About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayshore Automotive

5.0

71 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33605
Call (813) 241-4000

71 Reviews of Bayshore Automotive

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Buying Experience"

- EJ

April Champ at Bayshore Automotive is the best! What a great buying experience, we appreciate you going above and beyond for us. Class act all the way, lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Loved our first one, had to buy another!"

- jenellyn

Flew to Tampa from GA in early May to pick up our new customized Jeep...loved it so much, had to have another! Less than 35 days after we discussed what we wanted on the new jeep, it was delivered with all the components (including RED leather seats) to our door in Georgia! The process could not be more simple and the quality could not be better. We love our jeeps from BA! Thank you for another wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Aint blue anymore"

- JeepGuy007

I wanted a blue Jeep, with all the best modifications, and Bayshore delivered 100%. They put extreme pride and expertise into every last detail. If you want a custom Jeep for offroading, Bayshore is the only place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"2018 JLU"

- Bwpt

I could not be happier with my new Jeep JLU. April, Keith and their staff are outstanding Will buy from them again, without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Karyn"

- Karyn3025

Love the new jeep and all the custom items included. April was patient and helpful with the purchase. I would recommend Bayshore Auto to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Stock Jeep"

- Realtor

I took my sons brand new stock Jeep to Kevin at Bayshore to add tires and lift. I added 37 inch Toyos with 22 inch Fuel Wheels and 4 inch zone lift. It looks and drives great. Kevin was patient and returned all calls and texts in a reasonable and professional way. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Hello Steve. We are glad your Sons Jeep turned out the way you both wanted. Glad to be part of the creation. Have a great weekend.

June 29, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- PaulS123

I was a little hesitant to buy a vehicle without having seen it in person, but after reading other reviews and speaking with them, I decided to pull the trigger. They were super responsive and very helpful. When my new Jeep arrived it was better than I expected. The attention to detail and quality of the work was outstanding. I would recommend Bayshore Automotive to anyone without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"2016 Jeep Rubicon "

- Mike B

Top notch dealer!! Excellent showroom will buy again. Thanks Kevin for everything. We will be back to buy something else. You all have a lot of awesome looking Jeeps and other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Hello Mike, thank you for the business. I hope your wife continues to enjoy that beautiful jeep. Have a great weekend.

June 24, 2018

"Amazing service and experience"

- GrumpyJeep

Kevin and the team did an amazing job with my custom build. From day one, until the date of completion, Kevin provided superior service and went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Kevin and the team for the amazing experience and job well done in customizing my jeep. I highly recommend Bayshore Automotive and plan on using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Hello Jim, You and your wife put together a fantastic design for your jeep. It was great to be part of the build. Enjoy and have a great weekend. Thanks again for the business

June 22, 2018

"Amazing "

- Welder007

Well..... you cannot rush perfection! Took longer than I expected, but well worth the wait. April and Kevin are outstanding, making sure that my daughter and I were completely satisfied. Don’t go just to look, because you will fail miserably!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Hello Chip, we thank you very much for choosing Bayshore. That is one monster jeep we build you. I know you’re enjoying. We’ll see you soon thanks for the business, Kevin

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results