About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayshore Automotive

5.0

102 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33605
Call (813) 241-4000

102 Reviews of Bayshore Automotive

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service. Quality Products."

- Aaron

I am from New York and I came across Bayshore Automotive website while looking for a Wrangler. Immediately I was astonished by the quality of customized vehicles they had from the website. I found one in particular that I was interested in. I reached out via email and was put in contact with April. She was very patient and helpful with all my questions. Her customer service was priceless. Without ever seeing the vehicle in person I purchased it and had it delivered to New York where I reside. It was even more beautiful in person than the pictures. All around this company cares about their customers and their quality of work. Finding indivduals or even a company like this is rare to come by. I guarantee I will be doing buisness with Bayshore Automotive in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jigserbadboy

Great place to buy a car I haven’t bought a car there, But I transported cars for them twice great people great attitude and I recommend them to all my friends they have a lot of cars to select from but especially those Jeeps, totally different from everyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner
November 28, 2018

"Personall experience "

- John1306

Love the service bayshore offers there clients, And these jeeps are well put together,and the Staff is very friendly and nice,I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"My Bentley "

- MikeA

I bought my Bentley Continental from here 4 years ago, The description of the car and the condition of the car was exactly as they said. I get such a reassuring feeling from my buying decision when I look at my Bentley that I bought from Bayshore automotive. Thanks again, Michael Atkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
November 23, 2018

"Thanks April!"

- Joel&Lucy

We came over from Fort Lauderdale to check out a wicked cool jeep built by Bayshore Automotive, and it's now home with us! April was a pleasure to do business with. She was very kind and considerate and made everything easy. We highly recommend Bayshore Automotive if you are wanting an excellent custom Jeep and want to do business with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

It was a pleasure meeting you both! We appreciate your business and kind words! Enjoy your Bayshore Custom Jeep! Thank you kindly for the review. May your holiday season be filled with Joy and Fun!! Best wishes.

November 14, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

- Happy Camper

Being 60 years old, I’ve been through more than a few car buying situations. I have to say that Kevin Champ and his team were the most professional and best dealer I’ve ever worked with, and all from 400 miles away. He had the exact car I was looking for, worked out a better trade than any local dealer, took my trade on a truck, and sent my new car back on the same truck. Easy to work and deal with, and did exactly what he said he would do. I like integrity, and would recommend Bayshore for any car buying need you may have. Thanks again Kevin, love my new MDX!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Miki4Runner

The personnel at Bayshore Automotives made my car buying experience the best EVER! I must admit that I was quite intimidated upon arriving at their warehouse filled with beautiful, custom jeeps and trucks. However, my nervousness was quickly calmed when April kindly welcomed me, gave me the keys to the car I was interested in, and let me look it over as long as I needed- no hovering and no hassling. They offered me an incredibly fair deal on my trade in and made me a VERY happy new car owner! I would recommend Bayshore Automotive to anyone! I am so grateful for their easy and honest business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

It was such a pleasure meeting you! We appreciate your business and time that you took to share your experience buying your beautiful 4Runner. We strive to create a stress free and enjoyable environment. Your happiness is why I love what I do! Thank you!

October 17, 2018

"Best and easiest experiences ever"

- Jay4991

Flew to Tampa just to visit this dealer left with a jeep Everyone in ny loves my new jeep Rubicon . Would recommend you too all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Thank you Julian! It was great to meet you and your daughter. We appreciate your business. You keep making them all jealous up their brother.

October 17, 2018

"We just bought our second jeep in 4 years from Bayshore"

- T.H. White

We bought our first jeep in 2015 from Kevin at Bayshore, he was very friendly and informative. We really loved our 2015 as it was all done up the Bayshore way. We saw a white one while browsing around and called Kevin. He was very accommodating as we sat with him and did our jeep made to order. It turned out better than we expected. We are so happy and the jeep is beautiful. I would highly recommend Kevin and the Bayshore staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Bayshore Automotive responded

Hey Tom, Great to see you and Stacy again. That was one fantastic jeep that you all designed here. That will be turning heads for years to come. Thank you for your business again.

October 17, 2018

"Amazing Jeeps & A+++ Customer Service "

- ark2121

First I can’t say enough about this company and the quality they put into their product. Kevin was great to deal with and made the transaction hassle free. He was always available and knew more than I could ever imagine. Thanks for all your help and delivering an amazing Jeep! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Champ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results