it happen in very short order. I would strongly recommend her and her company for any need as a relates to customization on jeep products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Boborkis, It was a pleasure meeting you on Saturday. We surely appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding your amazing Bayshore Custom Rubicon. To already have referred us and sent your friend over today, speaks volumes, to us. We really are honored by such a wonderful act! Thank you again!

September 29, 2019

"Honesty & integrity still reigns"

- sabinam

We purchased a 2018 Rubicon and were surprised but happy to see that this dealership isn’t “all about the sale” but is actually focused on delivering exceptional individualized customer service. April was the representative who helped us. She is honest, has integrity and went above and beyond her scope to assist us. She handled the transaction as if her family member was purchasing it. I purchased it sight unseen and relied on what was shown online and represented to us by her. I am impressed by her and will buy our next Jeep from Bayshore - through her specifically. April, thank you so much for helping us! She’s the beat!! The dealership is very good as well, but having April oversee the transaction was the BEST decision we made and we LOVE the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Sabinam, It was a great experience getting to know you and your amazing son. I so look forward to hearing of his journey and travels. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust and business. It means so much to me that you trusted me to work with your son in his Custom Jeep search, he will have many miles of memories with his Rubicon!

September 28, 2019

"Awesome place !!! "

- Matrix

April and the macanic crew are 5 star plus !!! They know how to handle business and even got me the matching topper I wanted for a good deal. Thank you guys and you have a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Matrix, A Forever Customer! Wow, thank you! We are super happy that you had a pleasant experience with us. That's what we aim for, always. Enjoy your Bayshore Custom JL!

September 20, 2019

"Blacked out Tesla "

- Realtor

I have purchased 3 cars from Bayshore John Martinez, April, and Darren are the best in the business. I get so many compliments on my Blacked Out Tesla I refer all my friends and clients to Bayshore Automotive and will always buy my vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

We so appreciate you and your loyalty to Bayshore Automotive. Enjoy your amazing Blacked Out Tesla Model S! Thank you for always referring us to your friends and clients, it means more than you'll ever know!

September 20, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- B-GMC-Denali

Bayshore Automotive is Customer Service Driven and they always seem to go above and beyond the norm (even after the sale NOT just during the sale) which is very rare nowadays. I previously purchased a vehicle from Bayshore Automotive and contacted them for assistance with information I needed pertaining to the vehicle and April Champ made it a point to assist me and provided me with the info and contact information I needed without hesitation. Thanks to April's willingness to provide great service (even though it did not necessarily benefit her) I was able to resolve my issue in all of 5 minutes. If you are looking for a vehicle and even more so a memorable experience then make sure Bayshore Automotive is at the top of your list as the Customer Service is Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

This.....we are grateful for this thoughtful review. We take pride in the way we care for our customers. So happy that you are smiling!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results