Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Auto Sales

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

9815 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98204 Directions
Call (425) 267-9777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Bayside Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"Bryce at Bayside"

- Cassiebb95

Bryce helped us find a perfect car quickly and in our price range!! Absolutely awesome service!!! So thankful for the help today!! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Shull
5.0
September 26, 2018

"Fun day in the Hyundai"

- PMKERCHEVAL

It was a wonderful experience, the test Drive was fun with excellent conversation. Country was a lot of fun and he made all laugh it was a great experience. P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Country Brown
5.0
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Jamie Franz
5.0
September 26, 2018

"Awesome and helpful!!"

- ChampacoM

Greg helped me from the get go providing me excellent service to the point of even teaching me how to drive manual. I would recommend him to anyone trying to look for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
September 25, 2018

"Country’s a great car salesman "

- Garrett Hansen 2018

Thanks to country, he helped my mother get a vehicle fit for her. He’s very nice, great sense of humor and a helpful person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Country Brown
5.0
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Adam Garrett
5.0
September 23, 2018

"Awesome Auto Sales Shop"

- Ben

The sales rep is very helpful even though we have a very minimum or low credit we still get a car from him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
September 22, 2018

"Found a great car!"

- NickB

Was looking for a car to make it back and forth to school and found this great car! Dealer was friendly and honest. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
September 21, 2018

"Greg Miner is awesome!"

- HollyT

Greg was awesome! We needed a car ASAP, and he managed to get us in a reliable, affordable car in just a few hours. The whole team was friendly! We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
September 21, 2018

"Buying a fine vehicle"

- Calvin9942

They helped me find a nice vehicle today. Gave me many options that fit my style and price until we found the right one. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Country Brown
5.0
RJ Kisch
5.0
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Adam Garrett
5.0
September 17, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Linda

Greg was a wonderful person to buy a car from. Very friendly and easy to work with. Will buyt from him again. Im a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
Julio Saldana
5.0
September 16, 2018

"Always a great deal!"

- stephy52604

This is the 3rd car we've purchased from Bayside. Each time we've had a great experience. This time we were helped by Jay. He was great with working with us to get into something that worked out best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Matthews
5.0
11 - 20 of 88 results